Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump

Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhk5000
Location: Boston
 October 3, 2013

Love!

"I'm a shoe snob - I look really hard for leather shoes. These are great! Snug fit that will stretch a little to fit my foot better. These are so cute, they're perfect for the office or for going out, and won't kill my feet. I got them in black, and am really hopping they restock so I can get the brown ones, OR they have something similar next season!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haylizabeth
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 July 10, 2013

OBSESSED.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These wedges are super comfortable and go with everything from dresses to capris to skinny jeans and everything in between. I originally found these on clearance a few months back at my local dsw and quickly fell in love with them. I just ordered my second pair as back up! The gold hardware is eye catching and I get sooo many compliments on these! A+++"
Review 3 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecelil
Location: Fairfax, va
 May 24, 2013

Love these

"These shoes are super comfortable and beautiful. I love them."
Review 4 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnaDSW
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 2, 2013

Nice Shoe

"It is a must have, it goes great with skinny jeans. I love it."
Review 5 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sam216
Location: Maryland
 May 1, 2013

Wedge Pump

"Great shoe for work, comfortable, not too high a heel!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 7, 2013

The most versatile shoe I own!

"Oh my gosh I love these shoes! They are classy and elegant yet casual. Perfect for work with slacks or a skirt, but they also work with capris or even shorts. They run a little long so you might want to size down 1/2 size. The wedge makes them extremely comfortable and the styling is perfect."
Review 7 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valerie10
Location: Florida
 April 7, 2013

Great shoe

"Have them in black - they are a gret work shoe because I am on my feet most of the day, and they are comfortable! The top of the shoe did need a little bit of break in. Love them!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissGTO
Location: Houston
 February 28, 2013
"Fit very nice. True to size. Nice shoe for work!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ellebe11e
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 23, 2013

Order a half size smaller

"I picked these out online as a potential work shoe. I usually walk to work in tennis shoes but like to have something more feminine at the office. I like the color because it would go with grey, black, and brown (typical office trouser colors). When they arrived and I tried them on they were too long. My heel kept slipping out when I walked around the house. Sadly, they were returned and I opted not to go a half size smaller."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Parie Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy