Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal

Levity Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal

Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Review 1 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SetApart
Location: Michigan
 July 13, 2013

Amazing!

"Buying shoes online is always tricky, and I never buy a pair unless they have a high rating. Let me tell you, these shoes are worth every single star! They're wonderfully comfortable and fit like a dream! Can't wait to show them off to my friends. HIGHLY recommended!!"
Review 2 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lananlanaz
Location: GA
 July 9, 2013

sexy and chic

"These shoes are super comfy. I am 5'11 (love me some pumps) and these don't make me feel extra tall, primarily because they are so comfortable and I feel like I am walking in flats! Can't wait to wear them out and about this summer!"
Review 3 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almlovesshoes
Location: Dallas TX
 June 30, 2013

Comfortable and tons of compliments

"I purchased these back in March and wish I would have purchased a second pair before they were sold out in my size. I wear them about once a week and always receive multiple compliments every time I wear them. I can wear these all day long and they are still fairly comfortable by the end of the day. They add a ton of class to skinny black jeans, t-shirt and jacket."
Review 4 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abtst6
Location: CA
 May 23, 2013

Surprisingly comfy for a high heel

"LOVE these - super high heel but very comfy. Straps elasticized for good fit."
Review 5 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper2008
Location: NJ
 May 11, 2013

Looks like a pump

"These shoes are adorable! They look like pumps on your feet creating a nice slim leg.
I haven't worn them long enough to recommend if they are comfortable but I can say that they fit very nice. I got them in my regular size and they fit perfectly.
"
Review 6 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HA85
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 2, 2013

Love these wedges

"These wedges are great. They look like a heel from a distance, making them look dressier, but have the comfort of a wedge. I can wear them ALL day with no problem and get compliments on them almost every single time I've worn them. I would definitely recommend these. Great add to your summer shoe collection!"
Review 7 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynnLuvsShoes999999999
Location: Naples, FL
 April 28, 2013

Oh so comfy!

"I loved these so much I bought a 2nd pair so when they wear out I will have a backup plan!"
Review 8 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 17, 2013
"Absolutely love this shoe! It looks like a pump but since its a wedge it is so comfortable!"
Review 9 for Levity Waldorf Wedge sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GorgeousTW
Location: NJ
 April 3, 2013

NICE SEXY SANDAL

"THIS IS A VERY NICE WEDGE SANDAL THE SUEDE IS VERY SOFT AND THE HEIGHT WORKS WELL BECAUSE OF THE STABILITY OF THE FRONT OF THE SANDAL. I AM THINKING ABOUT PURCHASING A PAIR FOR MY 21 YR. OLD DAUGHTER..."