Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Ceil Flat

Hush Puppies Hush Puppies Ceil Flat

Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Review 1 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYGirl22
Location: Brooklyn
 July 16, 2014

They're just ok

"Good neutral color, quality is great. But the heel is a strange angle and it cuts into my heels when worn. I've gotten blisters every single time I've put them on."
Review 2 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sokh
Location: Dallas
 June 2, 2014

comfortable

"The shoe is very comfortable to wear for all day long and leisure walk"
Review 3 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christies1968
Location: Philly
 May 24, 2014

looks are deceiving...

"I could only wear these for about 4 hours before they started to give me blisters. they rubbed the back of the heal and the small toes so badly I could wait to take them off. I even went up a half size to give myself more play to prevent this."
Review 4 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsH1111
Location: Maryland
 May 17, 2013

Comfy

"These are very comfortable shoes."
Review 5 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gigi1229
Location: Nashville, Tn
 April 20, 2013

amazing

"I tried these shoes on today at the mall, and OMG they felt great,the ladies were grabbing them up!!,didnt have my size, but they are 20 bucks cheaper on DSW..yeah me!!!"
Review 6 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 7, 2013
"I absolutely love this shoes. Super comfortable"
Review 7 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizM12345
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 1, 2013

The picture doesn't do them justice.

"These shoes look so much cuter on than in pictures. Furthermore, they are extremely comfortable. I bought these for my rotations (I work in the medical field) in which I have to dress business casual. Great shoe, reasonable price, I highly recommend these for anyone who needs a comfortable, nice looking shoe."
Review 8 for Hush Puppies Ceil Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mama61
Location: Seattle
 March 26, 2013

Great Shoe!

"This has to be the most comfortable shoe ever! It looks very stylish and chic as well. The quality is on par with what you would find in a more expensive shoe. Love 'em!"