Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fortysomething
Location: cleveland
 April 16, 2014

comfy croc

"Comfortable and stylish sandal, but takes some breaking in before its great!!"
Review 2 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJenkins
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 14, 2014
"Still unsure about this shoe. It definitely looks better than your average croc, however, I just don't know if I am 100% sold on it yet. I wish crocs would start making TRULY fashionable shoes with the traditional croc insole. Although it looks better than your average croc.... it still has somewhat of a croc look to it. I do believe this is the direction they are starting to dabble in, but they just aren't QUITE there yet."
Review 3 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shakelin
Location: Allendale, Michigan
 April 11, 2014
"These are great but what else do you expect from Crocs! Comfortable and they look great, I have gotten a lot of compliments so far."
Review 4 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: panda1
Location: Idaho
 February 27, 2014

crocs

"First pair of crocs for me. Thought I would give a try and was very surprised! I tend to buy much more bling type sandals but for long walking trips these were perfect!"
Review 5 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Conniep310
Location: San Jacinto Ca
 February 27, 2014

Crocs in stock!

"I purchased a pair of these shoes a year ago at DSW in Redlands. I have been trying to find another pair as "backup" thanks DSW for finally getting my size back in stock."
Review 6 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 July 4, 2013

Sanrah Wedge

"The Sanrah Wedge is the best sandal ever! It is great looking and I get compliments on them every time I wear them. They are comfortable right out of the box. They are versatile, and you can wear them with a skirt or dress, as well as pants, jeans, and shorts. They are perfect to wear to get your pedicure too. They go to the office or the beach. I definitely recommend these sandals."
Review 7 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joane3
Location: NC
 June 10, 2013

Cutie

"Saw the flip flop in the store,but they were too flat. Saw these on-line, the wedge is the perfect height."
Review 8 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmfb
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 May 18, 2013
"I was looking for a pair of navy blue sandals and always wanted to try a pair of Crocs. Look great and soooo comfortable!"
Review 9 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prettynikki
Location: atlanta ga
 April 25, 2013

Awesome

"walked 3 carribbean island in these shows awesome"
Review 10 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita31
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 12, 2013

Comfortables

"I do everything with these shoes on, they are very comfortables!"
Review 11 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoDiva99
Location: Chicago
 April 9, 2013

Super-comfy! (and not bad looking)

"These look so much more like "regular" shoes than the average Croc does; you can actually wear them to work on casual Friday without looking out of place. They still have the wonderfully shaped, supportive Croc footbed and those little bumps that massage your feet. Perfect."
Review 12 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saldal
Location: California
 April 9, 2013

Crocs with heal

"As always the crocs are comfortable, but since the heal is soft, it is a little wobbly"