Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.335 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
57
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
7
163 of 17693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Review 41 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pjkwis
Location: State College, PA
 November 18, 2013

Looks great, needs more comfy soles

"I like these boots a lot, but they really have no arch support at all. I had to buy Dr. Scholl's hidden arches to try to get a little support,"
Review 42 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carina25
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 11, 2013
"I love these boots! Perfect combat boots. I've been searching for the perfect pair of combat boots and I finally found them"
Review 43 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: toxtli
Location: astoria
 November 11, 2013
"I LOVE the shoes so much I had two buy two pairs!!"
Review 44 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy830
Location: Kissimmee, FL
 November 11, 2013

Fall Must Have!

"These boots are perfect for fall! Perfect piece to putting an outfit together, love them love them love them!"
Review 45 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDSHOEFAN
Location: Fargo, ND
 November 10, 2013

Really cute

"Perfect match with jeggings and cardigans. Really cute fall look."
Review 46 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PittsburghGirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 10, 2013

Would go down a size

"These booties are super cute! And they're at a great price. I would recommend going down a size! I am usually an 8 in basically all brands but there's just too much extra toe room so I'm going to exchange them for a 7 1/2. Definitely recommend!"
Review 47 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TVai
Location: Atlanta
 November 10, 2013

They're functional.

"The leather is really really thin, and the shoelaces need to replaced, but they're comfy, and I just wanted a pair of boots now that it's cold, these seem like they'll do nicely. It's worth noting that these are better made than Madden's other "combat" boots, the leather is a consistent texture, and the lace holes are lined with actual grommets, not eyelets (which pop out all the time) for $30 cheaper."
Review 48 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover0001
Location: Philadelphia
 November 9, 2013
"This is such a cute boot! I am normally a 9, but got this boot in an 8.5 & it fits perfect (I find madden girl to run a half size large, so I always order a half size down from my usual size). The boots go with everything! I've worn them with jeans, leggings and dresses with tights! The black was definitely the right choice... I find myself wearing these more than the rest of the boots in my closet!"
Review 49 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veekaay
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

I always wanted a pair of black boots..

"These are a perfect pair of black boots! They're nice, comfy and easy to tie. The only problem I've had is that one boot always gets unlaced but that's not hard to fix. Definitely a must buy for the fall//winter! ...actually a must buy for all year long!"
Review 50 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess0217
Location: New York
 November 7, 2013

Terrible Quality

"I've had these boots for not even a month and they're already falling apart, the heels have holes in them and the seems are ripping. It's ridiculous, I thought they would be nice quality boots but a month later I'm already looking for new shoes. They're very comfortable after they are broken in, however, once they're finally broken in they don't last much longer."
Review 51 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brendalzo
Location: Houston, TX
 November 6, 2013

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!

"I love these shoes. Very comfy and very stylish!! Would recommend going a half size smaller they run a little big. But overall I totally love the boots."
Review 52 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetrose
Location: Ohio
 November 3, 2013
"I saw this online and knew I wanted them. I was a little undecided when I saw them in the store though, they were a lot more plain than some of the other boots I saw. I put them on and loved how they looked however and ended up buying them. The only thing is I'm skinny and I have small legs and ankles and the top of the boot seems so big."
Review 53 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MUAVee
Location: NY
 November 3, 2013

Perfect combats

"I absolutely love these boots. There so comfortable and look great with any outfit."
Review 54 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jck12121212
Location: NY NY
 November 2, 2013

Great buy!

"great for the price and look great on! love them"
Review 55 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aribloo
Location: Texas
 October 31, 2013

Cute combat boots

"These boots were made for walking :D"
Review 56 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimberlymae
Location: Portland, OR
 October 29, 2013

THE boot you've been looking for

"I absolutely love these, I fell in love with them once I put them on! So comfortable and adorable. I have worn them with skinnies, leggings, and tights and dresses--all around the absolutely perfect fall boot I've been looking for."
Review 57 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shaia
Location: La Verne, CA
 October 24, 2013
"I bought these boots in 6.5 and they ran slightly big. I usually wear size 6.5, but I think I could have gone a size 6 for these. But I tend to like for my shoes (not heels) to have a little wiggle room for the toes rather than being the exact size of my feet so even if they are a little bit more big (even for my standards) I'm not compelled to exchange them because if I wear them with thick socks they work out fine [as long as I don't look like I have clown feet ;)] Also, they are on the stiff side (but most combat boots I've worn are a lil stiff) so it may take a few weeks to break them in. That being said- for the price of these boots, I'm really happy w/my purchase."
Review 58 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chaychay
Location: new orleans, la
 October 23, 2013

FALL SEASON HOT

"I love how these boots look with my skinny jeans and a skater dress."
Review 59 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJLee
Location: Montgomery Il
 October 23, 2013

These are cute but do not fit well at all

"When I received them, I was very disappointed. I could not even get my foot in them. I would recommend trying them on the store so you can get the correct size."
Review 60 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rahrahrah
Location: glendale, az
 October 22, 2013
"These boots look and fit just like they do in the picture! They are great for casual or a more fierce look. I love my new boots!"