Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekoo
Location: los angeles
 March 25, 2013

CUTE sandals!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got this in the black with gold detail and I LOVE IT!
I wear a size 6 and it fit perfectly. I love that I can pair it with a lot of the outfits in my closet - it's going to get a lot of love this summer!
"
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorene
Location: Oregon
 March 23, 2013

Classy Sandal

" These sandals are darling and so comfortable. I ordered the black and the brown and the hardware on them makes them classy!!!
I found them true to size. I have worn them and have received tons of compliments..
"
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillyface
Location: los angeles, ca
 March 20, 2013

These look expensive!

" These are very cute and the gold hardware adds interest and shine. I ordered a half size smaller than usual and it fits perfectly! "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DeeDee61
Location: Wisconsin
 March 6, 2013

Cute sandle

" I just received my sandles today and love them. The only problem is that I read the reviews and sized down a half size. I should have ordered my true size. These shoes DO NOT run long. They are true to size. They are so stylish and look much more expensive than 39.95. Don't hesitate to purchase these and order your true size. "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RorySV
Location: NJ
 February 8, 2013

cute sandals

" looks cute on my feet, although I haven`t use it that much yet, it feels comfortable. "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Caribbeanchick
Location: Caribbean
 January 21, 2013

Love them.

" These sandals are really light weight and look more expensive and chic than you would think you'd get for the price. Can't wait to wear them. No complaints. Think I'm gonna get the tan pair too. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sherri999
Location: new york
 January 18, 2013
" love it! "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kptoy
Location: Plant City, FL
 January 11, 2013

Comfy shoe

" I bought these shoes based on the review before this one--she is right you will need a 1/2 size smaller but it fits beautiful. I wore them to work and received alot compliments. Real be going back and getting the black pair. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tankakes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 8, 2013

a summer staple!!

" I absolutely love these sandals. I purchased in both black and cognac. They are very comfy. They are a simple yet classy sandal and I love the gold hardware details. I usually wear an 8.5 but the 8 fit me perfectly. Cant wait for summer! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Route Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30