Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal

BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 July 25, 2013

Great

" Love them! "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystal9098
Location: montreal, canada
 May 15, 2013

Silver Wedges

" I really liked these shoes when I first tried them on. The color is very versitile and the fit is great. They aren't heavy which is a big advantage in Wedges. the strings above the toes can get tangles though. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jbrock
Location: Chicago IL
 April 8, 2013

Love and so comforable!

" BCBG is one of my favorite brand shoes. DSW sells them for at least $30 cheaper than Macy's. These shoes are so comfortable without looking like they are meant for a grandma too. I love them and would buy them in multiple colors...if they had them! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lola32
Location: NY, NY
 April 8, 2013

So comfy!

" Absolutely love this wedge. It is extremely comfortable and cushioning, and the heel is just the right height. Can wear it for hours walking around the city! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveshosmj3
Location: USA
 April 6, 2013

Wonderful Wedges

" These wedges are so comfortable and easy to walk in! They are high but have a small platform which is nice for casual settings like school and are great for summer! The only down thing I would say is the clear shine on the cork heel, but it's only noticeable in some lights. These are my first pair of wedges and I love them! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DevR
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 11, 2013

Fantastic Wedges!

" I bought these in brown/tan for a trip to Mexico - I figured they'd be perfect with dresses or shorts in the evening. I couldn't be happier - they are adorable and flattering, but more importantly VERY comfortable. I wore them all evening walking around town and never had so much as a hot spot from them. Zero break-in time is a huge bonus! I hesitated because they looked a little cheap online, but they're great. You won't regret the purchase. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SmallerFries
Location: New York City
 February 27, 2013

Comfy But Cheap Looking

" I bought these shoes in the tan color as I have been looking for a comfortable tan wedge shoe for a while. Though these shoes are really comfortable, they quality wasn't what I expected. They were plasticy which made them look cheap, especially for the price. I returned them. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wrigsmom2
Location: Woodstock, IL
 February 9, 2013

Silver Wedges

" I've been looking for a new pair of silver sandals to replace a pair that have been worn out and these fit the bill. I have a hard time finding sandals (or any shoe for that matter) that do not gap on my foot because my feet are narrow especially in the heel. These do not gap, they fit perfectly. I wear size 8-1/2 or a 9. The 9's were a little bit too wide but the 8-1/2 were perfect. The straps across the toes are very comfortable and soft. I wish these were a bit taller but I'm happy enough with them as they are. Very comfortable to walk in. My husband loved them when I tried them on in the store. Can't wait for the weather to get warmer so I can wear them. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mushy
Location: Texas
 February 8, 2013
" Just purchased these last weekend and love them, I got them in Luggage, very comfy. Looking forward to summer to start wearing them. Another great buy from DSW! "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigerlily120
Location: Sacramento
 February 7, 2013

Nice!

" Keeping the orange color but have not worn the whole day yet. I suspect will be very comfortable. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Loran Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1