Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Vincentina Sandal

crocs Crocs Vincentina Sandal

Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosebud915
Location: St.Louis, Mo
 September 30, 2014

Crocs Vincentina Sandal

"True to size, but very uncomfortable. I would not buy another pair
or recommend this product.
"
Review 2 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pepebotella
Location: Miami
 September 5, 2014

Amazing

"amazing"
Review 3 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShoes28
Location: CT
 August 13, 2014

Love 'em!

"I love these crocs. They are so comfortable. When I went to a golf event a couple years ago, a friend had these on while I wore sneakers because I thought I would need them for all the walking we would do. She told me how comfortable these are and bought them myself. She was right! I wore them the following year at the same event and had no issues whatsoever with all the walking I did. They are that comfortable! Ordering another pair since my first pair is worn down from all the use! I have them in both colors. You won't be disappointed. They provide good support. Reasonably priced too!"
Review 4 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighHeeledVixen
Location: Sterling Heights
 August 11, 2014

Most comfortable sandal in the world

"My mom has a foot spur and she swears by these sandals. I decided to try them out myself, and spent the whole day walking in them. These are THE BEST sandals to get if you are on your feet all day. I didn't feel any discomfort until later in the evening, but that's understandable because I was on my feel all day.
They do run a little big as they don't have a "half" sizes. I'm a 8.5 and I had to get the 9 because the 8 would've been too small for me.
"
Review 5 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NOLADAT
Location: FL
 July 16, 2014

Crocs

"They are so comfortable if they came in other colors in my size would get them all."
Review 6 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ryder9600
Location: Gardendale, AL
 July 15, 2014
"I absolutely love these shoes."
Review 7 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmberMiddleAgeMom
Location: San Diego CA
 June 3, 2014

Ordered every pair of high end comfort flip-flops

"I ordered every pair of high end flip flops from DSW.
The crocs won.
Nike Plush thong came a close second. They are smaller just a tad in length and width.
For a young person who doesn't have to worry about hurting feet the Nikes would be preferred. They looked a little nicer, made my foot look more delicate. The pillow puffs provide instant gratification.
The crocs will be better for my heel pain and feel better with a slightly higher tiny heel.
The New Balance comfort thong has pillows like the Nike but only work for people with very long toes that normally hang off flip flops. The toe strap is too far towards the middle of shoe."
Review 8 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate8705
Location: NC
 May 26, 2014

Nothing special

"I am sure these are comfortable, but I want something more than comfort. They're low on cute factor. They fit well, but the look was more practical than I was looking for."
Review 9 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbielynn
Location: Modesto
 May 23, 2014

great shoe

"Comfortable, look great, and very sturdy. I can walk in these all day and my feet feel great"
Review 10 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reba67
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 May 14, 2014

I love these Croc flip flops!!

"This is my second pair of these flip flops. I have them in brown and purchased these new ones in black. They are so incredibly comfortable with so much cushion, you could walk around Disney Land all day and your feet would not be aching. Seriously. So if you are looking for a basic flip flop with a lot of cushion but not a lot of bling, this is it."
Review 11 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nic87
Location: Tacoma
 May 9, 2014

Sandals for vacation

"These sandals are very comfortable and water resistant"
Review 12 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReneeFTW
Location: Fort Worth
 May 7, 2014

Comfy Crocks

"I love wearing these as slippers and doing anything around the house. They massage my feet and feel great after a long day at work. I liked them so much, I sent a sequin pair to my mom."
Review 13 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candi22
Location: Eureka, SD
 April 30, 2014

AWESOME!!!

"I loved the first pair I ordered so much I had to get another pair....one to wear when I am home in the States and the other when I winter in Mexico. These Crocs are so comfortable. I now check DSW to see if there are any new Crocs I don't have yet:)"
Review 14 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

Crocs Vincentina Sandal

"These Crocs Rock!! Weather shopping, around home or @ poll- they are a Must!! My sz.11 feet never could wear regular crocs due to more narrow feet but these fit narrow feet grat!!"
Review 15 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akankshad
Location: NJ
 April 11, 2014

Best Flip flop ever!!

"I just love this. I have bought it for my sister and mom and they love it too. It is very light weight, comfy and works as acupuncture. It helped in reducing my leg pain. I would highly recommend these. They fit very well. I had to buy one size less like all crocs."
Review 16 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sindy914
Location: IN
 April 4, 2014
"Not really comfortable. They slip easily and arent easy to walk with"
Review 17 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueensShoeLover
Location: Queens, N.Y
 April 4, 2014

AMAZING

"The BEST flip flops you will ever get in your life! Stop spending $2 on cheap old navy flip flops and spend the $30 (even less if you have any certs etc) on something that is durable and more importantly, comfortable & supportive on your feet! THANK YOU CROCS FOR MAKING THESE-THERE IS A FLIP FLOP GOD!"
Review 18 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindey
Location: Jamaica
 April 1, 2014

Perfect shape! Perfect fit ! Perfect Comfort !

"These shoes fit the contours of the feet and lends support to the high-arched among us. It can be worn all day around town, and the rolled toe post offers protection for the accident prone toe buckers (like myself) among us! Got mine in black, works with almost everything, thinking of getting the brown ones. Love it!!"
Review 19 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brookeash23
Location: Richmond
 March 17, 2014

I LOVE THIS SHOE

"This is one of the best shoes... I have two pairs and I cant get enough of these."
Review 20 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMGales
Location: Denton, TX
 February 11, 2014

Great confortable shoe

"I love these shoes, they are true to the size and are so comfortable. They are so cute with shorts or jeans. Would recommend them to anyone who likes a flip flop type of shoe."