Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker

Madden Girl Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker

Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
85 of 85100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Review 21 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 October 16, 2013
"Never thought of buying something like these. I'm glad I did! Very comfy and kind of chic."
Review 22 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddyZ
Location: North Caroline
 October 16, 2013

I didn't think they were going to be comfortable!!

"I wore these on a 4 hours shopping trip. I was just testing out the tennis shoe side of these shoes and man they were very comfortable! I am shocked. I really wanted to get these in all the colors, but I guess size 11 is a popular size. When the size comes back I will order them in the other two colors! Must buy for this season!"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tulc
Location: WA
 October 12, 2013

Great Sneakers

"I bought these sneakers online. My size is 7.5 but, I bought 8 and perfectly fits me. Its kind of hard to put on shoes. But, after wearing shoes they are very comfortable and stylish. I went out with grey shoes and Hollister white mini skirt. I felt and looked great with these shoes."
Review 24 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angellla
Location: New York
 October 6, 2013

Go with your heels size

"I normally wear a size 7 but sometimes 7.5 for heels (I also have slightly wide feet). I had to go for a 7.5 for this but it's pretty comfy."
Review 25 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: djam
Location: Xenia OH
 October 5, 2013

Trendy shoe

"It's trendy and I was able to pull it off even though I'm in my mid 30s. I love it!"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lakinsmom
Location: Maryland
 October 5, 2013

Awesomeness

"I just ordered these shoes in gray this past Tuesday and got them in the delivered on Thursday!! Tried them on and they felt great. I was worried about size because I tend to have a wider foot but the size 6 fits great!! Probably will wear a thin sock with them. Been thinking long and hard about getting a pair of wedge sneakers so I read all the reviews on these and they were all thumbs up. Can't wait to wear them!! Even thinking about ordering them in the tan :)"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaH1008
Location: Miami,FL
 October 1, 2013
"I was looking for the perfect sneaker wedge and this was it .. i've worn this with jeans, leggings, & shorts and they compliment any outfit. Theyre great quality and i' have recommended them to tons of my friends !!"
Review 28 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Soumanette
Location: Paris (France)
 September 30, 2013

Not that bad

"The shoe looks really nice and classy. I usually wear 11 (sometimes 10) but that shoe runs slightly short. I think you guys have to order a biger size. I wish I could change and order a size 12, but I live in Paris ... a way too loooong !"
Review 29 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ang83
Location: Illinois
 September 30, 2013

Darn it!

"I loved this shoe online, wanted a pair of wedge sneakers really bad...I returned them :( This may not bother other people but the sole of the shoe is not white, it's like an off white and just looks weird to me. If that wasn't the case, I would have kept these."
Review 30 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missshanna
Location: California
 September 28, 2013

Its love!

"I absolutely love these wedge sneakers! These are my first ever pair of wedge sneakers and these are absolutely amazing. They are cute, sassy, and extremely comfortable. Its just like wearing regular shoes and I could spend hoursss walking around in these. And the price was great too.
I don't have anything negative about these(:
"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vikktorious
Location: Houston, TX
 September 27, 2013

Love at first sight!!

"I just got these today and I'm already in love. I tried them on and they're sooo cute and comfy! Can't wait to wear them out. Oh, and they run true to size. I'm usually an 8 in Steve Madden/Madden Girl and these were no different. A must buy!"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samsam26
Location: Sugar Land, TX
 September 27, 2013

Super Cute!

"I am in love with these shoes. I finally decided to give the wedge sneaker trend a try. I get compliments from strangers every time I wear them. The quality is so good, they seem like they should have cost a lot more. Very comfortable also."
Review 33 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DotJustice
Location: California
 September 25, 2013

OH. MY. GOSH. WOW!!!!

"I had been eyeing these online for over a month before I decided to take the chance and grab them and I cannot say how glad I am that I did. They are honestly amazing. It hardly feels as though I'm wearing a shoe, more like a comfy, soft sock. They're great to walk in, go with everything, (I got the taupe) can be dressed up or down and are all around adorable. I can't wait till it's cold enough to wear them every day!! <3"
Review 34 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bonsta24
Location: madison, wi
 September 24, 2013

Give me two pur

"Wow, I bought these shoes when they were originally 69.95, returned them as I could not justify another pair of tennis shoes. Re-bought them when I had rewards and boy am I glad I did. I am on my feet all day and have no problems what so ever. I ended up buying the taupe, and just ordered the grey.
If you love stylish cute, comfy shoes get these. You won't be disappointed.
"
Review 35 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gabby716
Location: New York
 September 22, 2013
"These shoes arrived in the exact time they were supposed to and were exactly what I have been looking for! Thanks DSW!"
Review 36 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raven0514
Location: MI
 September 22, 2013
"I love these shoes!! They are cute and amazing!!"
Review 37 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janers47
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
 September 18, 2013

Love these!

"This is the first time I've ordered shoes online and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, fit and comfort of these shoes. Based on reviews I ordered them in black and taupe and they were exactly as shown in the photos. I will be wearing these a lot both at home and travelling."
Review 38 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjpause
Location: Washington, D.C.
 September 17, 2013

LOVEEE

"These sneaker wedges are amazing! You can't even tell you're wearing wedges because they are so comfy. Love these!"
Review 39 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gg2007
Location: Miami, FL
 September 15, 2013

Great shoes!

"I had to buy them half size bigger but they feel very comfortable."
Review 40 for Madden Girl Olleyy Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenpsu
Location: North Carolina
 September 15, 2013

Madden shoes are so reliable

"Always the perfect fit and look the same in person as they do online. Been looking for wedge sneakers for some time and was psyched to find the perfect pair at a reasonable price. Ready for fall!"