Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 October 3, 2013
" I just love Audrey Brooke shoes and had to have these when I saw them. It is more of a jean like material I noticed when I received it but I loved that! I can't wait to wear it! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 September 23, 2013

Great Shoes!!!

" They are truly beautiful shoes. I sometimes wear an 8 or an 8.5. They no longer had the 8.5 so I bought the 8, which fit but are a little snug. I know if I had the 8.5 they would be just perfect! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2013

love these shoes

" not only are these shoes look so hot but they are super comfy. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 July 19, 2013

Sassy

" These pumps are a little on the snug side by the toe. Comfort to me is relative since I wear all kinds of crazy shoes. I have worn these for work a couple of times and I always get compliments. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Wadsworth, IL
 July 10, 2013

Too Cute - but it had to go back!

" This shoe was too short. If it were available 1/2 size larger, I would have tried for that. Unfortunately, it wasn't; so I had to return it and go for a completely different shoe. The shoe was very, very cute. I'm sorry I missed out on this one. Hopefully someone else will enjoy them. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 June 25, 2013
" Shoes looked great but unfortunately the right foot was way bigger than the left. I thought it was a bigger size but both were size 8
Will have to return though the left foot was perfect
"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

CHE-ZEBRA BEAUTIFUL

" Love the cross between a cheetah and zebra print --- BEAUTIFUL. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NY
 March 22, 2013

Perfect Shoes to go with that "little black dress"

" I wore these shoes with black slacks and a white top.. The shoes were a perfect way to accent the outfit. The shoes are high, but extremely comfortable. They can be dressy or casual. I think I will get alot of use out of these. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy