Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal

Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: downthesamehill
Location: Worcester, MA
 July 18, 2013

Cute and Extraordinarily Comfortable

"I agree with reviewers who said they never thought they'd buy a pair of Crocs. I'd always heard Crocs were comfortable but since I was so repulsed by them aesthetically, I never tried them out. Well, it seems they have more attractive offerings now, like this wedge sandal. I was skeptical that a wedge sandal could be comfortable, but the people at Crocs certainly know how to treat feet well. Get a pair!"
Review 2 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 July 13, 2013

Great sandals!!

"Very comfy and will go with everything, can dress up or down. Ordered up 1/2 size and fit perfect"
Review 3 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pixychic
Location: Cincinnati
 July 11, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I rarely find a heel that is comfortable, but i can walk all day and night in these and my feet feel great! Bought two pairs!"
Review 4 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedlineRed
Location: Austin
 June 29, 2013

Most Comfortable Sandals Ever!

"I have two morton's neuromas in my right foot. These sandals are so comfortable that they don't irritate my neuromas at all. I can walk all day in them with no problem. I bought a pair in black and had to get the some in off white. I will probably end up buying every color because they are so comfortable. I never thought I would ever buy crocs, but these are cute and very comfortable!"
Review 5 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbhbtb
Location: Houston, TX
 June 20, 2013

Perfect

"I bought these to wear in Las Veages. Very comfy and only wish I could get them in brown. Size 8."
Review 6 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WileysMom
Location: Dallas
 May 16, 2013

Cutest, comfiest sandals

"I swore I would never buy Crocs, and I still think the mules are ugly, but these sandals are so cute and uber comfy. I tend to get a lot of pain in my feet after walking or standing for very long but I walked all day in these shoes and my feet felt great."
Review 7 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: momofboyz
Location: ohio
 May 10, 2013
"Love these sandals! All the comfort of crocs but in a more stylish look. I can wear these all day and my feet don't hurt afterwards."
Review 8 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SJBAZ
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 6, 2013

Great, comfy shoe

"I was looking for a comfortable, lightweight sandal in brown for an upcoming trip to Disney World and was having difficulty finding something. A friend was wearing these and I thought they were cute and gave them a try. These are some of the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. I'm looking forward to testing them out on our trip."
Review 9 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IBEATBC
Location: Washington, DC
 May 2, 2013

Crocs in Leather?

"When I think of Crocs, leather does not come to mind. I was surprised to find a leather sandal offered by Croc. The shoe is incredibly lightweight (I even double-checked that they were in the box when I left the store) and out of the box comfortable. The wedge height is just right. I usually wear an 8.5 and bought these in an 8 (silly Crocs, no half sizes are available). I have had no trouble keeping them on my feet when I walk (I sometimes "walk out" of this style of shoe). These will wear well with dresses, slacks or shorts. I chose the brown leather (which has a bit of red to it, but not too much). Be careful, if you try these, you will likely buy them!"
Review 10 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bummedagain
Location: maryland
 April 28, 2013

love them

"they're very cute and very comfortable"
Review 11 for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: biddiesue
Location: california
 April 14, 2013

love the sandals

"Are casual but you could dress them up too. Very comfy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs A-Leigh Mini Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy