Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kittanning
 May 12, 2015
" These sandals are very comfortable!! Cute too! "
Review 2 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gagensor
Location: Florida
 May 9, 2015

Crocs Sarah Wedge Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have 4 of these. Feels great and wear them all the time. My legs are relax when I wear them all day never tired. "
Review 3 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori5
Location: NJ
 May 5, 2015
" very comfy shoe. can wear for hours. Like that it isn't flat. "
Review 4 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greekgirl11
Location: Newtown, Pa
 April 4, 2015

Best sandals ever!

" These sandals are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! I am currently looking for another pair in every color. I am also going to buy a third pair for my sister and surpise her. She has been looking for 6 months now! "
Review 5 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoFlo55
Location: South Florida
 April 1, 2015

Navy & Black colors

" I bought the navy and the black Sanrah Wedge Sandal in Summer of 2014. I live in South Florida, and have worn these extensively. I bought them because they are infallible in the rain. They have held up beautifully, are super comfortable, and look great. As a side note: I bought the leopard print after having these for a while, but the same size (6) in this color was a bit larger and didn't feel right on my feet, so they were returned. I would try the 5, but not available. "
Review 6 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorpheusTrinity
Location: NJ
 January 8, 2015

Second Sanrah

" My first pair was in black, size 6. I'm a 6 in ALL footwear: sneakers, flip flops, boots etc. etc. I did not exchange the first pair for a 7 tho the fit was too exact for my feet. So when I got the chance to buy the 2nd pair in brown, I chose 7. It's perfect. Must buy. Can't wait for summer! "
Review 7 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickname14
Location: Florida
 September 19, 2014

Very comfy, but...

" I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, but...the silver part does hurt the top of my foot if I wear them more than a few hours. "
Review 8 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LesR
Location: Sugar Land
 September 11, 2014

Love 'em

" Love them - cute and super comfy! have gotten a ton of compliments on them "
Review 9 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frelee
Location: detroit
 August 22, 2014

Crocs are awesome!

" I am a 6.5 so I had to get a 7. It was a good decision. The shoe runs a little short in my opinion. Also, the hole/button thingy in the middle is a little uncomfortable. Not enough to not get the shoe, but enough for a heads up. Overall the shoe is pretty good. "
Review 10 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candee511
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 20, 2014

LOVE THESE!!!!!!

" I wear these everywhere! They are extremely comfortable. I'm am going to buy the brown color as well. If you are looking for a comfortable flip flop this is the one!! "
Review 11 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikniksmom
Location: Southeast US
 July 16, 2014
" I purchase a pair of these in blue and I loved them so much I wanted a pair in brown. I looked everywhere but the only place that carried them was...DSW! These Crocs fit my foot right out of the box. The band is comfy, the heel means my feet don't hurt like they do with flat sandals, the bottom massages me with each step I take! Great buy! "
Review 12 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ryder9600
Location: Gardendale, AL
 July 15, 2014
" I bought these for myself but they were to big. I wear a 7 and bought a 7 but should have got a 6. However, my moms wears a 8 or 8 1/2 and she wore them and loved them so I had to order me some more so I could give these to my mom. She loves them as much as I do. 2 happy customers!!!!!!! "
Review 13 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grammy17
Location: South Park, PA
 July 3, 2014

super comfy!

" I really like these sandals, they are very comfortable. I bought a size 6 because the 7 was too long for my foot. They were titled relaxed fit on the box, but they could be a tad longer and a tad wider, at least for my foot. I do like them and would buy them again if I needed another pair. Try them, you'll like them!! "
Review 14 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QQQQ
Location: chicago
 June 30, 2014

love these!

" I love that these wedges are not too high but yet not paper thin flat like normal flip flops are. "
Review 15 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanBW
Location: Savannah, Georgia
 June 12, 2014

Perfect shoe for that summer dress

" I was skeptical at first to buy Crocs since they often seem clunky and plastic looking. However, these are not that way at all. The silver ring in the middle adds the perfect touch to dress them up just enough to wear with summer dresses or shorts. Additionally, they are super comfy and the slight heel helps to keep your feet from hurting after a long day of sightseeing or shopping. "
Review 16 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiGiL
Location: York County, PA
 May 15, 2014

Navy Version sized completely differently

" I got this shoe in brown, black & navy. The borwn & black fir great in all ways.
However, the Navy which also says it is a size 8, stamped on the sole of the shoe itself & on the box, as are the brown & black pair, does NOT FIT AT ALL!
It is too short, too narrow and the straps do not allow enough height.
I am going to return the navy pair & re-order to see if I can get a pair that is the same size as they other colors.
"
Review 17 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fernam
Location: Austin, TX
 April 19, 2014

Great if you have normal width feet

" So I have wide feet and while these were comfy to walk in, I had the sides of my feet spill over. Also the round hardware adds a nice look to the sandals but it still has the rubbery croc type material which makes it still look like crocs and not a dressy pair of sandals that I was hoping for. I would consider it as a casual pair of sandals but only if they started marking wider sizes. "
Review 18 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fortysomething
Location: cleveland
 April 16, 2014

comfy croc

" Comfortable and stylish sandal, but takes some breaking in before its great!! "
Review 19 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJenkins
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 14, 2014
" Still unsure about this shoe. It definitely looks better than your average croc, however, I just don't know if I am 100% sold on it yet. I wish crocs would start making TRULY fashionable shoes with the traditional croc insole. Although it looks better than your average croc.... it still has somewhat of a croc look to it. I do believe this is the direction they are starting to dabble in, but they just aren't QUITE there yet. "
Review 20 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shakelin
Location: Allendale, Michigan
 April 11, 2014
" These are great but what else do you expect from Crocs! Comfortable and they look great, I have gotten a lot of compliments so far. "