Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens

New Balance New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens

New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schlen
Location: philadelphia
 August 4, 2014

new ballance flip flop

" my slip on go to! practical and stylish. of great quality and wear well. had mine a year and they still look new. "
Review 2 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgtkap26
Location: VA
 July 10, 2014

Comfortable and cute

" These flip flops are true to size. I have a high arch so they fit across the top of my foot, which is where I usually run into trouble. The foot bed is comfortable and provides some support. Was looking for an everyday beach to house flip flop and these fit the bill nicely "
Review 3 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1cuteshorty
Location: Fredericksburg VA
 June 21, 2014

Really Comfy

" This are really comfortable and I wear 8 1/2 to a 9. I ordered a 9 and it fits just fine. I like the color too, but wish there were more choices of color. Price is ok. Would recommend. "
Review 4 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaD
Location: Online
 June 18, 2014

Very Comfy

" The first time I wore them I walked a lot and they were very comfy all day. "
Review 5 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjtsinclair
Location: KY
 May 31, 2014

love 'em

" Love these sandals. Exactly what I was looking for "
Review 6 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieF510
Location: Lubbock, TX
 May 16, 2014

Love them!

" I love these flip flops! They are super comfortable. Nothing bad for me to say about them. "
Review 7 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snoopyfan
Location: Cincinnati OH
 April 26, 2014

Very comortable flip flops

" As a person with plantar fasciitis it is very hard to find flip flops that are wearable. These are like walking on clouds. No problems at all with break in time. Just perfect sandals.
I actually returned these due to size (no half sizes available) and picked up the aqua colored ones. They are the same except for color.
"
Review 8 for New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmashni9
Location: Daly City, CA
 March 25, 2014

New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop -

" I have been looking for comfortable flip flops and these are the BEST. I stand up a lot for work and once i take my Asics off i put on my New Balance flip flops. Its sooooo comfortable and helps my feet relax. Totally worth the price for sure. I recommend these to tired feet. I love these so much i bought another pair. Wish they had more colors "