Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal

G By Guess G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal

G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Review 1 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissVacation
Location: Boston
 November 30, 2013

Another great sandal from Guess

"This is another pair of my favorite sandals from Guess! It looked very cute and very comfortable, can't wait to wear them for vacation!"
Review 2 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Urbina29
Location: Anthony NM
 October 28, 2013

Nice summer sandals

"I bought these guess sandals in white. They are so pretty. Really happy with this purchase. I love guess."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHSW1
Location: Washington State
 September 2, 2013

My new go-to sandal!

"These GUESS Lovebug sandals are absolutely to die for! They are so classy and trendy in an understated sort of way. You can dress them up or dress them down, but they always bring a little bit of that fun chic factor to whatever you're wearing.
These are definitely my new go-to sandal!
"
Review 4 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rjna
Location: King of prusia
 August 25, 2013

Not so comfortable

"I bought this in white color.I like the style,but is not that comfortable."
Review 5 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chicago72
Location: california
 July 31, 2013
"This is a nice stylish shoe. Everything fit fine except for the foot part. the way the shoe is designed the side straps would dig into the top of my foot, so I returned them. I'm not sure if this was a defect in the shoe or if all of them were that way."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VikkiS
Location: Port Charlotte FL
 July 11, 2013

Trendy

"So stylish Guess does it again :)"
Review 7 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christy85
Location: Chicago
 July 3, 2013

Great sandals

"Great pair of sandals, comfortable from the first wear."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Feimoskita
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 3, 2013

A bit disappointed, but...

"These were definitely better looking on the website. The silver and the black are nowhere as silver or as black as they were shown. The design on the top of the foot (kinda snuggly) makes the shoe feel shorter than it is, though they seem to be perfect in length. I have very regular feet (not skinny nor chubby) and the part where the thong is, it sits kinda loose. So, if you have very skinny feet, it may look strange. If you have chubby feet, the thong may work perfectly for you, but not the top of the foot part. Anyhow, I'll ask for a few opinions around and then decide if I want to keep these."
Review 9 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Renee06
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 8, 2013

If you have wide feet these many be perfect.

"Cute shoes but they were wide on me."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeconsumed
Location: Morton, IL
 June 3, 2013

Love!

"I love these shoes. They are my favorite go to pair! I receive compliments every time I wear them. They were comfortable from the start."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AWVG
Location: North Carolina
 June 3, 2013

cute sandals, but narrow

"These sandals are very cute but run a bit narrow. I don't have exceptionally wide feet but my feet hang over the sides a bit. I may return them because of this. They are really cute though!"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KristinaP
Location: NYC
 May 16, 2013

Great sandal

"beautiful and makes an outfit. fits great, cute, average comfy, best buy of the week!"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Le28
Location: Western CO
 May 9, 2013

Fashionable Sandal

"Bought these in white & love! Received compliments the first day I wore them & they run true to size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Lovebug Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy