Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal

Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LVNV
Location: Henderson, NV
 June 28, 2014

Walking on Clouds

"The shoes were available only in whole sizes and I wear 6.5. I took a chance and bought these in a 6. They fit comfortably and it feels like I'm walking on a pillow. They are pretty and the adjustable straps can accommodate just about any size feet."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wandahasjoy
Location: FL
 June 26, 2014

Minnetonka sandals

"Very comfortable!! I use to wear Mephistoes (sp?) all the time and they are very expensive. I find the Minnetonka much more comfortable."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMagster
Location: Texas
 June 16, 2014

Love Minnetonkas

"Love these shoes. They do run a little long but other than that they fit great, especially since I have a wider foot. REAL leather and quality craftsmanship. If they are anything like the other Minnetonka shoes I have had, they will be mine to enjoy for a long time."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYSHEILA
Location: Long Island City NY
 February 8, 2014

Great sandal

"This is the second pair of these sandals i have bought. They are so comfy and i like that you can adjust the straps across the instep to fit my wider foot. They look great with a nice dress or jeans. I just love them."
Review 5 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grinch
Location: Ontario
 June 23, 2013

Minnetonka

"I absolutely love the Minnetonka brand of sandal slides. I even bought a pair in New Mexico when I was on vacation. They are comfortable and stylish."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 June 15, 2013

Great fit and comfort to boot!

"These sandals feel great on your feet and very comfortable to wear. I good buy...get them!"
Review 7 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CallKathy
Location: Pasadena
 May 3, 2013

Awesome sandals!

"Just bought these in the brown/red color. In love with them already. They fit my feet, which is unusual (I have size 10 feet with size 9 arches). They feel so nice, that I forgot I had shoes on.
The colors fit in with my wardrobe quite well. They are well built and comfortable - not something I find easily in my size."
Review 8 for Minnetonka Westwood Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rhoswhen
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 1, 2013

Comfortable and lightweight but...

"These shoes are comfortable and lightweight, but when I finally got a chance to wear them today I realized I didn't love the style. The beads on the shoe are too plastic-y, and the straps make it look like I have four toes and not five. (They hide my pinky.)
But because they are so comfy, I will continue to wear them and rock them as best I can!"