Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Verleigh
Location: NJ
 June 18, 2013

Perfect Shoe

"This sandal is not only super comfy, but georgeous"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: palegirllovesshoes
Location: Milwaukee
 June 17, 2013

ORDER A SIZE DOWN!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm so happy that I tried these shoes on in store before ordering! I normally wear a size ten and thought that a 9 1/2 would be good enough, but in store the 9 1/2 was so big that I couldn't walk in them. The 9 was perfect! I purchased these for a wedding that I am in and we need nude colored shoes. These have a beautiful pearly shine to them making them sexy and gorgeous without being too much. I wore these one night for a few hours to try them out and my feet were ridiculously comfortable! I love that they have a shorter heel because I am 5'10 and don't like to add too much height. These shoes are great for a long night when you want to feel sexy!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine426
Location: Florida
 May 20, 2013

Super Springy!

"Very cute shoe. More pastel / pearly than what I thought it would be. The material on top is a little rough on the feet, but nothing a band aid cant fix! Very cute!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eularizap
Location: Mesa, AZ
 May 16, 2013

Lovely shoes

"I normally don't buy regular-priced shoes but this has caught my attention. I decided to buy it because it's comfy and true to size. Elegant looking that matches my outfit!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Practical but Pretty

"I was a little hesitant about these at first -- they are more practical than the pumps I usually wear. But the mint color is just gorgeous -- and the shoes are plenty comfy...."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thelostleftsock
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 7, 2013

Very cute!

"I bought these shoes in the coral color and received a lot of compliments! The heel is high but still work appropriate, in my opinion. Looks great with dress slacks or jeans! Had more room in the toe than I had expected - pleasantly surprised! Would recommend this shoe."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: cltexas
Location: houston
 May 6, 2013

perfect shoes!

"I normally wear a 6.5, but these shoes run long and I had to return my initial purchase for a size 6. The smaller size fit perfectly. These shoes are feminine, chic, and comfy. Very happy overall with this purchase."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meddie
Location: Worcester, MA
 April 28, 2013

Cute!

"Perfect fit, both length and width--they run true to size. They are patent, so I'm sure they will show every tiny scuff (I've only worn them once), but I'm happy with them for sure. Also, the heel is high enough to be flattering, but not so high that they hurt (the platform helps with this). I got the mint green, wore them with white skinny jeans, and they looked great. :-)"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: germanchick
Location: Georgia
 April 23, 2013

Most comfortable high heel in my collection

"I have a rather large collection of shoes, especially high heels, and these are the most comfortable of them all. I bought this pair in mint green. It is soooo difficult to find that color and, while it is pearl-ized, it is a beautiful spring and summer color! I usually wear a 71/2 in closed toe and 7 in open toe shoes....these fit perfectly in 7! I am considering buying all colors...they are classic and I can wear them when I get too old for high, high heels :)"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: randirazz
Location: New Orleans
 April 7, 2013
"I needed these shoes for a wedding, and thought they would be perfect in beige. They are more of a "pearly" color than a matte, which is more easily seen in the mint green pictures. They are the perfect height and perfect everything except, oh wait, they run HUGE. I ordered the 5.5 and could definitely use the size 5 (at least), but they are now sold out. I am very disappointed because these would have been perfect for a bridesmaid shoe. Back to the drawing board..."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dotti7483
Location: VA
 April 4, 2013

Very LOUD heel.......

"I am a fan of Audrey Brooke...... I always get compliments on my shoes! Especially the Marian Suede Pumps (I own every color) but the heel does not last very long at all! I have had them fixed several times. But I am really disappointed in these...... the heel is VERY loud. I purchased 2 pair and both are the same way. Again, I love Audrey Brooke's style but I think for the price you pay the heels could be made with better quality."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RRRO
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 2, 2013

Love these!

"Very comfortable and super cute."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MrsTYG
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 2, 2013

Cute shoe, but oversized...

"I love the pretty coral color and considered getting them in coral as well, but they run a size larger (if they had a 10.5) I would've ordered it. If you must order your true size, be sure to use a non slip pad on the ball of your foot. Overall, a pretty, classy shoe."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jadi
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 March 29, 2013

Love these shoes!!

"These shoes are really comfortable. I can't do very big heels so these are perfect. Love them!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenann100
Location: Woodstock, GA
 March 25, 2013

Pretty shoe and comfort too!

"I bought this shoe (after trying several other pairs) for a wedding I will be in as a bridesmaid. The bride wanted nude patent. This pair is more comfortable than most because of the platform - less pressure on the ball of your foot. The heel isn't outrageously high either. They are a little longer than normal but that's okay - I can put cushions in them for all-day wear and still have enough room. They are more iridescent than I thought they would be, but still pretty, and still a nice neutral color. I wanted a shoe with substance, as the bridesmaid's dresses are short and the shoe will be seen. I definitely like this one and think it will be great!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dara76
Location: Pennsville NJ
 March 22, 2013

So So

"These shoes are cute, not super comfy but not awful. They are a little more pearly in color than expected, I purchased in nude and they are very irridescent."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Uvix
Location: Baltimore, md
 March 22, 2013

Love :)

"I got this shoes is the nude color for a wedding. They are really comfortable. I usually use a size 7 or 6 1/2, so I got them on 6 1/2 and they fit perfectly! you will love this shoes, I can use them not only for the wedding but I can also use them to go out or even for work."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: caischu
Location: Virginia
 March 20, 2013

So pretty in person!

"Got this shoe in nude and love it! Normally wear a 6 but ordered a 5.5 because of the reviews and so glad I did--It fits perfectly!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunnye20
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 20, 2013

Got to buy

"I love this shoe. After the reviews say they run big I bought a 10 instead of my normal 11 and it fits perfect. Highly suggest buying one size done. Shoe is amazing. I want them in black next. I got the green ones,"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Gals Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: pow1300
Location: san francisco, ca
 March 18, 2013

beautiful, but yes...big

"Ordered the mint in a size 9 and exchanged for an 8.5. The color is pearlized and gorgeous... The height is comfortable for dancing all night. I consider myself a 9.5-10 in flats and a size 9 in heels for reference."