Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jeannes Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Jeannes Loafer

Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Review 1 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivianW
Location: Atlanta
 April 15, 2013

Love, Love, Love these!!!!

"I absolutely love this shoe. It's so comfortable that is has become my "go-to" shoe. It's like a chameleon, it goes with everything. Buy it and you will not be disappointed."
Review 2 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: smartyspice
Location: Washington, DC
 April 11, 2013
"Great shoes for the office . . . comfortable, cute and a great way to spice up a buttoned-downed look! Fit was true to size, and these shoes were comfortable right out of the box."
Review 3 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdee321
Location: houston, tx
 March 25, 2013

cute but not for me

"maybe it was just a bit too small but it was not a comfortable fit for me"
Review 4 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: FL
 March 6, 2013

Bandolino Jeannes Slip-On

"I like the Bandolino Jeannes Slip-On on a lot. Very comfy."
Review 5 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frenchleopard
Location: Virginia
 March 2, 2013
"They run slightly long but overall feel comfy and look awsome"
Review 6 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wookie33
Location: nj
 February 24, 2013
"I love these shoes. Stylish , comfortable , look high end . Compliments galore on the snakeskin ."
Review 7 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vickypage2u
Location: Bend, OR
 February 18, 2013

Long and Narrow

"I have short, wide feet and a high arch. Flats are difficult for me but these had a small heel to help my arch. I have purchased comfortable shoes in 61/2 reg, not wide and 71/2 ww. I own Bandolinos but this particular is very long and narrow. There is not much leather on the front end. Much of the toes would show and I'm not sure they would stay on."
Review 8 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lifelongmom
Location: New York
 February 12, 2013

Comfy, professional Shoe

"I've been looking for a comfortable flat that I can wear with pants and dresses at work. This one fit the bill. The toe box area was just right for me, and I liked the structural detail the buckle added. I got the black/silver version. I do wish it came in a black with gold buckle as well."
Review 9 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Falak
Location: New Jersey.
 February 7, 2013
"Very comfy. Great for work"
Review 10 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmcd
Location: MD
 February 3, 2013

not brown!

"Shoes are really cute but the "brown" is not brown... they are tan with the buckle part being black. Ordered brown shoes to wear with brown, so these do not work! If you're looking for black though, they are cute and comfy."
Review 11 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bandchick06
Location: Cypress, Tx
 January 27, 2013
"These run long, I got a 7.5 and they are too long"
Review 12 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aleazer
Location: North Carolina
 January 3, 2013
"I absolutely love this shoe! I am a teacher and have to be on my feet most of the day and these are definitely flats that I feel comfortable standing in for periods of time. The brown and black on the shoe allow you to wear it with almost anything."
Review 13 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gacubby
Location: Phoenix
 December 31, 2012

Great little flat!

"Very comfortable. I have flat feet so flats don't always feel great after walking a while. These have extra cushion and look great with slim pants."
Review 14 for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffaney
Location: Stevensville, MI
 December 27, 2012

Great for work

"I love these shoes for work, they are super comfy & adorable with dress pants. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and they were slightly loose, but I think an 8 would have been too small."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Jeannes Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy