Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cynaminx0
Location: Florida
 October 3, 2013
" I just love Audrey Brooke shoes and had to have these when I saw them. It is more of a jean like material I noticed when I received it but I loved that! I can't wait to wear it! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FlyJef
Location: Boston
 September 23, 2013

Great Shoes!!!

" They are truly beautiful shoes. I sometimes wear an 8 or an 8.5. They no longer had the 8.5 so I bought the 8, which fit but are a little snug. I know if I had the 8.5 they would be just perfect! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feelooklgood16
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2013

love these shoes

" not only are these shoes look so hot but they are super comfy. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: affencer03
Location: Tampa
 July 19, 2013

Sassy

" These pumps are a little on the snug side by the toe. Comfort to me is relative since I wear all kinds of crazy shoes. I have worn these for work a couple of times and I always get compliments. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: LindafromGRock
Location: Wadsworth, IL
 July 10, 2013

Too Cute - but it had to go back!

" This shoe was too short. If it were available 1/2 size larger, I would have tried for that. Unfortunately, it wasn't; so I had to return it and go for a completely different shoe. The shoe was very, very cute. I'm sorry I missed out on this one. Hopefully someone else will enjoy them. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hochimin
Location: Miami
 June 25, 2013
" Shoes looked great but unfortunately the right foot was way bigger than the left. I thought it was a bigger size but both were size 8
Will have to return though the left foot was perfect
"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

CHE-ZEBRA BEAUTIFUL

" Love the cross between a cheetah and zebra print --- BEAUTIFUL. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: summergirl1
Location: NY
 March 22, 2013

Perfect Shoes to go with that "little black dress"

" I wore these shoes with black slacks and a white top.. The shoes were a perfect way to accent the outfit. The shoes are high, but extremely comfortable. They can be dressy or casual. I think I will get alot of use out of these. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Garth Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy