Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal

Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lainys1sis
Location: Southern Oregon
 July 17, 2013

Sexy Hot!

"What a great pop of color in a very sexy shoe. These are easy to wear and add that 'wow' factor. I love them."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 June 11, 2013

Love

"I love the color and the contrast of the leather strap against the patent leather red/orange color. Fabulous shoe!"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: francio
Location: toms river,nj
 May 10, 2013

awesome shoes

"great shoes,very comfy,"
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gelidonut
Location: San Franicsco,CA
 April 25, 2013

Cute Mint Heels

"These heels are pretty comfy for being so high and the pop of mint color on the heel makes a nice statement!"
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mzladydi
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 19, 2013

Cut and comfy x3

"They are comfortable and fashionalbe."
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moimom
Location: Moimom
 April 12, 2013
"Totally sexy and great for a night out with hubby!"
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesyes
Location: online
 April 8, 2013

Great formal shoes

"AWESOME shoes, Jessica Simpson's are my fav! Comfortable to wear for long periods like weddings or proms. Color is true,even when ordered online, which I usually do. Will order in other color for summer. "Very Happy with these shoes!""
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fefa23
Location: Miami, Fl
 April 8, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"I love the gold color, so pretty and glamorous. I usually wear a 5 1/2 or a 6, they didn't have a 5 1/2 so I got the 6. They fit perfectly. I haven't worn them yet, but when I tried them on I could tell they are going to be comfy for a night out, they feel very soft. Love them, would buy in black if they had them."
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatC
Location: Florida
 April 7, 2013

Not as cute as they looked

"Most JS heels are pretty comfortable but for some reason these were not, and they quite narrow. What threw me off most was that the color was not what it appeared online. Granted no shoe color will ever be exactly the same as an offline photo, but the red was far off and more of an orangey-red that did not go with the outfit I had planned."
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jenofera
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 11, 2013

Not tan, it's gold!

"I bought these for a mint colored dress... I was looking for a nude/tan color shoe and loved that these have a mint heel and strap, unfortunately the tan has gold in the material which make them look more gold than tan. The gold was just not what I expected, so I'm returning them. They were however, comfy and true to size for my 7.5 foot."
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Joelsweetie
Location: St. Louis
 March 11, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I have been looking for a colored sandal to wear with a tan color dress. I walked into DSW today and these were right in front of me. At first I thought they would be too high, but they were actually easy to walk in. I found they fit true to size. I got the red/tan color and they are fabulous!"
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hbwg
Location: NJ
 February 28, 2013
"I can't wait until the weather gets warm enough to wear these shoes. The ankle strap is sexy and the color has a bit of a glitter to them."
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EveryNicknamewastaken
Location: Florida
 February 9, 2013

SO FAB

"I honestly have a hard time finding shoes since my feet are so small. I am normally a straight up 5 but I found that the 5.5 fit perfectly! Ignore the slider bar things because when I wrote this, it didn't allow me to slide them, go figure! i do have wide feet so it might have something to do with it but either way, I would order a half size up :) these shoes are perfect for a sundress or even a nighttime occasion!! I love them!! And even better, they are so easy to walk in! A def must buy! <3"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Iyana Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy