Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Relax-36 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Relax-36 Bootie

Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 September 17, 2013

super cute combat boot

"I ordered my regular size 7 and the shoe is a little too wide and just a tad too long. I plan to wear thick socks with it. My foot is a little more narrow than most. Other than that no complaints. I love them!"
Review 2 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel678
Location: Lincoln, NE
 September 3, 2013

Great boot!

"Love this boot. I've received so many compliments from coworkers that they've gone to buy some just like it!
This shoe definitely runs long...I ignored the reviews and ordered my normal size. I was able to fit 3 fingers in the shoe behind my heel. No sock I own would be large enough to fill that gap. I made an exchange for half a size down and they're perfect!
"
Review 3 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heytheskyisup
Location: Erie, PA
 July 18, 2013

Goes with everything!

"These boots are so perfect because they can either fold down or lace all the way up. They match any outfit! Although, they are a little squeaky at first, I'm hoping with more wear they will stop. A great buy!!"
Review 4 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quenna
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
 June 27, 2013

Combat Boots :)

"I just bought these shoes, and they seem to fit fine, even though i read through the reviews and everyone said they seem to run big, I'm a true 6. I haven't worn them yet and when i tried them on they looked very cute, the only negative thing i have to say about these shoes is that they squeak A LOT. Hopefully as i wear them that goes away, but other then that, I'm a happy shopper :)"
Review 5 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boxi
Location: Tucson, AZ
 June 15, 2013

Great Boots!

"These boots are so awesome! They are comfy and I can wear them with almost anything. They look cute with dresses, skirts, shorts, pants, anything! I love that you can change the look by either rolling the sides down or changing how far up you lace the shoe. I get compliments on them every time I wear them!"
Review 6 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HallieJJ
Location: San Diego
 May 23, 2013

Perfect!

"I love these shoes! They're really comfy, fairly priced and look great on! Definitely can dress them up or down. You won't regret buying these!"
Review 7 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sincin
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 15, 2013

Love

"Got this for my lil sis. Heard no complaints and she wears almost everyday......so I guess that speaks for itself."
Review 8 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassieBubblex8
Location: Industry Pa
 May 2, 2013

Very Comfy and Worth the Money!

"Worth the money and got lots of compliments!"
Review 9 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: nixx
Location: nyc
 April 13, 2013

Squeak!

"These boots are the squeakiest pair of shoes I've ever worn. While the soles feel nice and durable, the material on the boot itself seems very cheap. Comparable to thin rubber. They also run very big as my normal 7.5 felt about a whole size too big. Disappointed, and returning."
Review 10 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brittbratt22
Location: pennsylvania
 April 10, 2013

Qupid bootie

"These are some very sturdy booties. I brought a 8 but i have a lil room so I prolly could have gotten a 7.5 but i recommend them becuase they seem to last a long time"
Review 11 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleistheBaum
Location: Goleta, Ca
 April 7, 2013

So cute and versatile!

"These shoes are perfect. I have been wanting a pair of black combat boots for the longest time since they can be worn with anything and everything. The other colors are nice too, the colors look classy and expensive which is nice because some other leathers can look cheap. These shoes are so cute because they can be worn up, casual yet still cute, or down with the fun pattern. If you want a little pop to your outfit then these are the shoes for you! The lacing is really cool and the shoes are really comfortable. I wear these 3-4 times a week, i really love them."
Review 12 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyOh
Location: Philadelphia
 April 6, 2013

Perfect Choice

"Cozy shoes with plenty of room for thick winter socks. Two ways to wear them makes them an even smarter purchase."
Review 13 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECPNYC
Location: NYC
 January 11, 2013

great casual winter boots

"I have these boots in the brown/tan combo and they are very comfy, great for walking/hiking, and warm (there's enough room for thick socks) in winter. I recommend spraying them with waterproofing if you plan to wear in bad weather."
Review 14 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jimae
Location: APO, AP
 November 15, 2012

Comfy Booties

"I'm a size 7 and read the reviews and a lot says it runs a bit long so I've ordered a 6.5 and it was perfect. Got these brown and really love the color. It's comfy and good for everyday use."
Review 15 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper38i240382
Location: New York
 October 23, 2012

nice, but just for me

"i saw the bootie online and knew i had to order it. however the material it was, just made me not want to keep it. its not that the material is cheap/bad, but the material seems to not match my clothes. normally buttery leather or suede is easiest to match jeans, however this bootie has like some type of synthetic, not too slippery, but not too stiff material. it felt not bad, but it just wouldnt work with my jeans. so i decided to return it. the shoe is quite true to length, i ordered half a size up to wear thick socks with them but width was JUST right, so im assuming they running a littleee narrow. but its not bad if you can pull it off."
Review 16 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudyBooty
Location: Boston, MA
 October 22, 2012

Cute but not Comfy

"I absolutely adored these shoes and have been looking for combat boots for several weeks. These boots caught my attention. I ordered a 6.5 the first time around and it was too long so I exchanged it for a size 6 but that became to narrow on my feet and so I had to return them. :("
Review 17 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: widow
Location: palm coast,fl
 October 19, 2012

too too too big- too much fabric

"these boots are so big around that i even tying them as tight as they would go wasn't tight enough- bummer- also run long"
Review 18 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cryssy
Location: Manahattan, NY
 October 16, 2012
"It's great. true t description and definitely comfotrable."
Review 19 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LElizabeth8
Location: Ohio
 October 15, 2012

Cute...but not what I ordered

"First of all, I would like to point out that I ordered these in black and they came in the lighter brown. And, while they are cute, they are not what I ordered. Now the black are "sold out" of my size online so you can see my frustration in this situation.
Secondly, I ordered an 8 because I am normally between a 7.5 and 8 and have wide feet so I figured the 8 would be best. Well, I think I actually may need a 7 because these were HUGE and I did check the size on the boots. They sent me an 8 just in the wrong color. So even though I sort of like the brown ones, they are not the right size. I may have to return them altogether and be without these boots since they are just too big."
Review 20 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Eswag
Location: Oregon
 October 10, 2012

Black combat boot

"Love this style! I got exactly what I expected, very cute! Not the most comfortable shoes in the world but they are comfy enough to walk around in for awhile!"