Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal

Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: divadev
Location: Ossining, NY
 September 1, 2013

Not as comfortable as you would thnk

"I bought these because I thought they would be comfortable to run around in and would look classier than my plastic fit flops. They were not uncomfortable, but just not that comfortable, if you know what I mean. Also the color was more tan than bronze, as it looked online. Nothing wrong with this sandal, it just wasn't what I wanted so it was returned."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Razzmataze
Location: Manchester, CT
 July 17, 2013
"Like walking on a cloud. Very comfortable from day one. I got the orange and wish they had more popping colors."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOANG
Location: NEW YORK
 June 16, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"I have been searching for comfy sandals. Thank you DSW!"
Review 4 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover11111100000
Location: Chicago
 June 7, 2013

Very comfy

"These shoes are very comfy. I bought it for my mom and she loved them."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FunFit
Location: Austin, Texas
 May 12, 2013

Fun & Comfortable

"I got these sandals in orange. I love the color, it is festive and compliments lots of outfits. These shoes are VERY comfortable."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DTGerb
Location: Falls Church
 May 9, 2013

Like walking on marshmallows!!

"These Aerosoles are so comfy! Your feet sink into the shoe as you walk. You can walk all day in these shoes!"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandy70
Location: On line purchase
 April 22, 2013

Aerosoles

"I love these for summer for just slipping into when shopping, hanging out and just being comfortable.
Would recommend this shoe anytime"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moxie978
Location: Massachusetts
 April 15, 2013

For my mom...

"While these shoes are not my personal style, my mother loves them... I purchased them for her on clearance :o). She wanted a pair of black comfortable sandals, and they had to be flat. That specification can be hard to come by. She said these are exactly what she was looking for."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel310
Location: Parkville Maryland
 February 11, 2013

Perfect

"Aerosoles have always been comfortable, and this sandal falls into that category. I love comfort and this sandal gives it to me."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Wip To Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1pie
Location: port chester,ny
 February 4, 2013
"This sandal is very comfortable but I don't like the gold metallic finish. I'm returning this shoe."