Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BEden
Location: Massachusetts
 May 10, 2013

Cute & Comfortable

"These sandals remind me of something I wore as a child, though the gold accents make it more fashionable and less childlike. These sandals are very comfortable and they aren't like many sandals I find these days that run very narrow (even for a person with average width feet). They run a little small as I purchased a 7.5 and usually wear an 8."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenRamses
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 29, 2013

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Sandal

"Picked them up in replace of another pair that ran a little short. These are comfy and I can't wait for the weather to get warm enough to wear."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionbabyy
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 23, 2013

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Sandal

"I love these sandals! They are so comfortable and very versatile. Cute with shorts, dresses, capris, everything! It took me forever to decide which color to get. I got them in tan but I plan to exchange them for the white ones : ) All the colors look great tho!"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyMaker
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 April 22, 2013

Very cute

"I read a review about the bottom being gold and tried it anyway. There is a lot of gold but I really like it and think it adds to it. Waiting for the Ohio weather to get warmer so I can wear it now!"
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneyGirl
Location: Ontario CA
 April 16, 2013

Great sandal

"Saw these sandals online and liked that they are exactly like the high-end designer sandals but with a better cost! Looks good and very comfortable. I like that they have the gladiator look but not so much straps all over."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queenspearl
Location: Rosedale, NY
 March 29, 2013

Walking Shoes.....

"I am looking so forward walking around the city in these. They are sooo cute."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Caroleo
Location: Boston
 March 19, 2013

Cute, comfy

"These are cute and comfy, love the color. However, the footbed is gold, which you really can't tell from the picture. I will keep them regardless of the gold footbed."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frin
Location: Miami
 December 20, 2012

Great Sandal!

"Really cute & comfy sandal. I went down 1/2 size, because the strap was too loose."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Runs Short
2.6 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.8 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29