Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal

Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDMC
Location: Charlotte, NC
 July 20, 2014

love these shoes!

"First I bought them in black then went to get the natural ones and they no longer had my size. So I ordered them online. They are very comfy for all day at work or running around. And, they look good too. Wish they came in several more colors!"
Review 2 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chemmom68
Location: Palmyra
 June 10, 2014

Love these sandals

"I cannot stand anything between my toes, so my options are a tad limited. These are very cute. There is no rubbing of the straps anywhere. They are very comfortable."
Review 3 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tcom
Location: Utah
 June 5, 2014

Wanted to love these

"I really wanted to love these shoes. They were cute and pretty comfortable, but alas not comfortable enough to keep. I found that the lack of arch support hurt my foot after wearing them for a while. Sadly they are going back."
Review 4 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommyrodda
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 June 4, 2014
"I was having pain from plantar faciatis and I wore these sandals for a couple days - NO PAIN! Comfortable AND Cute! These will be my favorite summer sandals."
Review 5 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goonybird5
Location: Florida
 May 13, 2014

Perfect for my summer lifestyle

"These shoes are perfect for Florida summer. Cool and comfortable and can tolerate getting wet in summer thunderstorms. Look great with my capri pants and summer dresses."
Review 6 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRusso
Location: Newark, DE
 May 9, 2014

Wonderful sandals and VERY comfy!

"I haven't had a shoe on with any type of heal for years and was a little nervous about ordering these. But since they're Crocs I thought I would give them a try. When they arrived today and put them on I was so thrilled and haven't taken them off.! They felt like I put on a pair of slippers. They are extremely comfortable and they look great too. Can wear them with casual capris or something a little dressier. Would highly recommend them!"
Review 7 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SOCCERMOM4
Location: Missouri
 May 8, 2014

CASUAL COMFORT

"Very cute sandal that can be dressed up or worn casual and comfortable too! Who knew CROCS could be successful outside of their garden clog. Kudos to them for branching out and bringing comfort to those who like a little fashion with some cushion!"
Review 8 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: downthesamehill
Location: Worcester, MA
 July 18, 2013

Cute and Extraordinarily Comfortable

"I agree with reviewers who said they never thought they'd buy a pair of Crocs. I'd always heard Crocs were comfortable but since I was so repulsed by them aesthetically, I never tried them out. Well, it seems they have more attractive offerings now, like this wedge sandal. I was skeptical that a wedge sandal could be comfortable, but the people at Crocs certainly know how to treat feet well. Get a pair!"
Review 9 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 July 13, 2013

Great sandals!!

"Very comfy and will go with everything, can dress up or down. Ordered up 1/2 size and fit perfect"
Review 10 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pixychic
Location: Cincinnati
 July 11, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I rarely find a heel that is comfortable, but i can walk all day and night in these and my feet feel great! Bought two pairs!"
Review 11 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedlineRed
Location: Austin
 June 29, 2013

Most Comfortable Sandals Ever!

"I have two morton's neuromas in my right foot. These sandals are so comfortable that they don't irritate my neuromas at all. I can walk all day in them with no problem. I bought a pair in black and had to get the some in off white. I will probably end up buying every color because they are so comfortable. I never thought I would ever buy crocs, but these are cute and very comfortable!"
Review 12 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbhbtb
Location: Houston, TX
 June 20, 2013

Perfect

"I bought these to wear in Las Veages. Very comfy and only wish I could get them in brown. Size 8."
Review 13 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WileysMom
Location: Dallas
 May 16, 2013

Cutest, comfiest sandals

"I swore I would never buy Crocs, and I still think the mules are ugly, but these sandals are so cute and uber comfy. I tend to get a lot of pain in my feet after walking or standing for very long but I walked all day in these shoes and my feet felt great."
Review 14 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: momofboyz
Location: ohio
 May 10, 2013
"Love these sandals! All the comfort of crocs but in a more stylish look. I can wear these all day and my feet don't hurt afterwards."
Review 15 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SJBAZ
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 6, 2013

Great, comfy shoe

"I was looking for a comfortable, lightweight sandal in brown for an upcoming trip to Disney World and was having difficulty finding something. A friend was wearing these and I thought they were cute and gave them a try. These are some of the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. I'm looking forward to testing them out on our trip."
Review 16 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IBEATBC
Location: Washington, DC
 May 2, 2013

Crocs in Leather?

"When I think of Crocs, leather does not come to mind. I was surprised to find a leather sandal offered by Croc. The shoe is incredibly lightweight (I even double-checked that they were in the box when I left the store) and out of the box comfortable. The wedge height is just right. I usually wear an 8.5 and bought these in an 8 (silly Crocs, no half sizes are available). I have had no trouble keeping them on my feet when I walk (I sometimes "walk out" of this style of shoe). These will wear well with dresses, slacks or shorts. I chose the brown leather (which has a bit of red to it, but not too much). Be careful, if you try these, you will likely buy them!"
Review 17 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bummedagain
Location: maryland
 April 28, 2013

love them

"they're very cute and very comfortable"
Review 18 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: biddiesue
Location: california
 April 14, 2013

love the sandals

"Are casual but you could dress them up too. Very comfy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy