Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(193 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
104
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
7
176 of 19391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Review 41 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittenluverr
Location: Virginia
 December 28, 2013

Hands down, YES.

" I just bought these today in brown and I don't ever want to take them off! They go with everything and they are super comfy! I've already got 6 comments on how much people loved them! Two of them said they are going to go get them after they tried mine on and loved them. This is a must have for any girl looking for a cute pair of boots that goes with everything. I'm sold, hands down. "
Review 42 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brwneyezlexi22
Location: Chicago
 December 27, 2013

Perfect fit and comfort

" These shoes fit true to size, very comfortable and go with everything. Great price! "
Review 43 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: m26h
Location: Miami, FL
 December 25, 2013

Perfect Christmas present

" Bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister in law and they fit perfect! She absolutely loved them and where exactly as ordered, "
Review 44 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kerrishoes
Location: DC
 December 25, 2013

just ok

" I tried these boots on in the store and they felt comfortable, however once I started walking with them outside for a few days they were kind of uncomfortable to walk in for more than a few minutes. I usually wear size 9.5 but got a 9 in these and they are still just a little bit big. I think once I get some thick socks or some insoles they will be easier to walk in. "
Review 45 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wilddero
Location: Washington DC
 December 9, 2013

Good boot, deceiving color

" Maybe I have a misconception of taupe, but the shoe color is more of a faded mossy slate then taupe. Besides my misconception of a color the shoes fit nicely and are comfy. "
Review 46 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddenGirl77
Location: Lancaster, Texas
 December 3, 2013

Love This Shoe!!!!

" This shoe is all that i thought it would be. Looks good on the foot and is very comfortable. This boot runs true to size which makes for a perfect and comfy fit. "
Review 47 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Santigago
Location: Santa Clara,CA
 December 2, 2013

Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot

" I love them. They run a little big, but with a thick sock they fit great. Its great because you can layer to wear leg warmers under it. "
Review 48 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaaaaaaal
Location: Chicago
 December 1, 2013
" These are nice boots, but I had to return them because they were slightly too narrow for my feet and I didn't like them enough to deal with the discomfort. "
Review 49 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britt123
Location: Cincinnati Oh
 November 29, 2013

Madden Girl Gamer Combat boots

" LOVE these boots! Very sturdy and comfortable. I would recommend wearing high socks with them so they stick out at the top. I was worried about my feet hurting in them but I have not had any problems! I highly recommend them. "
Review 50 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 November 27, 2013

Still a cute buy

" Although, the boots dig at the top of my foot; they are still nice combat boots. I normal wear a size 10 and I got these in 9.5...so size accordingly. I do wear these boots loosely (meaning, I dont tie the lace). "
Review 51 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilmissray
Location: Corona, Ca
 November 22, 2013

Boots!

" I love the style of these boots, they are adorable! The only problem I noticed is that the ankle area is a little big, so I have to sometime put on double socks, or I have to tie the strings a little extra tighter. "
Review 52 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denaw16
Location: Indiana
 November 21, 2013

Almost Perfect

" I do really love these boots! I wear them everyday with any outfit. I normally wear a 7 or 7.5. I ordered a 7.5, but a 7 would of been better. I put a pair of insoles in them which made them way more comfortable. I will buy these again! "
Review 53 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sullinator
Location: MA
 November 21, 2013

Fun boot

" I bought the taupe first and then the black. I like wearing them how the picture shows with skinny jeans. I haven't worn them with a skirt yet.
Fun affordable boot!
"
Review 54 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatyyScarlett
Location: Seattle
 November 20, 2013

Cute!

" I was looking for a pair of combat boots so I saw these I was amazed! They are super cute and extremely comfy so I can wear them on long walks or anywhere I choose! The best part is that I can dress these down or dress them up a bit. "
Review 55 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ambler
Location: Los Angeles
 November 20, 2013

Cute, Too big at the Ankle

" These were really cute boots--however, they were just too huge around my ankle. I have skinny legs, so buying any kind of boot is exceptionally hard. I couldn't lace these tight enough, felt like they would go flying off my feet at any moment. Cute shoe though. "
Review 56 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pjkwis
Location: State College, PA
 November 18, 2013

Looks great, needs more comfy soles

" I like these boots a lot, but they really have no arch support at all. I had to buy Dr. Scholl's hidden arches to try to get a little support, "
Review 57 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carina25
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 11, 2013
" I love these boots! Perfect combat boots. I've been searching for the perfect pair of combat boots and I finally found them "
Review 58 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: toxtli
Location: astoria
 November 11, 2013
" I LOVE the shoes so much I had two buy two pairs!! "
Review 59 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy830
Location: Kissimmee, FL
 November 11, 2013

Fall Must Have!

" These boots are perfect for fall! Perfect piece to putting an outfit together, love them love them love them! "
Review 60 for Madden Girl Gamer Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NDSHOEFAN
Location: Fargo, ND
 November 10, 2013

Really cute

" Perfect match with jeggings and cardigans. Really cute fall look. "