Customer Reviews for Propet Propet Maribel Sandal

Propet Propet Maribel Sandal

Propet Maribel Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Propet Maribel Sandal
Review 1 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AreBee
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 3, 2014

Nice sandal

"I have not yet worn these other than in the house. But, so far, they seem to be very comfortable. They're well-made, and give my flat feet more support than most sandals do.
Yes, I recommend them."
Review 2 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AzWideFeet
Location: Arizona
 March 16, 2014

Nice but Narrow

"Nice shoes but a little narrow. Adjustable straps help but if you have really wide feet they might not fit well."
Review 3 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aviatrix
Location: Central Florida
 February 20, 2014

Luv The Style BUT

"These look nice, have good quality, but just would not work for my 71/2W foot. Even though they are adjustable in a couple of areas they were still to wide. Unfortunately I returned them"
Review 4 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maxswidow
Location: California
 September 21, 2013

Good for schlepping!

"Since I am retired I like a pair of sandals that I can just step into every day if I'm just staying around home. These are perfect! They are very cushy and comfy and are actually cuter on than I thought they would be. I really love them!"
Review 5 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WavyD
Location: Dallas, Tx
 July 28, 2013

great sandal

"Love it. Would buy again. Comfortable and great to walk in."
Review 6 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stylinindallas
Location: Dallas, Texas
 July 25, 2013

Comfy, cushy

"I got this shoe in the brown color which is actually a reddish brown, almost bronzed brown color, but very nice. The shoe runs just a tad short, but not short enough to buy a larger size, but if you normally are on the high end of an 8 1/2 and sometimes buy 9s, I would go with the 9. For me, I wear 8 1/2 ninety-nine percent of the time, so I'm OK with the fit. The comfort is wonderful - feels like memory foam is in the footbed, and I love the fact that you can adjust the tightness of the shoe 3 places. I have somewhat skinny feet, and the adjustment straps make the sandal feel nice and secure."
Review 7 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lirunner
Location: long island, ny
 July 25, 2013

as described

"I bought this sandal for my sister-in-law and will update once she's used them."
Review 8 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NaturalHolly
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 June 27, 2013

Odd Fit for Me

"They run a bit long and narrow for me. While these are fully adjustable, the bottom of the shoe itself was too narrow and didn't look right. Returned."
Review 9 for Propet Maribel Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjzs
Location: WV
 June 19, 2013

Great fit and comfort

"Great fit and comfort with this shoe"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Propet Maribel Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy