Customer Reviews for Kork's by Kork-Ease Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal

Kork's by Kork-Ease Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal

Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bar5025
Location: PA
 March 13, 2014

Perfect wedge Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"They fit perfectly and there not too high but just high enough to look hot. They are so comfortable... it feels like I'm walking on cushions. These sandals are so versatile, they practically go with any outfit. Perfect Sandal!"
Review 2 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBash
Location: Frisco, Texas
 October 2, 2013

Best Wedge

"This is the first time I've purchased this brand. They are really padded and match everything. I wear them a lot. Liked them so much I've thought about getting a pair as back up."
Review 3 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSTAR719
Location: DANIA BEACH
 July 30, 2013

Great shoe

"This is the most wonderful shoe! If you are curvy and slightly uneven on heels the are PERFECT!! I bought a pair for my birthday and kept them on for the majority of the night. Slightly narrow towards the top of the shoe, but maybe because they need to be broken in more."
Review 4 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nibbles1962
Location: Lake Balboa, California
 July 4, 2013

Great shoe!

"Im a hairstylist and need fashionable shoes I can stand in all day. I love Kork-ease just for this very reason, also they go with my vintage style. These shoes are wonderful. I have a large wide foot and they fit great! And I can stand all day, and I get lots of compliments like, "where did you get those shoes?" ; )"
Review 5 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betty65
Location: El Paso, TX
 June 24, 2013

Perfect wedges!

"These wedges are super comfy, the leather is soft, the height is perfect and the color one of a kind! They are awesome for the boho look with faded distressed boyfriend jeans, a white bohemian tunic and a fringed cross body bag. Love them!"
Review 6 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mstea
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 May 23, 2013

So comfortable

"Love the pale, washed look of the blue. Great for shorts, jeans, and soft flowing skirts."
Review 7 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelsienyc
Location: New York City
 May 5, 2013

AMAZING

"I live in NYC, arguably the most walking city in the country, and I will say these shoes are the most comfortable wedges I own. They are a bit high, but still very comfortable and so cute! I can't wait till it gets warmer here and I will be wearing them often."
Review 8 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvmyshoes717
Location: MD
 May 2, 2013

Love these shoes

"I ordered the blue, love the color and they are very comfortable. They will look great with skinny jeans, shorts, or a nice sun dress for the summer...:) I highly recommend these."
Review 9 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: addictedtoshoes21
Location: Atlanta GA
 April 27, 2013

So Comfy

"I could wear these shoes all day! They are super comfy and much cheaper than the Korks they sell in the high end department stores. I got the color brown and matches with a lot. LOVE THEM!!"
Review 10 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crayton01
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 19, 2013

I love this shoe!

"This is the most comfortable stylish wedge sandal that I have EVER bought. The color is fabulous too!"
Review 11 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obsessive
Location: Norwalk CA
 April 15, 2013

LOVE THESE WEDGE SANDELS..!

"I love these wedges..! The style is great. They are so comfy. I bought them in brown, and the color is amazing..!"
Review 12 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 April 11, 2013

Love These Shoes!

"These shoes are so cute & comfy! I was not familiar with this brand but took a chance since they got good reviews. I'm glad I did. My only complaint is that they don't come in half sizes. I usually wear a 7.5 so the 8 is just a little big ... but I can live with it!"
Review 13 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rayasunshine77
Location: san francisco,ca
 April 5, 2013

super comfy wedge!

"I love this wedge! I got this shoe in brown.The leather is so rich and it has a really comfy cushion. Its very comfortable to walk in all day. Its my first time buying this brand and I would this brand again!"
Review 14 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuLuMeow
Location: Charleston, SC
 April 4, 2013

LOVE them!

"A cute wedge that goes with everything and is extremely comfortable. I have slender feet but they fit great. True to size. I ordered the brown pair, will definitely order from Korks again."
Review 15 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus
 March 11, 2013

LOVE EM!

"I got these in brown- So comfy, easy to walk in, and stylish! I hope to see them in black very soon."
Review 16 for Korks by Kork-Ease Monroe Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blank
Location: Colorado
 February 28, 2013

OMGorgeous!

"Wow. L-O-V-E! Super comfortable, soft supple leather, very stable and quiet wedge, expert construction. I wear 8.5-9...the 9 fits perfectly. The blue is gorgeous. They are quite high (measures 5" at the highest point on the heel) but still easy to walk in. I'm contemplating getting the brown too! Love that I can finally afford a pair of Kork-Ease!"