Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Huarache Flip Flop

crocs Crocs Huarache Flip Flop

Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Review 1 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LouiseA
Location: Carteret, NJ
 August 10, 2014

Not impressed

"I ordered the Croc Huarache sandals because I have several summer outfits in the colors they include. I always wear a 6 or 6 1/2. I ordered the larger size and they fit length wise, however, they are a little snug across the middle of the foot, which makes them uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time."
Review 2 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joviespark
Location: New York, NY
 July 31, 2014

Love these flip flops!

"I bought them for vacation and I haven't stopped wearing them since! They are so comfortable and I feel secure enough they won't fall off. My feet are a little wide so I had to go a size up because they straps were snug. Because I had to go bigger, the front is a little long and sometimes I trip up. But otherwise I love them!"
Review 3 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flyersfanam
Location: PA
 June 13, 2014

Comfy!

"These are super cute and comfortable. They are very casual. Perfect for weekend wear."
Review 4 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECW7255
Location: Houston TX
 June 8, 2014

Love these sandals!

"Almost feels like going barefoot. Very versatile and the multicolor goes with almost everything. Especially like feel of the little nubs against the bottom of my feet. Tried them on in my size in a store, but they only had the store sample everyone in Houston had tried on, so they were very stretched out. Glad I ordered them on line!"
Review 5 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StrawberryUtah
Location: Macon
 June 1, 2014

Very comfy

"These flip flops are so cute and soft on my feet."
Review 6 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aislyn
Location: Longmont, CO
 May 5, 2014
"I was worried this would not fit me because I wear at least a size 12 wide women's running shoe, and I found that sometimes for sandals/dress shoes I need to actually wear one size bigger than the running shoe. The biggest size for this Croc sandal at the time of my purchase was 11 wide, so it was quite worrisome, but I could not resist the colors of the shoe which goes perfectly with some shirts I have, so I ordered it. If it didn't fit I had planned to return it to the store here anyways.
I got them today (which also was 3 days earlier than estimated delivery), I slipped them on and they fit me perfectly!! So if you wear a 12 wide women's running shoe the 11 wide might be perfect for you as well! It was very comfortable to me, the multicolored straps were soft and relaxed fit so my feet/toes didn't feet all bound up. I also normally only buy sandals with cloth-like straps cuz the plastic kind irritate my feet, but the straps on this one I guess aren't really plasticky feeling... they are like something else.... comfortable to say the least.
I definitely enjoying this shoe!! Hopefully the colors and shoe in general last fairly long. As of now I would recommend this shoe."
Review 7 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSVB
Location: Houston, tx
 November 13, 2013

Very comfortable

"I love these, they are very comfortable. Love the color"
Review 8 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MADREDE4PLAS
Location: SOUTH BOUND BROOK NJ
 June 27, 2013

Very nice

"I am glad I decide to order this sandal."
Review 9 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 June 12, 2013

Fun Huraches

"You must get these sandals! They are fun and go with everything you own! They are casual and so much fun! They are much more exciting than the leather huaraches of the 60's and the 70's. You can wear them into the waves at the beach, or for fun walks along the beach, or to the store with your short shorts. Fun with a sun dress, They are comfortable right out of the box and you will start getting compliments immediately upon wearing them out of your house! Go out and get them NOW!"
Review 10 for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mesd
Location: pgh
 April 28, 2013

shoes

"these are comfy and so much fun ...want more in different colors"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs Huarache Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy