Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Ceil Flat

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Ceil Flat

Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewliaestelle
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 25, 2014
" I bought these just to wear on a cruise and have found myself wearing them everyday! They are incredibly comfortable and I can stand for hours in them without my feet getting sore. "
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYGirl22
Location: Brooklyn
 July 16, 2014

They're just ok

" Good neutral color, quality is great. But the heel is a strange angle and it cuts into my heels when worn. I've gotten blisters every single time I've put them on. "
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sokh
Location: Dallas
 June 2, 2014

comfortable

" The shoe is very comfortable to wear for all day long and leisure walk "
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christies1968
Location: Philly
 May 24, 2014

looks are deceiving...

" I could only wear these for about 4 hours before they started to give me blisters. they rubbed the back of the heal and the small toes so badly I could wait to take them off. I even went up a half size to give myself more play to prevent this. "
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsH1111
Location: Maryland
 May 17, 2013

Comfy

" These are very comfortable shoes. "
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gigi1229
Location: Nashville, Tn
 April 20, 2013

amazing

" I tried these shoes on today at the mall, and OMG they felt great,the ladies were grabbing them up!!,didnt have my size, but they are 20 bucks cheaper on DSW..yeah me!!! "
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 7, 2013
" I absolutely love this shoes. Super comfortable "
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizM12345
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 1, 2013

The picture doesn't do them justice.

" These shoes look so much cuter on than in pictures. Furthermore, they are extremely comfortable. I bought these for my rotations (I work in the medical field) in which I have to dress business casual. Great shoe, reasonable price, I highly recommend these for anyone who needs a comfortable, nice looking shoe. "
Review 9 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mama61
Location: Seattle
 March 26, 2013

Great Shoe!

" This has to be the most comfortable shoe ever! It looks very stylish and chic as well. The quality is on par with what you would find in a more expensive shoe. Love 'em! "