Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ivettefig
Location: Brooklyn
 August 3, 2013

Comfortable

"For people that have a slight chunky foot, these are great, they do give a little and are very comfortable"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl528
Location: Southfield,MI
 June 15, 2013

great comfort

"I received these sandals just in time to walk the magnificent mile in Chicago. They were very comfortable. The white is actually an off white color."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lafb
Location: Indiana
 June 12, 2013
"The strap on the ankle was a little uncomfortable."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nelk
Location: New York
 June 11, 2013

Disappointed

"It's going back. I think the straps look too crowded for flats."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lisalisa7777
Location: Maryland
 June 11, 2013

ALMOST PERFECT FLAT SANDAL

"GREAT FIT AND COLOR. THE SYLE COULD BE SOFTENED A BIT. OTHERWISE, A WONDERFUL ACCESSORY TO YOUR FEET."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joib
Location: Chino,ca
 June 11, 2013

Trendy

"Great for summer I got my in the white, they are not exactly bright white they are more of an egg shell color ."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gMikkid
Location: Michigan
 June 10, 2013

Good Price

"This sandal is a comfy, sandal with a little style. Not too much style to wear with my favorite jeans."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoejunkiee
Location: Houston, TX
 June 8, 2013

Stylish and Comfy

"Amazing price for a great pair of summer sandals! Ordered my usual 10 and was glad I did as the shoe runs true to size. Love the gladiator look and the quality is superb! Very glad I purchased these to add to my summer wardrobe. Had to settle for these in black due to the tan color being sold out in my size, but love them nonetheless."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddictwa
Location: Spokane, Wa
 June 8, 2013

Nice quality

"The accents make this sandal. I bought them in black and the silver accents provide great contrast. The quality is very good. They are nice enough to where everyday or with a casual dress."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allycat33
Location: Utah
 June 6, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"I wasn't sure about these shoes when I bought them online, but now that I have them, I love them! Very stylish and comfy. I get lots of compliments on them. The only thing is that they run a tad small, so buy a half size up from what you normally wear."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BritGolden
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 4, 2013

Cute and comfy

"I bought these in brown and I didn't realize how prominent and shiny the gold details would be - this is definitely a good thing! The shoes are comfortable and stylish, and I know I'll be able to wear them next summer too. I bought them in 9.5, which is a half-size larger than my normal 9, and I'm glad I did. A 9 would have been too tight."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lena54
Location: Houston, TX
 May 28, 2013

Rosalyn Flat Sandal (Black)

"I really love this style sandal for its comfy ."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nsmooches
Location: Tobago, West Indies
 May 22, 2013

Cute!!!

"Cute pair of sandal, I got the tan, will pair perfect with any colour outfit."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kari8kdz
Location: pennsylvania
 May 20, 2013

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat

"I absolutely love this sandal!! I was apprehensive about purchasing this sandal because of the reviews of it being on the short side and a bit narrow, but all of this proved untrue for me. This sandal runs true to size; I am a 6 1/2 and it fit like a 6 1/2 with a little toe room. Extra comfy! So if you are a 7, then order the 7, ect. The shoe looks classy and expensive and I just love this sandal. I give it two thumbs up!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict4ev
Location: NY
 May 19, 2013

classy sandal

"classy can be worn casual or dressy."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suedeshoelover
Location: Owosso, MI
 May 19, 2013

Chic AND Comfortable!

"I am in love with these shoes. I wanted the perfect summer sandal (I purchased them in brown) and I found them!
The supple leather forms to your feet and the gold accents are beautiful and totally 'in'. You need these sandals!"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Randalra
Location: Oregon
 May 16, 2013

Great shoe...watch the straps!

"Loved the fit, appeared to be great quality, but one of my straps ripped out from the sole after the second time wearing them. Love them so much,I'll exchange them for the exact same pair in hopes the next is a little sturdier!"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DofSJ
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 14, 2013

Nice

"These shoes were perfect."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: steffey
Location: syracuse
 May 13, 2013

nice casual footwear

"I am very pleased with these shoes, they are comfy and stylish. great shoes to go out on a casual day and still look cute while being comfortable. Can even pull off a slightly dressed up look too."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk1992
Location: Wwodbridge, VA
 May 11, 2013

Amazing sandals!

"These are so cute and so comfortable. I wore them for 5 hours straight and my feet were just fine! But I had to order a half size up because they run a little short."