Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 June 30, 2015

Best Flip Flop Ever

" So comfy and stylish "
Review 2 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dg1974
Location: Lithia Springs
 June 25, 2015

Crocolicious

" I love these shoes. So very comfortable. Casual yet dressy enough to wear anytime. "
Review 3 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: creina
Location: austin, tx
 June 21, 2015

Not like the old Crocs!

" I haven't worn Crocs in years but always remembered how comfortable they were you'd forget you were wearing shoes! This pair, not so much. I developed quite a blister the first few days, they don't do well with hot weather (and perspiring feet)!!! the part between your toes is much harder than i expected. "
Review 4 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyGayle
Location: Kentucky
 June 9, 2015

suprised

" So, I was really excited about the cute croc. And it is cute, but it rubs and caused blisters. Not cool. Despite the blisters, the croc sandal is really cute and very comfortable with the exception of the rubbing on the top of the foot that causes blisters. "
Review 5 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shellmar
Location: connecticut
 May 28, 2015

Looks good but has wrecked the skin between my toe

" I love that crocs came out with a stylish sandal and was anxious for a comfortable stylish sandal that provided stability for my feet. However, I've been breaking these in for weeks, or shall I say, they've been breaking me in. Caused blisters between my big and second toes. Also, where the strap meets the footbed is painful, it rubs my foot and also causes pain. I can't wear them now until my feet heal. Crocs need to address these issues. "
Review 6 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PegASi
Location: MN
 May 28, 2015

Pleasantly surprised!

" For a person who does NOT wear plastic or care for the look of typical Crocs - call me surprised! These look and feel great. I'm always trying to find something comfy but stylish - a difficult combination. These are perfect! "
Review 7 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kittanning
 May 12, 2015
" These sandals are very comfortable!! Cute too! "
Review 8 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gagensor
Location: Florida
 May 9, 2015

Crocs Sarah Wedge Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have 4 of these. Feels great and wear them all the time. My legs are relax when I wear them all day never tired. "
Review 9 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori5
Location: NJ
 May 5, 2015
" very comfy shoe. can wear for hours. Like that it isn't flat. "
Review 10 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greekgirl11
Location: Newtown, Pa
 April 4, 2015

Best sandals ever!

" These sandals are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! I am currently looking for another pair in every color. I am also going to buy a third pair for my sister and surpise her. She has been looking for 6 months now! "
Review 11 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoFlo55
Location: South Florida
 April 1, 2015

Navy & Black colors

" I bought the navy and the black Sanrah Wedge Sandal in Summer of 2014. I live in South Florida, and have worn these extensively. I bought them because they are infallible in the rain. They have held up beautifully, are super comfortable, and look great. As a side note: I bought the leopard print after having these for a while, but the same size (6) in this color was a bit larger and didn't feel right on my feet, so they were returned. I would try the 5, but not available. "
Review 12 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorpheusTrinity
Location: NJ
 January 8, 2015

Second Sanrah

" My first pair was in black, size 6. I'm a 6 in ALL footwear: sneakers, flip flops, boots etc. etc. I did not exchange the first pair for a 7 tho the fit was too exact for my feet. So when I got the chance to buy the 2nd pair in brown, I chose 7. It's perfect. Must buy. Can't wait for summer! "
Review 13 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickname14
Location: Florida
 September 19, 2014

Very comfy, but...

" I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, but...the silver part does hurt the top of my foot if I wear them more than a few hours. "
Review 14 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LesR
Location: Sugar Land
 September 11, 2014

Love 'em

" Love them - cute and super comfy! have gotten a ton of compliments on them "
Review 15 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frelee
Location: detroit
 August 22, 2014

Crocs are awesome!

" I am a 6.5 so I had to get a 7. It was a good decision. The shoe runs a little short in my opinion. Also, the hole/button thingy in the middle is a little uncomfortable. Not enough to not get the shoe, but enough for a heads up. Overall the shoe is pretty good. "
Review 16 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candee511
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 20, 2014

LOVE THESE!!!!!!

" I wear these everywhere! They are extremely comfortable. I'm am going to buy the brown color as well. If you are looking for a comfortable flip flop this is the one!! "
Review 17 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikniksmom
Location: Southeast US
 July 16, 2014
" I purchase a pair of these in blue and I loved them so much I wanted a pair in brown. I looked everywhere but the only place that carried them was...DSW! These Crocs fit my foot right out of the box. The band is comfy, the heel means my feet don't hurt like they do with flat sandals, the bottom massages me with each step I take! Great buy! "
Review 18 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ryder9600
Location: Gardendale, AL
 July 15, 2014
" I bought these for myself but they were to big. I wear a 7 and bought a 7 but should have got a 6. However, my moms wears a 8 or 8 1/2 and she wore them and loved them so I had to order me some more so I could give these to my mom. She loves them as much as I do. 2 happy customers!!!!!!! "
Review 19 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grammy17
Location: South Park, PA
 July 3, 2014

super comfy!

" I really like these sandals, they are very comfortable. I bought a size 6 because the 7 was too long for my foot. They were titled relaxed fit on the box, but they could be a tad longer and a tad wider, at least for my foot. I do like them and would buy them again if I needed another pair. Try them, you'll like them!! "
Review 20 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QQQQ
Location: chicago
 June 30, 2014

love these!

" I love that these wedges are not too high but yet not paper thin flat like normal flip flops are. "