Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump

Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: calh
Location: Minnesota
 October 15, 2013

Smells Horrible!!!!!

"These are supper cute shoe but it literally smells like a cat peed on them!!!! I have been trying to get rid of the smell but nothing is working. Makes me sad that I have had them for a month and haven't been able to wear them. :("
Review 2 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TWallace
Location: Minneapolis
 September 26, 2013

Just love the colors and design!

"This shoe is so cute! I just ordered them/ wore them, and the design, colors, and comfort of the shoe are all so great. It does have a different cut, so when I first put on the shoe it almost felt like my foot was not all the way in the shoe enough.. but after wearing them for a couple hours, they broke in and feel great. They do come with an interesting smell due to the fabric, but I aired them out and they are good to go."
Review 3 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmpy
Location: Washington, DC
 September 15, 2013

Beautiful

"I bought these shoes few weeks ago. I love them! They are simply gorgeous. Looks so different and beautiful! Also the leather makes them look like good quality shoes! My only concern is that they may fall of the feet after a while (because of the cut shape), but I will stick some of these heal liners inside and it will hopefully help. For now no issues anyway!"
Review 4 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1130shoebuyer
Location: United States
 July 2, 2013

Date Shoe Great Shoe

"I got these shoes in the cement/coral color and they are awesome! They are real unique looking but are versatile enough to go with classy jeans or a cute dress. I wore them out to dinner with my boyfriend and got compliments from girls and guys! They are alittle tricky at first to walk in but if you are good at walking in heels I would def reccomend this shoe! :)"
Review 5 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzzie
Location: Virginia
 June 25, 2013
"This shoe was exactly what I wanted. It's comfortable and very true to size."
Review 6 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelby1303
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
 April 23, 2013

Bummed

"I wanted to wear these for my wedding in October. Out of the box, I loved them!!! When I got home I was trying to walk around in them...to Practice. My heel kept popping out...and only one shoes. I will be sending these back and very bummed out!"
Review 7 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Locha
Location: Ontario, Canada
 April 14, 2013

Just the right amount of glam

"Styled with a one of a kind dress that you know deserves attention (and perhaps on that bod you've been working so hard on!), these heels are the perfect balance of glam, sexy, and beautiful. Fit like a glove for 5 hrs, then was dying for my slippers. ;)"
Review 8 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngieWorkingMom
Location: Houston
 March 27, 2013

Not bad

"I bought these because i needed some brown work shoes. They look as great as they do in the picture. Normally i wear a size 6 and I can get my foot to fit but the front part is a little short so you can see my toes a little bit so i'm exchanging it for half a size bigger."
Review 9 for Kelsi Dagger Lillian Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Cat22185
Location: Lynnfield, Ma
 March 21, 2013

Not what I expected

"The shoe is gorgeous in design and I was so excited to get it home. I'd been looking for a funky metallic for quite some time. Unfortunately, the metallic foil looked a little cheap : ( The foil looked as though if it rubbed against anything it would rub off. Needless to say I'm still on the search for a pair of funky metallic shoes."