Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BEden
Location: Massachusetts
 May 10, 2013

Cute & Comfortable

" These sandals remind me of something I wore as a child, though the gold accents make it more fashionable and less childlike. These sandals are very comfortable and they aren't like many sandals I find these days that run very narrow (even for a person with average width feet). They run a little small as I purchased a 7.5 and usually wear an 8. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenRamses
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 29, 2013

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Sandal

" Picked them up in replace of another pair that ran a little short. These are comfy and I can't wait for the weather to get warm enough to wear. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionbabyy
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 23, 2013

Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Sandal

" I love these sandals! They are so comfortable and very versatile. Cute with shorts, dresses, capris, everything! It took me forever to decide which color to get. I got them in tan but I plan to exchange them for the white ones : ) All the colors look great tho! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyMaker
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 April 22, 2013

Very cute

" I read a review about the bottom being gold and tried it anyway. There is a lot of gold but I really like it and think it adds to it. Waiting for the Ohio weather to get warmer so I can wear it now! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneyGirl
Location: Ontario CA
 April 16, 2013

Great sandal

" Saw these sandals online and liked that they are exactly like the high-end designer sandals but with a better cost! Looks good and very comfortable. I like that they have the gladiator look but not so much straps all over. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queenspearl
Location: Rosedale, NY
 March 29, 2013

Walking Shoes.....

" I am looking so forward walking around the city in these. They are sooo cute. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Caroleo
Location: Boston
 March 19, 2013

Cute, comfy

" These are cute and comfy, love the color. However, the footbed is gold, which you really can't tell from the picture. I will keep them regardless of the gold footbed. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frin
Location: Miami
 December 20, 2012

Great Sandal!

" Really cute & comfy sandal. I went down 1/2 size, because the strap was too loose. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Rosalyn Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Runs Short
2.6 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.8 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29