Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat

CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JazzyJ82
Location: Chicago
 January 25, 2014

Great Blue Color

" These are very pretty in person. The fabric has the satin finish that I expected. They are comfortable but do need breaking in. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DylBrand
Location: NY, NY
 December 13, 2013

Perfect flats

" Simple yet cute flat, perfect for casual day at work or just running errands. Slightly narrow but still comfy. "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amy234
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 November 27, 2013

Comfy wide

" The flats are definitely comfortable but they run a little wide. I could walk in these! "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephyPot
Location: Maryland
 November 20, 2013
" These are a bit more dressy than I thought they would be but they are still appropriate for work. They are most comfortable with thin dress socks. I like the inside pink pop of color. I like that they provide arch support without them having too high of a heel. "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYNDSU
Location: Maryland
 November 13, 2013

Cute Shoes

" Great flats that add a pop of color to any outfit. Can be worn all day and not have sore feet. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmendo
Location: Illinois
 October 26, 2013

Met my needs!

" Love this shoe, exactly what I was looking for! Needs more support but you can put a gel support and works perfectly! "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GBNina
Location: Houston TX
 September 15, 2013

Ok for plain flat

" Nothing that great or that bad on these flats. I got the black and the are a tad loose around the heel and mid foot area but a bit tight on the top near my toes. Nothing too bad to work with though. Overall average. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0esyQ
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 2, 2013

Super cute black flats

" Comfy and cute to wear all day with jeans or a skirt. A little narrow on the sides, but roomy in the toes. The pleating of the fabric is very pretty. "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Michelle7314
Location: Dallas
 March 18, 2013

Great Shoe!

" I love this show! It's really comfortable and looks cute with practically any outfit. This show is especially perfect for Spring and Summer! "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: facer
Location: Rochester, NY
 February 19, 2013

meh

" i wanted to love these. they were too narrow looking, i wanted toe cleavage, and the shoes were just too big. flats usually stretch so if they are big to start with, they will be sliding off soon! i returned them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1