Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On

Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LvsShoes
Location: Southern California
 July 17, 2013

ok

"The pair felt fine in the store, but my daughter was wearing them all day was a different story; they do cut into the heel and were just uncomfortable for her :"(."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherlikwa
Location: Michigan
 June 1, 2013

Cute, but...

"It doesn't go with anything I have! I wanted a nice neutral shoe that would be comfortable for work but I've only worn it once. It doesn't go with most of my clothes and my feet were killing me by the end of the day. It felt fine in the store, but wearing them all day at work was a different story; they cut into my feet and were just uncomfortable :("
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sukie124
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 11, 2013
"I bought these for work. I'm a teacher so I stand and walk around a lot. These are very comfy and have a tiny heel. The color is great and easy to find things to match."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Simba131
Location: Pasadena, CA
 March 25, 2013

Very squeaky shoe

"I am returning this product because the material is very squeaky when I walk. It is very annoying and makes the shoes seem cheaply made. I am a quiet walker and these shoes are very irritating and squeaky."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatShadow
Location: Sedalia, CO
 March 22, 2013

Not as comfortable as I had hoped...

"I own several different pairs of Naturalizer shoes, and they are usually quite comfortable. This pair fit a bit more tightly at the top than others I own, but maybe they will stretch a bit with wear. These shoes are beautifully made and detailed and I love the color, which I can wear with numerous skirts or pants!"
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1sweetmaxine
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 March 9, 2013

Tight

"This shoe is quite tight around the ball of my foot but hopefully I can break it in. The rest of the shoe is very comfy and roomy but I know if I walk or stand too long in this by feet will hurt.
The color is really nice and the buckle is not too flashy, which I like.
Kinda of disappointed and debating on whether to return them."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 March 7, 2013

Great work shoes

"I have been searching for a pair of comfy leather shoes for the office - and these are great! I have very narrow heels that tend to slip out of most shoes, but so far my feet are staying in these shoes. I love the "tan" color, but will likely purchase another pair in black too. I also like how there is a slight wedge, but not significant. Great shoes!"
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mankea
Location: indiana
 February 20, 2013

great for travel

"I plan on using these for walking/sightseeing in Europe. I don't like to wear athletic shoes so much when I am in the city and I think these will be both stylish and comfortable. And they do not look like grandma shoes"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FleurDeLis79
Location: Los Angeles
 February 18, 2013

Love them so much I bought a 2nd color

"I initially bought the tan/caramel color - SO comfortable! I love the arch support and soft leather. I bought them in black patent, too. 90% of my shoes are Naturalizer - great quality, comfort and style at a good price."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Aj12
Location: Chicago
 December 31, 2012
"Shoe is a bit tight, but imagine once I've worn them a few times."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hermia Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9Chickweed
Location: Houston, TX
 December 25, 2012

Wanted these to work out

"I normally wear a size 7.5 Medium and these were too big for my feet. It left a good gap at the back of my heel, though when I tried on the size 7 at the store, it felt too tight. Added to this, the tan color is much more caramel in person, so unfortunately won't match my wardrobe as much as I'd hoped. If you have slightly longer feet, this would work out."