Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal

Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikniksmom
Location: Southeast US
 July 16, 2014
"I purchase a pair of these in blue and I loved them so much I wanted a pair in brown. I looked everywhere but the only place that carried them was...DSW! These Crocs fit my foot right out of the box. The band is comfy, the heel means my feet don't hurt like they do with flat sandals, the bottom massages me with each step I take! Great buy!"
Review 2 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ryder9600
Location: Gardendale, AL
 July 15, 2014
"I bought these for myself but they were to big. I wear a 7 and bought a 7 but should have got a 6. However, my moms wears a 8 or 8 1/2 and she wore them and loved them so I had to order me some more so I could give these to my mom. She loves them as much as I do. 2 happy customers!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grammy17
Location: South Park, PA
 July 3, 2014

super comfy!

"I really like these sandals, they are very comfortable. I bought a size 6 because the 7 was too long for my foot. They were titled relaxed fit on the box, but they could be a tad longer and a tad wider, at least for my foot. I do like them and would buy them again if I needed another pair. Try them, you'll like them!!"
Review 4 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QQQQ
Location: chicago
 June 30, 2014

love these!

"I love that these wedges are not too high but yet not paper thin flat like normal flip flops are."
Review 5 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanBW
Location: Savannah, Georgia
 June 12, 2014

Perfect shoe for that summer dress

"I was skeptical at first to buy Crocs since they often seem clunky and plastic looking. However, these are not that way at all. The silver ring in the middle adds the perfect touch to dress them up just enough to wear with summer dresses or shorts. Additionally, they are super comfy and the slight heel helps to keep your feet from hurting after a long day of sightseeing or shopping."
Review 6 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiGiL
Location: York County, PA
 May 15, 2014

Navy Version sized completely differently

"I got this shoe in brown, black & navy. The borwn & black fir great in all ways.
However, the Navy which also says it is a size 8, stamped on the sole of the shoe itself & on the box, as are the brown & black pair, does NOT FIT AT ALL!
It is too short, too narrow and the straps do not allow enough height.
I am going to return the navy pair & re-order to see if I can get a pair that is the same size as they other colors.
"
Review 7 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fernam
Location: Austin, TX
 April 19, 2014

Great if you have normal width feet

"So I have wide feet and while these were comfy to walk in, I had the sides of my feet spill over. Also the round hardware adds a nice look to the sandals but it still has the rubbery croc type material which makes it still look like crocs and not a dressy pair of sandals that I was hoping for. I would consider it as a casual pair of sandals but only if they started marking wider sizes."
Review 8 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fortysomething
Location: cleveland
 April 16, 2014

comfy croc

"Comfortable and stylish sandal, but takes some breaking in before its great!!"
Review 9 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJenkins
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 14, 2014
"Still unsure about this shoe. It definitely looks better than your average croc, however, I just don't know if I am 100% sold on it yet. I wish crocs would start making TRULY fashionable shoes with the traditional croc insole. Although it looks better than your average croc.... it still has somewhat of a croc look to it. I do believe this is the direction they are starting to dabble in, but they just aren't QUITE there yet."
Review 10 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shakelin
Location: Allendale, Michigan
 April 11, 2014
"These are great but what else do you expect from Crocs! Comfortable and they look great, I have gotten a lot of compliments so far."
Review 11 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: panda1
Location: Idaho
 February 27, 2014

crocs

"First pair of crocs for me. Thought I would give a try and was very surprised! I tend to buy much more bling type sandals but for long walking trips these were perfect!"
Review 12 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Conniep310
Location: San Jacinto Ca
 February 27, 2014

Crocs in stock!

"I purchased a pair of these shoes a year ago at DSW in Redlands. I have been trying to find another pair as "backup" thanks DSW for finally getting my size back in stock."
Review 13 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 July 4, 2013

Sanrah Wedge

"The Sanrah Wedge is the best sandal ever! It is great looking and I get compliments on them every time I wear them. They are comfortable right out of the box. They are versatile, and you can wear them with a skirt or dress, as well as pants, jeans, and shorts. They are perfect to wear to get your pedicure too. They go to the office or the beach. I definitely recommend these sandals."
Review 14 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joane3
Location: NC
 June 10, 2013

Cutie

"Saw the flip flop in the store,but they were too flat. Saw these on-line, the wedge is the perfect height."
Review 15 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmfb
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 May 18, 2013
"I was looking for a pair of navy blue sandals and always wanted to try a pair of Crocs. Look great and soooo comfortable!"
Review 16 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prettynikki
Location: atlanta ga
 April 25, 2013

Awesome

"walked 3 carribbean island in these shows awesome"
Review 17 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita31
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 12, 2013

Comfortables

"I do everything with these shoes on, they are very comfortables!"
Review 18 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoDiva99
Location: Chicago
 April 9, 2013

Super-comfy! (and not bad looking)

"These look so much more like "regular" shoes than the average Croc does; you can actually wear them to work on casual Friday without looking out of place. They still have the wonderfully shaped, supportive Croc footbed and those little bumps that massage your feet. Perfect."
Review 19 for Crocs Sanrah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saldal
Location: California
 April 9, 2013

Crocs with heal

"As always the crocs are comfortable, but since the heal is soft, it is a little wobbly"