Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (168 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
54
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
7
155 of 16892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Review 41 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover0001
Location: Philadelphia
 November 9, 2013
"This is such a cute boot! I am normally a 9, but got this boot in an 8.5 & it fits perfect (I find madden girl to run a half size large, so I always order a half size down from my usual size). The boots go with everything! I've worn them with jeans, leggings and dresses with tights! The black was definitely the right choice... I find myself wearing these more than the rest of the boots in my closet!"
Review 42 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veekaay
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

I always wanted a pair of black boots..

"These are a perfect pair of black boots! They're nice, comfy and easy to tie. The only problem I've had is that one boot always gets unlaced but that's not hard to fix. Definitely a must buy for the fall//winter! ...actually a must buy for all year long!"
Review 43 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess0217
Location: New York
 November 7, 2013

Terrible Quality

"I've had these boots for not even a month and they're already falling apart, the heels have holes in them and the seems are ripping. It's ridiculous, I thought they would be nice quality boots but a month later I'm already looking for new shoes. They're very comfortable after they are broken in, however, once they're finally broken in they don't last much longer."
Review 44 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brendalzo
Location: Houston, TX
 November 6, 2013

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!

"I love these shoes. Very comfy and very stylish!! Would recommend going a half size smaller they run a little big. But overall I totally love the boots."
Review 45 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetrose
Location: Ohio
 November 3, 2013
"I saw this online and knew I wanted them. I was a little undecided when I saw them in the store though, they were a lot more plain than some of the other boots I saw. I put them on and loved how they looked however and ended up buying them. The only thing is I'm skinny and I have small legs and ankles and the top of the boot seems so big."
Review 46 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MUAVee
Location: NY
 November 3, 2013

Perfect combats

"I absolutely love these boots. There so comfortable and look great with any outfit."
Review 47 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jck12121212
Location: NY NY
 November 2, 2013

Great buy!

"great for the price and look great on! love them"
Review 48 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aribloo
Location: Texas
 October 31, 2013

Cute combat boots

"These boots were made for walking :D"
Review 49 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimberlymae
Location: Portland, OR
 October 29, 2013

THE boot you've been looking for

"I absolutely love these, I fell in love with them once I put them on! So comfortable and adorable. I have worn them with skinnies, leggings, and tights and dresses--all around the absolutely perfect fall boot I've been looking for."
Review 50 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shaia
Location: La Verne, CA
 October 24, 2013
"I bought these boots in 6.5 and they ran slightly big. I usually wear size 6.5, but I think I could have gone a size 6 for these. But I tend to like for my shoes (not heels) to have a little wiggle room for the toes rather than being the exact size of my feet so even if they are a little bit more big (even for my standards) I'm not compelled to exchange them because if I wear them with thick socks they work out fine [as long as I don't look like I have clown feet ;)] Also, they are on the stiff side (but most combat boots I've worn are a lil stiff) so it may take a few weeks to break them in. That being said- for the price of these boots, I'm really happy w/my purchase."
Review 51 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chaychay
Location: new orleans, la
 October 23, 2013

FALL SEASON HOT

"I love how these boots look with my skinny jeans and a skater dress."
Review 52 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Montgomery Il
 October 23, 2013

These are cute but do not fit well at all

"When I received them, I was very disappointed. I could not even get my foot in them. I would recommend trying them on the store so you can get the correct size."
Review 53 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rahrahrah
Location: glendale, az
 October 22, 2013
"These boots look and fit just like they do in the picture! They are great for casual or a more fierce look. I love my new boots!"
Review 54 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaileyboeBailey
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 October 21, 2013

These boots are wonderful

"So far I've had these delights for close to a month and I love them! I have worn them doing volunteer work and they're very practical but they are also a staple item in my wardrobe right now. I'd wear them with everything if I could.
If you're wondering whether or not to buy these, I'd say go for it! I went a 1/2 size up so I could wear comfy socks.
My only complaint is that one of the metal pieces around the lace hole is coming off, but that's fixable.
Awesome, awesome purchase overall!
"
Review 55 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marie724
Location: NJ
 October 20, 2013

great boots!

"I am very happy with this purchase. Boots fit great, didn't take long to break them in and they are comfortable. I like that I can change the look by wearing the laces open or laced all the way up. I got the taupe color and it's a great neutral to match a lot of different outfits."
Review 56 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brinetta
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 20, 2013

Alright

"I ordered a size up due to the reviews. I usually wear a size 7.5 and the size 8 boots were huge on me so I had to exchange them for half a size down. I may cancel the exchange because they weren't as cute as I thought that they would be but they work for other women so don't hesitate to buy them!"
Review 57 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilSteph
Location: New York
 October 19, 2013
"Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this boot. I honestly thought that they would be a bit stiff and uncomfortable; however, it's the complete opposite. The only negative thing about them are the shoe laces. They are a bit cheap and seem as if they can break easily if you pull on them too hard. Also, the laces to my left boot are noticeably shorter than those of the right. Other than that, they are a great buy! Would definitely repurchase."
Review 58 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ebettag67
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 October 18, 2013

Great buy!

"I'm not usually a combat boot type of girl, but these are wonderful! They go with a lot of things, they're comfortable, and they are made of high quality materials. I'd definitely recommend these!"
Review 59 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jms304
Location: 21701
 October 17, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS

"They are sophisticated and throw back 90s all in one. They are very comfortable and the perfect mid calf height. They are the most affordable stylish combat boot and worth it! I can mostly order an 8 in anything and these are true to size. My feet are not the same size and they run perfect for that problem!"
Review 60 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BabMom
Location: NJ
 October 16, 2013
"My daughers love these Madden Girls boots! They look adorable on, and go with many outfits."