Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat

CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 November 21, 2015

very comfortable

" love the cap toe and is extremely comfortable. they are a tad wide and when I walk the inside of the shoes flares out a bit but not enough to fall off or look weird, so I'm keeping them. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 29, 2013

Toe Tappin Cap Toes

" I'm wearing these shoes right now and they are FAN-Tastic!!! Super cute and comfy and sooo on trend! "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wayne
 March 23, 2013

Perfect color!

" These flats are perfect for the spring! I purchased them in coral, and I love them! They're not too bright or too dull, so they're great for work or everyday wear. The metallic cap toe adds a nice touch as well. Definitely one of my favorite flats and they're very comfortable. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mississippi
 March 21, 2013

Beautiful bright blue

" These shoes are a vibrant bright blue color! I can't quite figure out whether the tip is gold or silver, but it doesn't matter! "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 February 13, 2013

Cute & Comfortable!

" I've been looking for black shoes with a cap toe for a while now and these are perfect! The suede is soft and the toe is shiny, and the fit is perfect and very comfortable - no blisters or discomfort when I walked a long way in them the first time I wore them. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh
 January 22, 2013

Great trendy shoe

" I wanted a cap toe flat since they're everywhere this fall/winter, but wanted something that was trendy enough without being "too much" to wear to work. These are great - current, but classic enough to stay in style for quite some time. They are a little stiff, but hopefully that'll get fixed with time. "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 January 16, 2013

Good choice

" These are basic, simple flats - very cute for daily casual wear as well as for the work place. I love the small embellishments on the heel more than almost anything else. Very true to size, I think, and the blue is bright and fantastic. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 January 15, 2013

bang for the buck

" These shoes were better than I expected them to be, affordable and stylish. Most importantly they are comfortable, and it is very hard for me to say that considering I work standing up. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Brighter Day Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy