Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
55 of 5993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JazzyFae88
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 11, 2013

Disappointed

"Very disappointed with this shoe. I ordered it in black and size 8. The shoe looked great online but as soon as I opened the box I was bummed because the shoe looked really cheap in person. You could see where they had glued the shoe together and see the glue spilling out from the sides. I'm not sure if maybe I just got a bad set or if they are all like this but I am definitely returning this shoe and will be hesitant to buy any shoe from this brand again."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieG123
Location: Texas
 May 10, 2013

Very comfy and great fit

"This shoe is very comfortable and is a great fit. I usually wear a 7, but I bought this show in a 6.5. It fits very well and I can wear them all night without hurting my feet!"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NJLady
Location: Passaic, NJ
 May 9, 2013

So cute, but not for skinny ankles.

"I so wanted to keep these, but there was too much space between the back strap and my ankle. Definitely noticeable when I walked around in them. I even tried tightening the front strap further past the last hole, but that didn't help any. Length wise the size was perfect though. Will have to return them. If you have skinny ankles this might not be the shoe for you."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marinashaylene
Location: talahassee
 May 8, 2013

too cute

"these are really cute wedges and very comfortable and go with almost anything"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: United States
 May 7, 2013

Highly recommend

"Beautiful wedge heel and light weight. It is also very comfortable and perfect for dress or casual. I normally wear a 6.5, but went with a 7 and it is fine."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katyusha
Location: Bethesda, MD
 May 1, 2013

Ah-mazing

"I needed a pair of comfortable neutral wedges that can go with everything and I found one! I got Nude color and they look amazing. I am true 8.5, so I was surprised when I tried it in 8.5 and it was a little wide, especially in the back ankle strap. I went for size 8. Hello summer!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daynak
Location: Los Angeles
 April 27, 2013

Amazing

"I am in love with these wedges! They are fantastic for wearing out to the bars, to the beach, anywhere! I can wear them for hours, which is very very impressive for me!"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Niknac82
Location: Alton, IL
 April 27, 2013

Goes with almost everything

"I purchased this shoe in cognac and it looks great! The color is what is most appealing and the gold studs add something extra. The heel is higher than what I would normally go for but the shoe actually is reasonably comfortable."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosado
Location: Staten Island NY
 April 26, 2013

LOVE

"Love these shoes, can't wait to wear them"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jord1029
Location: New York City
 April 25, 2013

Ugh!!! Great Wedge, Very Impressed

"I ordered an 8 and I am usually a 7.5-8. Based on reviews I thought it was going to be too big for me but I'm glad I got the 8. Can you say perfect??? The wedge is the perfect height, not too short, not too high. The nude color is just awesome, and it does not weigh down my feet at all, and it actually makes my feet look smaller than average. I am going to be enjoying this pair."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennefer
Location: AZ
 April 23, 2013
"Love this wedge. I look so good in it with my skinny jeans. I can wear it with shorts, pants, or floral spring dress. Very light and very comfy."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 April 22, 2013

Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

"Ordered usual size 6 in Nude and Cognac. Standing/walking for a very long time started getting sore on the outer ball of my foot. Raffia starts ripping if rubbed (can be cut down again). Love how it gives me height and the looks great to any outfit. Rubber sole adds safety and the rubber "heel" makes a high heel sound so it seems like you're wearing heels!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gmain14
Location: belmar
 April 21, 2013
"I ordered these shoes online and love them. They are very cute and classy. Comfortable as well and match many things. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stasi7
Location: PA
 April 15, 2013

Love!

"These are so cute! They are really light weight and so comfortable. Definitely look way more expensive than they are. Fit is true to size."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove1106
Location: Southern California
 April 13, 2013

Great Wedge for Spring and Summer

"Ordered the Nude in a 6.5, fits great. I can wear either a 6.5 or 7 in most shoes/heels. So if there are times a 7 is too big go with the 6.5. Wore them all day today running errands, getting in and out of the car and my feet feel great."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dibaby
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
 April 12, 2013

Obsessed

"They fit perfectly, are comfortable, and so classy looking. Bought them in nude so they'll go with everything....just what I was looking for in a wedge!!!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: letcee1
Location: Richmond, CA
 April 12, 2013

WOW!

"If you are looling for comfort, then this is the shoe. I broke my foot in the summer of 2011. My doctor finally gave me the ok to start wearing regular shoes in September 2012. I went into the DSW store, saw this shoe and I've been in love ever since. It's SOOOOO comfortable."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kacy1235
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 April 11, 2013

Adorable and Comfy!

"I ordered these in Tan and LOVE them. They go with just about anything and are comfortable to wear for a long period of time. I am not sure I would do white, might be too bold but the camel tan is a great color."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB99
Location: Yellow Springs, OH
 April 11, 2013

Haleen Wedge shoe

"Love this shoe! It keeps me looking a bit taller (which I like) without being dangerous in spiky heels. The adjustable strap is great for me since I have a high arch and cannot always wear shoes with straps across if they don't adjust. Would recommend highly!"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elittledarling
Location: Nevada
 April 10, 2013

Best Summer Wedge

"I love these shoes! I bought them in white to take on a weekend trip to see my sister and was able to wear them all day at the mall, park, to eat, they are amazingly comfortable. I want them in every color."