Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump

Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.357 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 1457%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel9
Location: Davie
 July 21, 2013

Not so great

"Very cute, however, just as uncomfortable. Bought two pairs in nude and black but had to return the black after wearing the nude because they hurt my feet too bad."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ardnaxela
Location: TX
 July 12, 2013

Perfect nude flat

"I'm so happy I bought these after an old pair was on its last bit of life. The flats were surprisingly comfortable-- no tightness on the ankle and not narrow. Plus the pointy toe really adds something different and of course they go with everything! Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARSwann
Location: Maryland
 July 12, 2013

So cute! But...

"They rub on the top of my toes - which is so annoying since I went a half a size up so they would still be comfortable in the summer. I like them, and they are cute, but they are uncomfortable which is weird for flats."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 July 12, 2013

Beautiful but Painful

"Got these shoes in black and nude. They were exactly what I was looking for - basic flat with a slight wedge for that extra half inch of height. However, they do hurt (a lot) right across the base of your toes. I'm hoping that this is just a breaking in issue. Despite them being uncomfortable I decided to keep them because I really needed these for work."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: agirlnamedchina
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 11, 2013

Classy & Comfortable

"Sooo comfortable! The pointy toe and patent leather make it chic and classy even though I'm wearing flats. Love."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cmemoreno
Location: Greenfield, WI
 May 14, 2013

Stylish shoe for price

"Very stylish and comfy shoe for price. I bought in nude and in black."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Delph
Location: Chicago
 March 25, 2013

Very cute but need to be broken in

"Those shoes are very cute and classy; I bought them to work (I work in an office) for the spring. They seem a little rough on the feet as they are new, but I am sure they'll be confortable in a week or two."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TonicARTistry
Location: Miami
 March 14, 2013

Super cute, but tight.

"Usually it takes me about 2 wears to break in a pair of shoes. I've worn this one about 5 times and it is still a bit uncomfortable. Yet I love them. They go so great with my work outfits. I love the point in front. They are so good looking. If you buy just know you'll have to break them in for a while. I would suggest some thin socks too."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewelnorth
Location: minnesota
 February 24, 2013

Great Color!

"This shoe in Nude is a great color! Not too light or not too dark. The heel gives a great add vs a flat shoe!"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gem6283
Location: Richmond, VA
 February 22, 2013

Really cute shoe

"Found this one on clearance at the store. really comfy good quality shoe. goes with everything!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: SarahPD
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 20, 2013

Bummed

"These shoes looked super cute online but I was really disappointed when they arrived. They fit really funky. And they had a huge width. These are heading back to the store."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittenmittens13
Location: washington, dc
 February 18, 2013

Ow, beauty hurts

"I'm keeping these, but GD are they uncomfortable! It's the threading all around the shoe and the fact that they are made of plastic that makes them dig into your feet and they are paaaainful. Have red marks all over my feet when I take them off... They are not like the Heaven flats. But... The point and the mini wedge and the color.... They look so good! Like I said, beauty hurts! :)"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mondavi6
Location: Maryland
 January 13, 2013

Terrible

"These shoes squeeze near the toes and cut into your skin. Absolutely horrible to wear, wish I would have returned them instead of trying them to work."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Radiant Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
1 out of 5
Very Comfy