Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tw11
Location: Dallas
 May 28, 2013

Stylish AND comfy

"Never knew Dr Scholl's had stylish AND comfy shoes"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flannery
Location: Frederick, MD
 May 26, 2013

Adorable Shoes

"I loved these shoes from the minute I saw them in Chadwick's catalog. They were $10 cheaper on the DWS site though. I wear 6.5, but across the internet, these were only available in a 6 or a 10! I gambled, and they will do. If I wore a 6 all the time, these would be too long, but they are almost perfect for me, a 6.5 wearer, although my toes definitely bump up against the toe box, but not uncomfortably so...at least not yet. They are as cute on as in the picture. LOVE THE LOOKS. They rub against the outer edges of my feet, near the little toe. But I think a "footsie" will take care of the problem. Cute enough to put up with a little discomfort!"
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: N2SHOOZ
Location: Texas
 April 21, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish

"Really comfortable foot bed. A bit snug at first but quickly loosens up. Runs true to size."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Belby0
Location: Dover, NH
 April 19, 2013

Super Comfy and Cute!

"even better than expected when they arrived. Cute, modern and, as a bonus, crazy comfortable!"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndiB
Location: Arkansas
 April 15, 2013
"Navy is one of favorite colors to wear right now, so I had to have these shoes for spring. I've only worn them once but they were pretty comfortable. I ordered my usual 6.5 and the fit perfectly, so I would say these are true to size."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeTLC
Location: Colorado
 April 15, 2013

Adorable and Comfy

"These shoes are better looking in person. The inner memory foam liners are a great feature. I'm looking forward to warmer weather so I can start wearing these regularly."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StressShopper
Location: Pipe Creek, Texas
 April 12, 2013

Retail Therapy Rocks

"Totally love the shoes!!! Really enjoy shopping in my jammies while drinking wine. It really helps relieve stress when I can buy super sweet shoes!!! I am a firm believer in retail therapy!!
Thank you DSW!!!!"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanMaeMil
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 5, 2013

Anchors away!

"Very nautical shoes. Love the pattern. The insides are like marshmallows. The buckle causes some pressure points on the top of my foot, but nothing to bad. Super cute and loving them!"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JerseyGirl732
Location: New Jersey
 March 27, 2013

Feels like pillows under my feet

"I have never had a pair of Dr. Scholls shoes or used inserts, but I have been missing out. These are super comfortable and cute. Perfect for spring! I have large and wide feet so a lot of shoes don't fit that well and after reading other reviews I was worried they would rub the back of my feet, but they don't. Only problem so far is that the bottom of the shoe under the ball of my foot is pretty slippery. Not a lot of traction and makes me feel like I'm walking kinda strange. I hope that goes away after a few wears."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittanyM8
Location: Denver, CO
 March 25, 2013

Love it

"I bought these in cream last year and had to have them in the navy strip as well!"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oogiesboogie
Location: California
 March 21, 2013
"At first I have to admit it was very uncomfortable because they pressed down on the top of my feet, but they never left blisters. After breaking them in, I've worn them around for work and they are amazing. What really shocked me was that they kept my feet warmer than my boots do! These are my go-to shoes when I know I'm going to be walking around a lot, and I definitely recommend them."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julia8992
Location: Little Rock, AR
 March 19, 2013

Adorable!

"These shoes are my go to summer shoes. They look great with everything spring. Definitely recommend."
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lbright22
Location: Westerly, RI
 March 15, 2013
"LOVE these shoes! I just got them in today and put them right on! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly. I am a true size 8 and the fit is great. Not too tight and not too loose. Definitely recommend them!"
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindsayDoc
Location: chicago, IL
 March 14, 2013
"These shoes tear up the back of my feet. I have to wear band aids every time I wear them. I've had this problem with other D.r Scholl's flats as well. They are super cute but really not comfortable."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jfleck2007
Location: Indianapolis
 March 2, 2013

so comfy

"Such a cute shoe! Very comfy! Can't wait to pair these with a navy blazer and some crop pants for a casual/trendy look"
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnowDog
Location: Appleton, WI
 February 28, 2013

LOVE!

"Very comfortable! The soles are almost like memory foam. They are also very cute. The one issue I had with them is that one of the little screws holding on the buckle was loose when I got them. Unfortunetely there are no other pairs left in my size to exchange for a non defect product. I super glued it in so hopefully it should stay!"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoefandfw
Location: Fort Worth
 February 26, 2013

So cute!

"I bought these shoes to wear with jeans, but have found so many other ways to wear them. So cute, and very comfy!"
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chispas
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 24, 2013

Disappointed

"I thought these shoes were super cute so I ordered them online. I was really disappointed when they arrived because they rubbed my feet the wrong way and the padding on the inside wasn't enough to make them comfy. I also noticed that their sizes run a little big. I really wish these would have been a little more comfy!"
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: queenann100
Location: Woodstock, GA
 February 21, 2013

So cute!

"This is an adorable shoe. I loved the nautical feel of it, and as I had a similar pair of Dr. Scholl's shoes already in my closet, I knew I couldn't go wrong. Very comfortable. True to size, and it stays on even though I have very narrow feet. There's a felt-type lining inside that helps keep it from rubbing on my heel, which is great. I can see this being a go-to spring shoe. Love it!"
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Franca Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: C4it
Location: NY
 February 20, 2013

Workaholics anonymous!

"Comfortable & cute. Perfect if on feet all day. I work in a hospital and it is hard to look cute & feel comfy all day but these bad boys do the trick!"