Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Vincentina Sandal

crocs Crocs Vincentina Sandal

Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 of 3197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

Crocs Vincentina Sandal

"These Crocs Rock!! Weather shopping, around home or @ poll- they are a Must!! My sz.11 feet never could wear regular crocs due to more narrow feet but these fit narrow feet grat!!"
Review 2 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akankshad
Location: NJ
 April 11, 2014

Best Flip flop ever!!

"I just love this. I have bought it for my sister and mom and they love it too. It is very light weight, comfy and works as acupuncture. It helped in reducing my leg pain. I would highly recommend these. They fit very well. I had to buy one size less like all crocs."
Review 3 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sindy914
Location: IN
 April 4, 2014
"Not really comfortable. They slip easily and arent easy to walk with"
Review 4 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueensShoeLover
Location: Queens, N.Y
 April 4, 2014

AMAZING

"The BEST flip flops you will ever get in your life! Stop spending $2 on cheap old navy flip flops and spend the $30 (even less if you have any certs etc) on something that is durable and more importantly, comfortable & supportive on your feet! THANK YOU CROCS FOR MAKING THESE-THERE IS A FLIP FLOP GOD!"
Review 5 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindey
Location: Jamaica
 April 1, 2014

Perfect shape! Perfect fit ! Perfect Comfort !

"These shoes fit the contours of the feet and lends support to the high-arched among us. It can be worn all day around town, and the rolled toe post offers protection for the accident prone toe buckers (like myself) among us! Got mine in black, works with almost everything, thinking of getting the brown ones. Love it!!"
Review 6 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brookeash23
Location: Richmond
 March 17, 2014

I LOVE THIS SHOE

"This is one of the best shoes... I have two pairs and I cant get enough of these."
Review 7 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMGales
Location: Denton, TX
 February 11, 2014

Great confortable shoe

"I love these shoes, they are true to the size and are so comfortable. They are so cute with shorts or jeans. Would recommend them to anyone who likes a flip flop type of shoe."
Review 8 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teesaroo
Location: Rockford, IL
 January 20, 2014

Comfortable, daily wear flip flops

"I love these flip flops. This is my very first pair of crocs, so I wasn't sure what to expect. These flip flops are super comfortable. I love to wear flip flops in the summer, but they don't provide much arch support, but these do. They seem like they will be better for walking longer distances than traditional flip flops."
Review 9 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TxTeacher
Location: Mckinney, Texas
 January 2, 2014

Love my Crocs!

"Absolutely love these! I suffer from heel spurs and these are the only shoes I can wear when they flare up!
This is my second pair in this style.
"
Review 10 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: just1tree
Location: Georgia
 December 27, 2013

All around good flip flop

"This is my 2nd pair of this flip flop and I love them! They don't hurt your feet to be in them all day long even."
Review 11 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Domna
Location: Ft Lauderdale FL
 December 13, 2013

Love these Crocs

"These are very comfortable. I recommend these. I have plantar fasciitis and the arch is perfect for my needs."
Review 12 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julide
Location: Glenside
 December 2, 2013

nice

"These sandals light, soft, very comfy design. Good for walking you can't get tired easily."
Review 13 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 September 19, 2013

SOOO COMFORTABLE!

""STYLISH, VERY COMFORTABLE, TRUE SIZE, .......LOVE THEM!
GREETINGS,
HAPPY CUSTOMER"
Review 14 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiredteacher
Location: Duluth,MN
 September 11, 2013

so sad

"saw these in the store, ordered them on-line in my size and was super disappointed that they were too tight as they seemed SO comfortable!"
Review 15 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SBryant
Location: California
 September 5, 2013

These shoes are sooo comfortable

"I love these flip flops. They make my feet look less wide and flat compared to the other ones I have. I'm starting to notice that I need more arch support and these look sturdy enough to do the job. Very nice shoes, I bought them in brown and black."
Review 16 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: onlineshopper1234
Location: Dallas, Tx
 August 9, 2013

Good shoe

"This shoe runs average as far as size goes. The textured soul (which is supposed to feel like massage when you walk) was a little uncomfortable at first, it took a couple of days to either get used to it or break it in. It feels good now. I needed a flip flop with good arch support and this works well, not great but does give some support, better than most flip flops. I do like the look of the shoe. It doesn't look like a cheap flip flop."
Review 17 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ligularia
Location: Bethesda
 August 3, 2013

Crocs sandals

"Very comfy, but Runs big. They seem to be holding up well!"
Review 18 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jg3778
Location: warrington, pa
 August 2, 2013

love these

"this is my second pair of these. i also have the brown pair (that i bought last summer). they are so comfy & even after walking around disney world for hours my feet didn't hurt."
Review 19 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robin1980
Location: Columbia, MD
 June 19, 2013

Very comfy!

"These shoes are the epitome of comfortable flip flops. The only thing bad I can say about them is that they are very much on the relaxed side of how they fit. I'm not sure how to explain this, but it almost feels like they may slip off when I walk because they are so loose on the tops of my feet. But I can overlook that because they are sooooo comfy!"
Review 20 for Crocs Vincentina Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trondarae
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 18, 2013

Crocs

"These are my favorite croc flip flop..super comfy and very flattering to the foot!"