Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieNY
Location: NY NY
 August 30, 2013

Gorgeous

" The print on this shoe is so beautiful. I can match it with alot of different outfits and colors. I'm impressed at how nice this shoe looks. Its comfortable too! You will not regret this purchase. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diomi
Location: Houston
 June 9, 2013
" They look very elegant, use it for a wedding "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicole1116
Location: Enfield,CT
 May 24, 2013

Beautiful

" I love how elegant and casual these shoes are!!! Comfy and wonderful colors. So stylish!! I usually wear a size 9.5 and i had to buy a size 10 for a just perfect fit. Size up and enjoy!!! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weirdjane
Location: Quantico, VA
 May 4, 2013
" I just received my Audrey Brooke today and I am in love with them. The color is just perfectly spring. I got it for a specific dress that I have but I'm going to be wearing them everywhere I go. They are so comfy and stable. I don't wear heels all the time but these make it so easy to walk in. If you need a spring shoe, this is the one for you!!! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MereMal
Location: Alexandria
 April 25, 2013

OMG BEAUTIFUL!

" Seriously love this shoe. i bough it on clearance and used a coupon so i got it for $25. Can you say great find? The shoe is true to size and it is great quality. Beautiful colors for spring. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Wore for a night out with a blue dress and yellow jewlery and got so many ocmpliments. Then wore them to work with a black pencil skirt and a white top and also got compliments. Versatile shoe, super comfy, and looks expensive! Definitely recommend. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: namealreadytaken
Location: NJ
 April 21, 2013

Love it

" Beautiful cloth material shoe. I can wear with a dress or with jeans. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kneecyone
Location: Jackson, MS
 April 15, 2013

Flirty Floral

" I could not wait to wear this shoe...received so many compliments on them. Comfortable enough to wear all day...LOVE THEM {Bought black & white as well} "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: giraffelov3
Location: york
 April 14, 2013

LOVE these shoes!!

" The colors are much bolder and brighter in person and they are comfortable. I love these shoes! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aquario
Location: mcallen, tx
 April 9, 2013

Received compliments all day long

" Beautiful shoes, surprisingly comfortable. The first time I used these I wore them all day long and they did not hurt my feet. From the moment I walked into Starbucks in the morning, to the office, to the grocery store, every one LOVED my shoes. Best purchase I've made lately. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WindyCityGal
Location: Atlanta
 April 2, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe, A little tight on the toes

" These shoes are beautiful first of all. Perfect for spring. I think I will keep them though they are a little tight on the pinky toe. I have medium-width feet; so maybe they are more comfortable on women with narrow feet? I will wear them around the house a bit to see if they stretch out. If they don't stretch much, I will likely keep them as a sit-down-dinner shoe but not to do much walking :) "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 April 1, 2013

cute cute cute

" I did have a pair of blue shoes and these were perfect. They are very comfortable for the heel. I would recommend getting one of the heel protecters for Dr Scholls cause your foot slips down pretty far when you walk and your heel can slip out. They look awesome on and I cant wait to wear them out. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMcAllister
Location: San Diego
 March 26, 2013

Not comfy

" Toe area is really narrow. I walk in heels all the time, and for some reason these were really uncomfortable to walk in - not a lot of cushioning, and felt really wobbly (more so than other stilettos I have walked in). The colors are MUCH darker than what is pictured - more jewel toned than what is shown. I have been stalking these shoes since they came out online, and finally decided to purchase when I noticed they were running out of stock. Unfortunately, they did not live up to my expectations, and are going back. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: summergirl1
Location: NY
 March 22, 2013

Great Spring & Summer Shoes

" These shoes are cheerful and girly. Perfect for Spring! Shoes are high but quite comfortable. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxStar
Location: orlando
 March 20, 2013

Really pretty shoe

" Shoe is a comfy fit. Not to tight in the toe box. Runs true to size. Great pattern for all the spring and summer blues and greens. I hope to get a lot of wear out of these! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KYDerbyShoes
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 14, 2013

Hello Springtime!

" I just wore these shoes yesterday and absolutely love them. The colors pop, the shoe is comfortable and the sizing is true. They got me excited about spring being around the corner. Would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JeanMNC
Location: Wilmington, NC
 March 11, 2013
" This pattern is a bright, bold floral. The peep toe is perfect for me and only shows a hint of my first two toes. In front, the material has a woven design that complements the pattern. This shoe is elegant and classy, but the pattern will turn heads. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debdeb61
Location: Washington, DC
 March 10, 2013

springy

" These are great shoes for work and with the blue they are perfect for this spring's colors "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessZ
Location: San Francisco
 March 7, 2013

Cute, comfy and a "must" have!!!

" A versatile pair! Perfect for dressy or casual! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 February 27, 2013

Great colors

" I don't usually go for Audrey Brooke shoes, but this time the colors were on point. I originally ordered this shoe in an 8, but it was much too tight. I returned it to the store and tried an 8.5, but then that was too big (sliding off my heel when I step). If it wasn't for the fact that I had 3 different outfits in mind that were waiting for the perfect shoe to be worn with, I would've left these in the store! One of the staff girls saw me contemplating and assisted me with finding those gel inserts that go inside the back of the shoe. It kept my heel from slipping out and now AB Garth is part of my collection. I may not be able to wait for spring to pull my whites out for this shoe!
Oh, and the heel is not that high, which is also usually a turn-off for an avid high heel-wearer such as myself, but it works.
"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lauree
Location: Newtown, PA
 February 23, 2013

Perfect Shoes

" I bought these shoes to go with a royal blue coctail dress. These shoes not only add the flair I wanted, but they are great looking and comfortable. What a perfect match! "