Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
55 of 5993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovinlifenmishoes
Location: Weatherford, TX
 September 26, 2013

Rocking Wedge

" Never been one to wear wedges, pumps are more my style; however, this Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal really makes me feel amazing! I wear them on casual "comfy" fridays because they are surprisingly comfortable, super classy and just the right height and bold enough to make everyone say "Those are Sharp Shoes!" LOVE THESE!! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvurshues
Location: NYC
 September 20, 2013

Not the best

" bought this shoes and the first time I tried it on the closure to keep the strap in place fell off. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marbel
Location: Georgia
 September 12, 2013

Super cute

" These shoes go with so many outfits! Tons of compliments. Love them. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fieka
Location: Duncan
 September 12, 2013

great sho

" Its fab "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KingaM
Location: Chicago
 July 22, 2013

Walking on clouds!

" I wear these wedges to work almost every day! SO comfortable and stylish. I get multiple compliments and my feet are not in pain. Win, Win! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katidids77
Location: New Jersey
 July 14, 2013

Buy these!

" BEST WEDGES EVER. I would buy these over again one million times. I wish they had more colors. They are super AMAZING. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieAlexa
Location: New York
 July 6, 2013
" As soon as I laid eyes on these shoes, I had I have them! I'm usually a size 6, but they only had 5 1/2 or various larger sizes. I tried the 5 1/2, and to my surprise, they fit me like a glove! I walked around the store in them for the next half hour making sure they didn't hurt my feet. They are so lightweight which makes them even more comfortable! I will definitely be getting a lot of use out of them for they are now my new favorites!! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Mobile
 June 26, 2013

Best fitting platforms

" Lovely shoes , very comfortable! Ended up buying a second pair in white! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DreamCatcher2013
Location: Houston
 June 21, 2013

Audrey Brooke Wedge Sandle

" These shoes were a perfect fit! I love the style. What I dislike was the fact that they were so lightweight. I thought i was holding a plastic bottle. I felt like the materials used were not as durable and long lasting....I guess over time, we shall see. Depending on how much I wear them.Other than this. I can say that they LOOK FAB! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynn23658
Location: Los Angeles
 June 11, 2013

Comfy

" Super comfortable! Love them, friends love them! I am usually a 7.5 or 8 and I got the 7.5 in these. They may be a BIT small but they are totally fine! I thought the 8s were a little big. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimita
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 9, 2013

Very comfortable

" Today was my first day wearing this pair of shoes! It took me a long time to find a nice pair of white shoes that is actually white not off white, until I came across these ones. Not only they look nice and stylish, they are very comfortable too! It's such a nice buy that I am sure would be worn a lot! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drama
Location: Miami
 June 3, 2013
" Love these! So comfortable and cute! I think they are my new favorite :) "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMYNYC
Location: NYC
 May 28, 2013

Best wedges ever.

" Absolutely love these shoes. The most comfortable wedges ever. The first time I wore them they made the arches of my feet hurt a little (I wore them out and was literally dancing for 4 hours straight in them, so obviously my feet were killing me). Every time I've worn them since, my feet have been 100% comfortable. I can wear them out all night have no issues. I really recommend them as a summer day or night staple—going to buy them in another color! They run about a half size big, I'm normally a 9 and these fit me perfectly in an 8.5. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizz13
Location: Milwaukee
 May 27, 2013

AMAZING!!

" I bought these shoes to wear to my graduation and I LOVE them!! They are super comfy and beautiful!! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christina22510
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2013
" Bought this shoe in cognac and it is beautiful! The gold studs add a nice touch and the shoe is so light, it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing a 5-inch wedge. The ankle strap is made for people with wider ankles, but the strap around the front still makes my foot fit snug in the shoe. Very happy with this shoe and I will be wearing it a lot! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendizzle
Location: San Jose
 May 24, 2013

Comfort & Cute

" I saw these in the store and immediately tried them on; falling in love instantly. I wore them to my graduation the day I bought them, dreading the break in. Surprisingly I was comfortable walking around for hours in these babies! The buckle is super cute as well.
I'm guilty for having bought this shoe twice, in two different colors. Highly recommended.
"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCGirlinPearls
Location: New York, NY
 May 21, 2013
" Great neutral wedges that can take you from the pool to lunch all summer long. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gracek
Location: chicago
 May 15, 2013

love!

" I love these shoes!! I was a little nervous after reading a few negative reviews about the quality, but I think the shoe looks great! It's SUPER lightweight which makes it an even more comfortable shoe. Love the way that it looks and I take every opportunity I can to wear them! Def recommend ! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snowflake25
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 15, 2013

Love!

" I've been looking for a classy pair of wedges with tan leather since last year. Finally!! I saw these in store and knew I'd be coming back for them. I ordered them online in my normal size and wore them for about 7 hours shopping and walking with no discomfort! Leather is soft and the height makes my legs look great. Who can argue with that? "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Epholden
Location: Alabama
 May 13, 2013
" These shoes are amazing! So cute and comfortable! Love love love!!!!! "