Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal

Eurosoft Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal

Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsChatterbox
Location: Worcester, MA
 June 1, 2013

Euro's are my Hero!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"A spring wedge that has everything you wished for? Yes, please. A wedge that's nude which goes with any color because it's a neutral color, great height that's not over the top, straps that are soft all over, and cushioned insole like you never expected! Fits my normal size too. I think I found my "IT" shoe for the spring/summer."
Review 22 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLiz
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 1, 2013

Cute and comfy summer sandals

"These espadrille-type sandals are comfy, true to size, and easy to walk in. The colorful zigzags all around the wedges are cute and unexpected, but subtle and not childish-looking. I've worn these to work (in an office) with long pants, capris, and skirts, and the shoes have worked great with each outfit. The mostly nude color also matches anything and makes my very pale legs look more normal. (I think they'd look good with tanner/darker skin too.) Recommend."
Review 23 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: superduper
Location: Miami
 May 29, 2013

Unbeatable 3

"You ask why? Well super comfortable shoes, looks great & the price was fabulous. I highly recommend these shoes to anyone that is looking for these three qualities."
Review 24 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccgirl
Location: greenbelt, md
 May 28, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"I got these in the orange with the flowered wedge. Very cute! I've worn a few times and find them to be quiet comfortable. My only complaint is that my toes slide through a little, leaving them close to the front and making them look like they're a smidge too small. They're not though, and it doesn't affect the comfort level."
Review 25 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CFrieberg
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 25, 2013

Very Comfy & Cute

""I love these wedges! They are extremely comfortable and very flattering!""
Review 26 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trudykim
Location: Mableton, Georgia
 May 24, 2013

LOVE these shoes!

"I have narrow feet anyway, and more often than not my feet slip to the front of a higher heeled shoe. Not with these. Very comfy, and the colors are great!"
Review 27 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 May 22, 2013

Too wide for me

"Super comfy padded cushion but they were too big around my narrow foot. Other than that they seem to run ture to size. Very cute shoe."
Review 28 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColeenD
Location: Philadelphia
 May 15, 2013

Great Wedges!

"I spent an hour in DSW trying to find the perfect pair of summer sandals. Was about to walk out in frustration when I happened to spot these shoes. Decided to buy them after only trying on one of them - something I NEVER do. I am so glad that I did! These shoes are very comfortable and easy to wear. The upper is just stretchy enough so that it doesn't constrict my toes, the height is high but not too high, and the materials are really comfortable. I might have to buy them in another color to have a backup pair!"
Review 29 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisalisa337
Location: Freeport, NY
 May 13, 2013
"Runs very narrow. If you are in between sizes, order the size up."
Review 30 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simminator
Location: Atlanta GA
 May 11, 2013

Cute, comfy and perfect for summer

"It can be difficult to find stylish wedges that don't rub your toes, have straps that slide off your heels or flop around when you walk. These wedges are great... The only thing i would change is to add a couple more buckle holes on the heel strap for a more snug fit for slimmer ankles. The neutral color goes with just about everything! They can be worn dressed up or down, and the woven detail on the wedge adds a fun kick of color without seeming to wild. Classy and cute, they're super comfy to walk in and I don't wobble around!"
Review 31 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: stefney
Location: annapolis
 May 11, 2013

nice summer sandal

"I like the sandal but I prefer a dark color."
Review 32 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedSparks
Location: Texas
 May 7, 2013

Goes with pretty much anything

"I love, love, love these shoes. They're the most comfortable wedge sandals I own, plus the neutral colors mean they go with pretty much anything in my closet. The wedge is made of a woven straw material, but unlike other shoes I've owned, it doesn't unravel or shred even after wearing them several dozen times. I found that this shoe was very true to size."
Review 33 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawn123456
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
 April 30, 2013

very comfy and cute

"I love them."
Review 34 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 April 19, 2013

Cute

"I got a lot of compliments on these pair. Very pretty and comfortable, but feels that they are a bit narrow. I think they will stretch out after a while, so I just have to wait. Very cute sandal."
Review 35 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rea0
Location: New York, NY
 March 29, 2013

A must have for the summer

"These sandals are plain beautiful. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. They look better than pictured. They make my foot look smaller and sexier. I would recommend this to anyone."
Review 36 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristenSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 27, 2013

They really are soft

"First of all the shoes look exactly like the picture in person. The tan color has an opal sheen. The strappy parts are extremely soft and pliable, no need to break those in which is really nice. The heel height is high, but not at all uncomfortable. I took 1 star off because the way the sole is sewn rubs my foot at the ball of my foot. I don't know why shoes are made this way where 2 pieces of fabric connect and are sewn together RIGHT where the ball of your foot hits the shoe. But I will continue to rock them with my cute minty skinnies :)"
Review 37 for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissWilson
Location: Macon, GA
 March 26, 2013

The most comfortable wedge I've ever worn

"Haven't gotten a chance to wear these since it's still a little chilly, but when I tried them on in the store I had to get them. There's so much cushion that my toes leave an indentation after taking them off. Perfect wedge height as well. I usually wear a 9 in a sandal but I had to buy a 9.5 in this one."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eurosoft Paulette Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38