Customer Reviews for SM SM Amity Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Amity Sandal

SM Amity Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Amity Sandal
Review 1 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSales1
Location: Montgomery AL
 September 20, 2013

Chic

"This is a cute Bohemian chic shoe. It has just the right amount of bling to make it fabulous. Plus it didn't hurt that I got them for a whopping $.01. Cute on a budget!!"
Review 2 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lucky0720
Location: Plano,TX
 May 5, 2013

Love this sandal

"it fits perfectly onto my feet and these are quite comfortable. love them."
Review 3 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dlovely815
Location: Trenton, NJ
 May 2, 2013

Lovely

"I bought these sandals on 4/26 and I absolutely love them. The beading and stones give it chic look without looking over the top. Definitely a staple for a lady's summer wardrobe. I can dress this up or down and they would look amazing. Very comfortable and true to size. Bought mine in black and I'm glad I didn't heistate."
Review 4 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Smdmt
Location: New York
 April 14, 2013

Black dye comes off

"Just bought these shoes in 'pewter' and I love the way they look. However, when I brought them home and put them on again I realized the black dye was coming off everywhere. It was in the box, on my hands, and all over my feet. I'm not sure if I just got a defective pair or what. I am very disappointed I have to return them because other than the bottom being very slippery they are comfortable."
Review 5 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Asmitch
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 12, 2013
"Very cute shoes. I am in love with all of Steve Madden products. The fit was good and for the most part they are comfortable. They are made out of a harder material on the bottom."
Review 6 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 15gabi
Location: Boston
 April 6, 2013

Eh.

"I didn't actually buy these, but I tried them on at the store and they were very slippery and the material was not comfy at all. Just thought it might help some of you. :)"
Review 7 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimples81
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 4, 2013
"I love the shoes great for the weekend!!!!"
Review 8 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ANAA
Location: PA
 March 30, 2013

Just bought

"I just purchased these sandals yesterday because I couldn't resist. The embellishment is really fun and looks really nice. Having other sandals made by SM I found they are really well made and are comfortable."
Review 9 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Emily12580
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 March 25, 2013

Super cute!

"These are really comfortable and very cute on :)"
Review 10 for SM Amity Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tangie123
Location: Fort Worth
 February 14, 2013

Great Summer Shoe

"I haven't worn these yet but I love the metal detail that gives it a rock n roll edge. I'm sure I'll get great use of these this summer. Can't wait."