Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal

G By Guess G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal

G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
2
43 of 4988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Review 21 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kal716
Location: Boston, MA
 July 21, 2013

Cute, but poorly made

" These sandals are super cute and easy to wear, however, the quality is very poor. After the first wear, one of the hook loops broke and gradually the little metal hooks began breaking and falling off. It's a shame too because I love the way these look! "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennelece
Location: Washington
 July 18, 2013

Great price, a little cheap

" The first day I wore these shoes I realized that the loop for the hook was a little wimpy, kinda felt like it could break very easily. But they are still super cute! However by the end of the day I also realized that my sole had come unglued in the front of the shoe so I was a little disappointed by that. These are extremely cute shoes and I loved the price but was a little disappointed with the quality. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pdb89
Location: Modesto
 July 14, 2013
" Love these shoes they are super cute!!! "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YHERNANDEZ
Location: KATY, TX/
 July 14, 2013
" These sandals are very cute and comfy the color is very unique. "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samantha96
Location: Texas
 July 12, 2013

Great Shoe

" This shoe is everything I had hoped for. I bought them in Bronze, but they look more Gold which I'm just fine with. I can't wait to wear these sandals everywhere. "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLM12
Location: Minnesota
 July 12, 2013
" These are my new go-to sandals! They are casual yet fancy enough to wear to work. So comfortable! Love these shoes! "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amberj123
Location: indiana
 July 1, 2013

Great fun

" I enjoy these sandals a lot. I went to a fourth of July party in these and I got a lot of compliments. They are lightweight and don't feel like my feet are getting suffocated. They are very comfy and easy to walk in. The only compliant I have is that one of the chain detailing fell off. That is why I gave it 4 stars out of 5. It is so small no one notices. Great job G by Guess and Dsw. "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seashoretea
Location: Indiana
 June 26, 2013

Gold Convert!

" I bought these in store on clearance in the Bronze color, which to me is more gold. I usually hate gold, but these shoes made me love it! They are so cute and comfy! Sometimes strappy sandals like this make my feet look almost too "naked", but these are perfectly strappy! I wish I had a need for another color! "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: joymax
Location: nj
 May 8, 2013

Cute but stiff.

" I saw these in the gold color and had to have them. I ordered them online in my usual 7.5 size. When they arrived they were missing a piece where the shoe buckles (poor quality control DSW!). I tried them on and they fit perfectly. The middle piece is a little stiff, I dont know if it will losen up over time or not. Hoping these break in easy. "
Review 30 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diddy
Location: Rockville, MD
 April 30, 2013

CC - Cute and Comfy!

" I've worn these a few times (praying it warms up quickly) and love them. They're very comfortable and look adorable with my different outfits. "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 April 29, 2013

Great, But Narrow Heel

" These sandals are great, they are a fun metallic gold color and I love the fact that the chain the braided part doesn't rub. An additional plus is that the toe area is long enough for my crazy long middle toe! My only complaint is that the heel is a bit narrow. If you have wide feet, this is not the shoe for you. They are comfortable, I wore them shopping and had no issues. "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guadalupebq
Location: Massachusetts
 April 26, 2013

Cute

" Very comfy and cute "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeybunch
Location: atlanta
 April 23, 2013

cute shoe

" love the look of this shoes are they are comfortable. loves flat sandals "
Review 34 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diva3
Location: California
 April 11, 2013

Great sandal for summer!

" I love these! They are very comfortable and stay on your foot well. They also look great! I like the pewter color the best. Don't really care for the white ones. "
Review 35 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teatime
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 10, 2013

Too wide for my narrow foot

" I will have to take these back but it's a shame, they are very cute but too wide for my foot. "
Review 36 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hebbie
Location: Alabama
 April 10, 2013

Super Cute

" I love these shoes. The color is perfect. They did hurt the top of my foot until I wore them a couple of times. "
Review 37 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeMommy3
Location: Midwest
 March 27, 2013

Cute Sandal

" These run TTS and are adorable. I purchased them in the pewter color. "
Review 38 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmberMH
Location: Tennessee
 March 27, 2013

Love them!

" I absolutely love G by Guess and was very excited to find this pair! They fit just right and are very true to size. They are so cute and would go with just about any outfit! Also love love love the color! "
Review 39 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Applecody
Location: Macungie, PA
 March 23, 2013

Casual Cuteness!

" These sandals are CUTE! they are going to look great with my white jeans! Just the right amount of sizzle without trying too hard! "
Review 40 for G by GUESS Lanzy Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: babsla
Location: Los Angeles
 February 20, 2013

nice sandal

" its very true to its size "