Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
55 of 5993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mbr0224
Location: Greenville, NC
 April 3, 2013

Must Haves for Summer!

"Love these shoes! Audrey Brooke had similar shoes to this last year (if not the same) and they are so chic and stylish. Plus, they are light wedges that won't KILL your feet."
Review 42 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary89
Location: ga
 April 1, 2013

Super Cute

"This shoes are super cute and comfy. I got them for my bday and I love them the first time i wore them i got so many complements!!"
Review 43 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
 March 28, 2013

I have this shoe in every color now!

"So, I got this wedge last summer in the light tan and the brown colors -- this season I ordered the white pair and black pair. I work downtown in the city and I can honestly walk a mile or more and not have any issues. They are so comfy! Because it's so nice out, I will walk an extra 10 minutes for coffee simply because I can with these shoes. They go with everything and aren't chunky on the foot -- they have a slimming look to them. They don't make a lot of noise when you walk and I haven't gotten a blister. Seriously. Best wedge ever."
Review 44 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deadlyeyez
Location: Queens,ny
 March 28, 2013

Great

"I received my shoes for the summer,I can't wait to wear outside cause walking around the house it just makes me want to go out in the cold but they look great and feels great I just can't wait"
Review 45 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kitamack
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 26, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"I have a wide foot so these wedges are WONDERFUL! They run wide and are extremely comfortable. I would buy all colors. LOVE love, them. Give them a 5 star because I have a wide foot and they don't come in a wide and felt perfectly."
Review 46 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LLAIL
Location: Chicago,IL
 March 22, 2013

Cute Shoe

"I love this shoe, but it definitely runs big. I am usually a 5.5-6 & I went with a 5.5 and it was still TOO big... runs long, not wide. Wish they would have made a size 5, I would have ordered a different size b/c they are realllly cute!! 4 stars b/c of the size :/"
Review 47 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SML0ver
Location: NJ
 March 22, 2013

comfy & cute

"such a cute, lightweight wedge. bought them in white and will be buying again in tan. they're SO comfy!"
Review 48 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreamangel
Location: spokane
 March 21, 2013
"I love this shoe. Not a tight fit, very comfortable."
Review 49 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kripton
Location: Dallas
 March 16, 2013
"I love Audrey Brooke shoes!! So comfy, well made and great styles. Just purchased these and love the luxe feel and look."
Review 50 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAZ1ntuition
Location: Los Angeles
 March 12, 2013

Comfy & Fab Shoe

"Nice looking shoe and very light weight, good comfortable shoe."
Review 51 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Carrollton, Georgia
 March 5, 2013

Unfinished

"disappointed -sandals missing studs, unfinished"
Review 52 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyjups
Location: Orange, CA
 March 2, 2013

Audrey Brooke Wedge

"Ladies, these shoes are light weight and extremely comfortable...I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. I am now ordering them in other colors...I'm crazy that way."
Review 53 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 2mom
Location: Houston Texas
 February 27, 2013
"Runs a little long and wide but the strap holds the foot secure so I am keeping them because they are too cute!"
Review 54 for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Pinky1908
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 February 12, 2013

Underwhelming in Person

"This shoe is rather short in the heel size and the length to height ratio is not right. Finishings look better in photograph, cheapy in person. shoe is really light."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Haleen Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.4 out of 5
( 3.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Runs Short
2.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-55 of 55