Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal

Clarks Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal

Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: curly18
Location: Latrobe, CA
 April 18, 2014

Cute Sandal

"Love the color and design. Fairly comfortable, but at this point I wouldn't wear them for a long day of walking."
Review 2 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 50shoes
Location: Arizona
 April 3, 2014

Most Comfortable Sandal

"This is such a light weight sandal with cushion and flexibility. I have to have shoes that buckle and hold my foot stable. These do just that. Love them!"
Review 3 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayD
Location: Catskill Region, NY
 September 20, 2013

Great Fit and Flexibility!

"I really love these sandals, as they are bendable and run true to size. However, and this is only true for my feet, they could use some arch support and a bit more cushioning in general. I have painfully high arches, and have stress fractured my feet a few times...For those of us loyal to Clarks because of their quality, comfort, and style, a bit more padding would be ideal. These deliver great quality, overall fit, and a fair amount of comfort compared to most other sandals out there; they are also very cute and I would still recommend them. My feet just need some more TLC."
Review 4 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charliegal
Location: Charleroi, PA
 August 24, 2013

Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal

"Fit is true to size and comfortable, medium width good for my feet, which now are slightly wide."
Review 5 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baird10
Location: Oregon
 August 23, 2013

Love these sandals!

"These sandals are very attractive and also very comfortable. I could see how they might not be adjustable enough for some people but they came out of the box fitting me perfectly. I got the pewter color and I'm amazed at how they blend in with so many colors, really amazing!"
Review 6 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 July 13, 2013

Nice sandal!

"Got them in silver and look perfect with shorts and capris. Very comfy and great price for Clarks!"
Review 7 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelver2
Location: Moorhead, MN
 July 1, 2013

Comfy Sandal

"This is one of the most comfortable sandals I have owned. I love Clarks brand and this sandal lives up to the brand."
Review 8 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuaddct
Location: california
 June 29, 2013

love Clarks!

"I love these sandals - they are very comfortable and very lightweight. Clarks makes the most comfy shoes!"
Review 9 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoetipsy
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 18, 2013

Not for Old Ladies Anymore!

"I bought a pair of Clarks and it was a hard thing to reconcile with myself. I had always thought of Clarks as"old lady" shoes and I'm not old. But after walking around the store trying to find something comfortable and cute that didn't have a toe post, I ended up here. These shoes fit great. The insoles are sueded and soft and cushy heel to toe. I got these in the black and with the contrast stitching and cutouts they actually have a kind of handmade quality and softer look that does not come across in pictures. They are a great alternative and more secure than flip flops and oh so comfortable."
Review 10 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emka
Location: Minnesota
 May 18, 2013

Comfy sandal

"This sandal was comfortable from the first time I put it on. I love Clarks and have several pair. I have a narrow heel, but this sandal has an adjustable heel strap which is not always the case with sandals like this. I adjusted that a little bit, and the fit is just right. I also like the "pewter" color which goes with anything. I would recommend purchasing this sandal!"
Review 11 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: L13256
Location: Barrington, IL
 May 12, 2013
"They were very comfy, but I gave it 3 stars because they didn't have quite the ankle support I was looking for for long days of walking."
Review 12 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbinaz
Location: Tempe, AZ
 May 7, 2013

tilts in

"love the look of the shoe. pretty comfy. however, the entire shoebed tilts in, making me pronate (or is that supenate?) anyway, they may have t go back...."
Review 13 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noel74
Location: Mexico City
 April 30, 2013
"LOVE these! They are really cute but also light and extremely comfortable."
Review 14 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarG
Location: Christiansted
 April 26, 2013

Attractive Comfortable Durable

"These sandals have been catching everyone's eye. The design is very feminine, and the shoes are still attractive. The shoes have been durable on the concrete surfaces, and are bendable. So very comfortable. Did I mention they were attractive? ;-)"
Review 15 for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Djulaila
Location: Charlottesville, Va
 April 1, 2013
"I love Clarks and that's another pair of shoes that I can recommend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Leisa Taffy Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy