Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker

Madden Girl Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker

Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
85 of 85100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeCe12
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 29, 2013

Love this!!

"I can wear this shoes all day!! Because it is comfortable and built for all body type"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReneeM
Location: Colorado
 December 22, 2013

1st time wedge sneaker buyer

"Was not sure about wedge sneakers and wanted to try them out. I purchased these in black and the fit is treat...maybe a bit narrow but they feel great on. After awhile you forget you have a wedge on. I received a lot of compliments when wear this shoe!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcctjw3
Location: Philadelphia
 December 20, 2013

Great Shoe

"ReALLY!! great shoe sooooo comfortable!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sh0eg1rl
Location: NY
 December 16, 2013

comfy heel-sneaker

"This is a pretty comfy version of this style. Looks great with jeans."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TR1X
Location: Paramus
 December 15, 2013

Greatttt!!!!

"I originally wanted the ones in taupe but there were none left in my size so I opted for the black ones. They are surprisingly comfy and very cute! The height of the wedge is perfect. I'm not really a heel/wedge person, but it was really easy to walk in them. Totally recommend them!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vitabella123
Location: Nanuet, NY
 December 8, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"I like these shoes a lot. They go with everything. I work a lot on my feet 8hrs a day and I was able to wear them all day with minimal discomfort. They feel like flats but they give you height and they are cute. Worth the money."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikki1223
Location: Torrance, CA
 December 5, 2013
"Love, love, love this shoe. I searched websites and stores for the perfect looking wedge sneaker and I found it. Very comfortable, not at all bulky looking. Love the look, the fit and the compliments!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RJH20
Location: Houston
 November 28, 2013
"These shoes are very comfortable and looks very good with leggings or jeans. I didn't really care for sneakers until I saw these so now I have to have them in every color."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jenlovesshoes2much
Location: Orange County
 November 20, 2013

Affordable and stylish!

"I was hesitant about wedge sneakers at first, but when I saw how affordable these were, I decided to give them a try. Steve Madden never seems to disappoint. It runs true to size and are pretty comfortable. They're easy to dress and I receive so many compliments whenever I wear them."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBecker
Location: Claremont, CA
 November 16, 2013
"I don't have the best stamina with heels, but I was able to wear these all day with minimal feet fatigue. Overall, they're comfy and casual, but still give you that height boost. I bought the black pair and while I wish the bottom matched the shoe rather than being white, it looks better than the cheaper looking brown rubber bottoms over versions come with."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHYI
Location: Houston Tx
 November 15, 2013

VERY COMFY~~LOVE MY NEW SHOES!!

"These are my very first wedge sneaker and let me just say I LOVE these...they are sooo very comfortable AND stylish!! I would definitly wear them everywhere when I'm dressed casually and only wear my regular tennis shoes when I'm working out haha!
Love my DSW shoes!! :)"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJMiller
Location: San Diego
 November 14, 2013

Fun wedge sneakers!

"These shoes are great. I like to wear sneakers but I don't like wearing flat shoes. They are a little narrow but I like that because it makes my feet look smaller. They are not so narrow that they hurt my feed. I got them in grey and they look awesome. Really look cute with jeans."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBShoeLover
Location: Denver
 November 14, 2013

Super Comfy

"I was hesitant to take up the heeled-sneaker look, but went for it with these in black. They are super comfy and the heel isn't obvious, which I appreciate. They are easy to walk in and add a fun and casual vibe while also giving you some height."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tortor
Location: MD
 November 14, 2013

COMFY LOVE

"These are comfy and super stylish! You'll forget they're wedges because they're incredibly easy to walk (and dance!) in. I bought them in gray and they match with just about everything. Love wearing mine with black leggings and a cute top, but they also go great with dresses and skirts to make it more of a tomboy look. So versatile! They're durable and, like most sneakers, look awesome even once they get all scuffed up from wear. I definitely recommend these, especially for those who usually have a hard time walking in heels."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLova69
Location: Charlotte NC
 November 4, 2013

Very Stylish and Comfortable

"I was initially AGAINST the wedge heel sneaker. However I decided to go with the Madden Girl Olleyy. First let me say that even though this is not suede or leather it is still very stylish. You cannot tell that this is not suede. The sneaker is very comfortable and has the look of a high quality sneaker. I've received compliments from several people. My age is 38 and they look both youthful and stylish. Slightly narrow is my only complaint."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SashaV
Location: California
 November 2, 2013

Never taking these off!

"I've wanted wedge sneakers for a while but it was hard to find an affordable pair I liked until I found these. Skeptical at first because of the brand but I'm so happy with my purchase! They are super comfortable and fashionable. I never want to take them off!"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KlassyKay
Location: Washington, DC
 October 25, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are Perfect for me! Coming from a person who is not big on tennis shoes this is Perfect for me on a casual day I just wanna dress down, go to the mall, or somewhere that requires a bit of walking and I can still be comfortable and cute! I sooo Love the Wedge Sneakers!"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswlover34
Location: germantown
 October 20, 2013

I didnt know i would love these

"I have been seeing these shoes all summer from different stores and I thought I would never buy these. However this week I saw em on sale, I had a $ 10 off coupon plus, I had a coupon for a free tote. I tried these sneakers and I was like OMG they are ssssoooooooooo comfortable. They do not feel like a wedge and they look so sexy. I got the grey and I love em. My husband is very picky and he loves them too. Thank god I bought them. People I know got them for 70 bucks and I paid $ 19 bucks with my 10 bucks off. very comfortable it seems like size 11 goes very quickly. I am even considering wearing them with dresses, skirts, pants, leggings. Very versatile."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmiller63
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2013

So Perfect!

"Let me just say, I am so in love with these shoes! I've been obsessed with sneaker wedges lately, and have been looking for the perfect beige/tan/taupe pair to add to my collection. I'm so glad I found these! They are incredibly comfortable, and are actually the most comfortable pair of sneaker wedges I own. You literally do not feel like there is any heel on them at all. The color is the perfect neutral, go-with-anything shade of beige, and I love the contrasting textures between the suede and canvas. They look very well made, and are just amazing for the price. I just can't say enough good things about these!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RamSweetheart
Location: NewYork
 October 16, 2013

Great

"These are so comfortable and they are so affordable!"