Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal

Clarks Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal

Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChocolateL
Location: Southeastern PA
 July 18, 2014

Tight around the Toes

"Saw Leisa Taffy in the store and loved the design. Had to order my correct size online. Unfortunately, the strap nearest the toes was just too tight; pinched my little toe and rubbed uncomfortably across the top of my foot. The other straps were quite loose so trying a larger size probably wouldn't have helped. They had to be returned."
Review 2 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimbaSMommy
Location: Queens NY
 July 10, 2014

Nice but narrow

"I returned these because they were a bit narrow on the first strap by the toes. I do not normally buy wide shoes but for these, I would have needed a Wider size."
Review 3 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilyanna
Location: TX
 June 10, 2014

so comfy

"these are so comfy and very cute."
Review 4 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCShoeLuvR
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 8, 2014

Returned them

"These were super cute and I really liked them but I returned them because they ran a little narrow for my feet."
Review 5 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Elk River, MN
 June 7, 2014

Great for work and play!

"Love these shoes and plan to purchase another in a different color!"
Review 6 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlinstad
Location: Minnesota
 June 5, 2014

perfect!

"I love this sandal. Extremely comfortable from the first wearing. The cushioned sole makes it great to wear while I'm on my feet all day at work. It looks cute with skirts or jeans."
Review 7 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeeLee61
Location: Plainfield, NJ
 May 18, 2014

Sandals Appropriate for any occasion!

"I emailed DSW asking for a recommendation not realizing there was a genre entitled "comfort shoes" (which was exactly what I was looking for)! After some searching I found a pair that not only suited me, but were named after me (so of course I had to buy them). I bought the Clark's "Leisa- Taffy" style (I had also recently owned a rescued cat named Taffy), so I knew these were meant just for me lol. Comfort, style and price told me to buy these sandals, but only because I can depend on DSW for every pair of shoes I purchase from them."
Review 8 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reba67
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 May 14, 2014

Super Comfy

"These are really comfortable basic leather sandals. They go great with jeans and casual shorts. I've been looking for a replacement for a pair of Bass sandals I used to own and finally found it in these. They are light weight too, despite looking bulky in the sole."
Review 9 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzChriz
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 22, 2014

Comfy

"I love Clarks sandals. They are so comfortable and enough arch support. The straps are adjustable. I can run in these sandals."
Review 10 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babyurfeet
Location: indiana
 April 22, 2014
"Very comfortable but they were too big. I ordered a 10 but I think a 9 is what I need. They run long."
Review 11 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: curly18
Location: Latrobe, CA
 April 18, 2014

Cute Sandal

"Love the color and design. Fairly comfortable, but at this point I wouldn't wear them for a long day of walking."
Review 12 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 50shoes
Location: Arizona
 April 3, 2014

Most Comfortable Sandal

"This is such a light weight sandal with cushion and flexibility. I have to have shoes that buckle and hold my foot stable. These do just that. Love them!"
Review 13 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayD
Location: Catskill Region, NY
 September 20, 2013

Great Fit and Flexibility!

"I really love these sandals, as they are bendable and run true to size. However, and this is only true for my feet, they could use some arch support and a bit more cushioning in general. I have painfully high arches, and have stress fractured my feet a few times...For those of us loyal to Clarks because of their quality, comfort, and style, a bit more padding would be ideal. These deliver great quality, overall fit, and a fair amount of comfort compared to most other sandals out there; they are also very cute and I would still recommend them. My feet just need some more TLC."
Review 14 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charliegal
Location: Charleroi, PA
 August 24, 2013

Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal

"Fit is true to size and comfortable, medium width good for my feet, which now are slightly wide."
Review 15 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baird10
Location: Oregon
 August 23, 2013

Love these sandals!

"These sandals are very attractive and also very comfortable. I could see how they might not be adjustable enough for some people but they came out of the box fitting me perfectly. I got the pewter color and I'm amazed at how they blend in with so many colors, really amazing!"
Review 16 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 July 13, 2013

Nice sandal!

"Got them in silver and look perfect with shorts and capris. Very comfy and great price for Clarks!"
Review 17 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelver2
Location: Moorhead, MN
 July 1, 2013

Comfy Sandal

"This is one of the most comfortable sandals I have owned. I love Clarks brand and this sandal lives up to the brand."
Review 18 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuaddct
Location: california
 June 29, 2013

love Clarks!

"I love these sandals - they are very comfortable and very lightweight. Clarks makes the most comfy shoes!"
Review 19 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoetipsy
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 18, 2013

Not for Old Ladies Anymore!

"I bought a pair of Clarks and it was a hard thing to reconcile with myself. I had always thought of Clarks as"old lady" shoes and I'm not old. But after walking around the store trying to find something comfortable and cute that didn't have a toe post, I ended up here. These shoes fit great. The insoles are sueded and soft and cushy heel to toe. I got these in the black and with the contrast stitching and cutouts they actually have a kind of handmade quality and softer look that does not come across in pictures. They are a great alternative and more secure than flip flops and oh so comfortable."
Review 20 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emka
Location: Minnesota
 May 18, 2013

Comfy sandal

"This sandal was comfortable from the first time I put it on. I love Clarks and have several pair. I have a narrow heel, but this sandal has an adjustable heel strap which is not always the case with sandals like this. I adjusted that a little bit, and the fit is just right. I also like the "pewter" color which goes with anything. I would recommend purchasing this sandal!"