Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal

Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meganelizabeth
Location: Seattle,WA
 June 24, 2013

Cute but not much support

" I get lots of compliments on these shoes which is nice but they don't offer much besides looks. No support, the zipper in the back pokes your ankle a bit but not enough to ruin them. I still wear them a few times a week. Oh and I'm usually a true 8 but sized up to 8.5 in these. "
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1shoemonster
Location: Colorado
 May 28, 2013

The best!

" Very cute, must have for warm weather when you need flats to walk in. The gold never goes out of style, compliments abound when I wear them :) "
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 15, 2013

Glamrous sandals

" These sandals are from Kim Kardashian's closet and have the right amount of bling. I call them jewellery for your feet, Beautiful beading adds a touch of glamour to these sandals.You also receive a pouch of extra beads just incase.True to size, bought them in a 6.5 since they did'nt hav my size but were long, hence had to return. Highly recommend. "
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandys5791
Location: Houston
 April 28, 2013

So cute and comfortable!

" I was looking for a gladiator sandal to replace the pewter ones I wore until they fell apart and was SO pleased to find this sandal at DSW! It's elegant, very comfortable, and perfect to dress up or down. I highly recommend it! Every time I wear them, people compliment them... "
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tokyobratcammi
Location: Hawaii
 April 10, 2013

Stylish gladiator sandal

" This sandal is almost perfect. It just needs more cushion at the sole and they needed to sort out the moving issue with the foot overlay. The bead attachment to the third strap moves around a lot. Not overall appealing when out and about. Otherwise it's a good shoe. "
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danielart
Location: San Francisco
 March 27, 2013

Great buy!

" Trust me you won't regret it, these sandals rock! "
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MichelleC0122
Location: White Plains
 March 25, 2013
" Cant wait to wear them!!! SOO cute ! "
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Grammy03
Location: Yreka, Ca. (Northern Ca.)
 March 22, 2013

Classy and Sassy looking Sandal

" This sandal is really pretty and different. I got the peuter color and just love the color. They fit true to size. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and that is what I ordered and they fit perfectly. They are a little stiff at first but after you adjust the straps to you and wear them they soften up. I am really happy with my purchase and am dying for it to warm up so I can wear them. "
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SassyJ22
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
 March 17, 2013

Super Cute!

" A very cute & fun looking Gladiator Sandal for the Summer! I have the feeling alot of folks are going to be rocking these for they are in every DSW in Cincy! Cannot wait until it gets warm enough to wear them!!! "
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vmoya2006
Location: Westchester
 January 17, 2013

Love These Sandals!

" This was a great buy, I definitely recommend this item. "
Review 11 for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Labelho
Location: texarkana, ar
 October 18, 2012

Love it!

" Have fallen in love with Sam Edelman sandals! Everytime I wear people are stopping and asking where did you get those shoes! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sam Edelman Ginger Gladiator Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy