Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens

Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VolunteerChick
Location: Florida
 January 26, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very comfy, just on the narrow side. Daughter really wished they would have fit her feet- because she loved the design and style."
Review 2 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grammanut
Location: Ohio
 January 15, 2014

Love, Love

"These are so bright & cheery, I love them. Very comfy as well....if you want a pick me up, these should do it!"
Review 3 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jillibilli
Location: Northern New Jersey
 January 10, 2014

Great Sneaks

"As all my Sketchers, they are comfortable and very lightweight. But the best thing about these is their funky color. Got lots of compliments!"
Review 4 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 January 3, 2014

love neon colors!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these online in the bright multi neon colors and I love them! I always order a half size up for sneakers and they fit perfectly (usually a 7, ordered a 7.5)."
Review 5 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 September 22, 2013

Bright and fun!

"Lightweight and very comfy. Mesh type upper makes it easy for your feet to breathe. I bought them to make it easier for drivers to see me while walking and biking on the road. They are very bright and fun! I have had many compliments on them."
Review 6 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 September 18, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So pretty! These are comfy for walking around in. I don't generally like running in Skechers but these are just so stinking fun."
Review 7 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 September 12, 2013

Colors are fantastic

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had to have them for the bright colors - I want something that will stand out in a crowd. They are comfortable enough to keep. I usually walk fast rather than run and these work for me, I'm not sure how good they are for a true runner. They come with three pairs of laces -- blue, white and the yellow shown in the picture."
Review 8 for Skechers Craze Athletic Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsnoemi
Location: Miami
 February 20, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"Love these sneakers They make my workout so much funner!!!"