Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat

CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JazzyJ82
Location: Chicago
 January 25, 2014

Great Blue Color

"These are very pretty in person. The fabric has the satin finish that I expected. They are comfortable but do need breaking in."
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DylBrand
Location: NY, NY
 December 13, 2013

Perfect flats

"Simple yet cute flat, perfect for casual day at work or just running errands. Slightly narrow but still comfy."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amy234
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 November 27, 2013

Comfy wide

"The flats are definitely comfortable but they run a little wide. I could walk in these!"
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephyPot
Location: Maryland
 November 20, 2013
"These are a bit more dressy than I thought they would be but they are still appropriate for work. They are most comfortable with thin dress socks. I like the inside pink pop of color. I like that they provide arch support without them having too high of a heel."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYNDSU
Location: Maryland
 November 13, 2013

Cute Shoes

"Great flats that add a pop of color to any outfit. Can be worn all day and not have sore feet."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmendo
Location: Illinois
 October 26, 2013

Met my needs!

"Love this shoe, exactly what I was looking for! Needs more support but you can put a gel support and works perfectly!"
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GBNina
Location: Houston TX
 September 15, 2013

Ok for plain flat

"Nothing that great or that bad on these flats. I got the black and the are a tad loose around the heel and mid foot area but a bit tight on the top near my toes. Nothing too bad to work with though. Overall average."
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0esyQ
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 2, 2013

Super cute black flats

"Comfy and cute to wear all day with jeans or a skirt. A little narrow on the sides, but roomy in the toes. The pleating of the fabric is very pretty."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Michelle7314
Location: Dallas
 March 18, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I love this show! It's really comfortable and looks cute with practically any outfit. This show is especially perfect for Spring and Summer!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: facer
Location: Rochester, NY
 February 19, 2013

meh

"i wanted to love these. they were too narrow looking, i wanted toe cleavage, and the shoes were just too big. flats usually stretch so if they are big to start with, they will be sliding off soon! i returned them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Great Debate Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1