Customer Reviews for SM SM Kart Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Kart Sandal

SM Kart Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Kart Sandal
Review 1 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaneyF
Location: Ca
 November 3, 2013
" Best shoes ever!!! "
Review 2 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scordamalgia
Location: watertown
 September 16, 2013
" wore these all summer long, went with everything. Should have bought a couple of pairs. "
Review 3 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizza16
Location: Fort Worth
 August 9, 2013
" Overall cute shoes but do not recomend for long walks... "
Review 4 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JasmineVD
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 9, 2013

size was good. but the shoes hurt your feet

" The sides of the shoes are like strands of thick thread and brush against your feet when walking. very uncomfortable. Returned them. "
Review 5 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breanna1989
Location: Tacoma, WA
 July 22, 2013

cute sandals

" I love these sandals because they are so cute, andgo with almost anything. I do try and avoid wearing them when I know I will be doing a ton of walking though. "
Review 6 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMayB
Location: O'Fallon, MO
 July 1, 2013

Cute, but not comfy

" I just love the look of these sandals but the straps really dig in. They don't wear holes in your skin, but it takes awhile for the red marks to go away after wearing them a whole day. I honestly kept them because they are so cute, but I'm really bummed they're not more comfortable. "
Review 7 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AN13
Location: MI
 May 21, 2013

Love

" I got these in the brown color. I wore them the first time with no blisters. They have flexible soles unlike a lot of flats. The straps do stretch out a bit. I also ordered them in the lavender, since it was a great online price. "
Review 8 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovetheSun09
Location: CA
 May 18, 2013

Love it

" Love the sandal, color is just right and matches lots of clothes. Very comfy! I always worry my feet will hurt under all the straps but these are not tight at all. Love them, would buy them again! "
Review 9 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: emazingem459
Location: Southold, NY
 May 12, 2013

So cute!!

" I love these sandals I bought them in black in the store and since they were so cute and comfy I ordered the brown ones online!! The first day I wore them they were a little uncomfortable but ever since then they have been great!! Also I have wide feet but the regulars fit! :) "
Review 10 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLT1975
Location: Miramar, FL
 May 8, 2013

Summer sandals

" Cute, fun & comfortable!! I love these sandals:) "
Review 11 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1011
Location: Germantown, MD
 May 1, 2013
" I bought these to replace my last pair of gold sandals. Now that it's finally getting warmer I've been wearing them and they are very comfy. I didn't have to break them in like you usually have to do with other sandals. I was able to wear them right away without the dreaded sandal blisters that I sometimes get with other new shoes. I've found that with all the SM brand shoes that I've bought so far though. So I guess what I'm trying to say is that I would recommend them! "
Review 12 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle0921
Location: Dallas, Texas
 April 29, 2013
" I love these sandals, I bought the cognac color and I can wear them with so many outfits. The design of the sandal is very cute to me and these are a must buy. "
Review 13 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: StacyandClintonapprove
Location: FL
 April 28, 2013

Plan to break them in!

" I got these sandals in the cognac color and the braided straps are very cute for this summer season (which lasts about 8 months where I come from). They were a little tight across the toes when I first got them and require some breaking in before you should wear them on any shopping/traveling treks. They also seemed to run a little short at first, but that's relieved some by the stretching of the straps in the toe-area. "
Review 14 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sachica
Location: san antonio
 April 2, 2013

too cute!

" These sandals are sooo cute and comfy! I love them! "
Review 15 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Belle0606
Location: Miami
 April 1, 2013

Not great

" I love this shoe but after wearing it twice, it literally became worn down. The sandal actually bent upaward as if I had used it too many times and walked miles in them. The shoe feels as if it's worn down and the sole has thinned out. It's a shame because it is a nice looking sandal and a great addition to spring/summer wardrobe. I gave it 3 stars for comfort but really deserves a 2. "
Review 16 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: facer
Location: Rochester, NY
 March 31, 2013

love

" fit perfectly and didnt hurt at all when i wore for the first time. great fit and goes with everything! "
Review 17 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beth4068
Location: Sugar Land, TX
 March 25, 2013

Great sandals

" Love the color and straps! "
Review 18 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MCSQUEEN17
Location: BUENA PARK CA
 March 19, 2013

summer style

" Easy Brezy "
Review 19 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJCSB
Location: Arizona
 March 18, 2013

Cute

" Needed some brown flat sandals and these fit the bill. Cute sandal looks good on but the shoes are a little narrow and rub my baby toes so I don't wear them for long periods of time. "
Review 20 for SM Kart Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vinn
Location: florida
 March 13, 2013

Very Comfortable

" These sandals feel great all day long. Great for going to class then work then going out. Descent price. Love them. "