Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anna1025
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 August 3, 2013

CUTE shoe, but OUCH!

" These Sperry shoes are very cute, but OUCH! These shoes are very narrow and are too tight across the top. I love all the styles that Sperry has, but they tend to run narrow if you get the leather. The canvas Sperry tends to fit my feet better. I thought these were so cute that I did keep them and bought a shoe stretcher. I am going to try to stretch the width across the toes a little and see how that works. "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IvaJo
Location: Burbank, CA
 June 17, 2013

Cute pair of shoes to wear instead of sneakers

" I already own another pair Sperrys (beige) and I was pretty happy with them. That is why I ordered another pair (the one I am reviewing-navy with blue stripes) and I find this model slightly narrower and less comfortable. It might take some time to stretch and get adjusted to my foot. I have a really narrow foot so the shoes are definitely narrow.
I really like the color/pattern and how the shoes match with light and dark jeans. It is a great replacement for sneakers specially at work.
I
"
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lm6d0
Location: Miami, FL
 May 26, 2013

Love my Sperry Top-Siders!

" Very comfortable with great insole padding. Run slightly large so a bit loose (especially without socks) but can be tightened with the laces. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 May 21, 2013

My first pair of Sperry's

" These shoes are just awesome. They do run large so I bought a 7.5 instead of an 8 which I usually wear. Love the leather. Got lots of compliments. Great price for leather Sperry's. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FeliciaLynn
Location: Berkeley, CA
 May 17, 2013
" Very comfy and cute boat shoes! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesforfeet
Location: Texas
 May 16, 2013

My favorite boat shoe!

" Love this shoe! So cute and comfortable and they look great with shorts and crops! "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB3625
Location: Ohio
 May 7, 2013

Great shoes!

" I ordered by second pair of Sperry's through DSW. They were shipped right away and arrived in great condition. I LOVE the shoes and they fit to size. "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Teach8976
Location: MI
 April 4, 2013

Great Shoes!

" Bought these shoes for my mom and she loves them. They run a little long but re very comfy. "
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamam
Location: Rhode Island
 March 4, 2013

Better than slippers!

" These shoes are so comfortable! They feel like slippers! They fit like a glove! I highly recommend them! Love them!!!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy