Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Relax-36 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Relax-36 Bootie

Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Review 21 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lainie8
Location: Bronx NY
 October 10, 2012

*booties*

"these boots are nice...I advise to wear comfy socks with them they are a lil stiff on the ankles..."
Review 22 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MusikCity
Location: Nashville
 October 8, 2012

Love these boots!

"I ordered a 7.5 (usually wear a 7.5-8) and they were much too small. Partly because of the narrow toe. I exhanged them for an 8 and they are great! They look so cute on and I have gotten lots of compliments. I was able to stretch out the toe by wearing thick socks with them. I would definitely recommend this boot. Great bang for your buck!"
Review 23 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ChristysQupid
Location: New York
 October 1, 2012

Really cute

"so excited when my shoes came in the mail today. i wear an 8 but the shoe looked extremely big. i really should have ordered a 7.5 but when i wear two socks it fits great. not sure if i'll exchange it or what but i love it. looks even better in person."
Review 24 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lavenderblue
Location: NYC
 September 30, 2012

Not bad

"I can wear it two different ways which is a plus because I get bored and like to change it up. It's a bit odd looking with the flap up because I have wide calves and medium to short kind of height but with leggins or tights it should be ok. I also wear a size 10 so I don't know if thats why it looks so long in the foot or if its just the style. Regardless it's comfy and I don't have to wear my brother's workboots all the time."
Review 25 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anaheed
Location: Boulder
 September 27, 2012

not my favorite

"I didn't really like the style of this shoe... when I put the flaps up there's a weird bump that's created on the side of the shoe. I took these shoes back because they weren't what I wanted (a very fit army looking boot shoe)."
Review 26 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Averyy
Location: West Chester, PA
 September 27, 2012

perfect for fall

"These boots are really cute. I got them in the camel color and I'm obsessed with them. They are perfect for fall! I would totally recommending buying them. I think they run a little long, but you will most likely be wearing socks with this shoe so no big deal!"
Review 27 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sqwuinn
Location: Chicago
 September 24, 2012

Super Awesome!

"I was skeptical that these shoes wouldn't look good on me since i have really short legs (28" inseam) but they are so easy to pull off!! I love these, they are super awesome, but are a bit to new looking at first, i like the warn faded look better, ill just have to wear them everyday for the next year;) they're a bit squeeky, but overall, awesome buy"
Review 28 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kekekeepinitreal
Location: virginia beach
 September 24, 2012

Love, love, and love!

"This shoe is perfect! perfect fit, perfect color. Love the purple in the inside, and the brown on the outside! They are so comfortable! I might get the black pair too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29