Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Relax-36 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Relax-36 Bootie

Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Review 21 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lainie8
Location: Bronx NY
 October 10, 2012

*booties*

" these boots are nice...I advise to wear comfy socks with them they are a lil stiff on the ankles... "
Review 22 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MusikCity
Location: Nashville
 October 8, 2012

Love these boots!

" I ordered a 7.5 (usually wear a 7.5-8) and they were much too small. Partly because of the narrow toe. I exhanged them for an 8 and they are great! They look so cute on and I have gotten lots of compliments. I was able to stretch out the toe by wearing thick socks with them. I would definitely recommend this boot. Great bang for your buck! "
Review 23 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ChristysQupid
Location: New York
 October 1, 2012

Really cute

" so excited when my shoes came in the mail today. i wear an 8 but the shoe looked extremely big. i really should have ordered a 7.5 but when i wear two socks it fits great. not sure if i'll exchange it or what but i love it. looks even better in person. "
Review 24 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lavenderblue
Location: NYC
 September 30, 2012

Not bad

" I can wear it two different ways which is a plus because I get bored and like to change it up. It's a bit odd looking with the flap up because I have wide calves and medium to short kind of height but with leggins or tights it should be ok. I also wear a size 10 so I don't know if thats why it looks so long in the foot or if its just the style. Regardless it's comfy and I don't have to wear my brother's workboots all the time. "
Review 25 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anaheed
Location: Boulder
 September 27, 2012

not my favorite

" I didn't really like the style of this shoe... when I put the flaps up there's a weird bump that's created on the side of the shoe. I took these shoes back because they weren't what I wanted (a very fit army looking boot shoe). "
Review 26 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Averyy
Location: West Chester, PA
 September 27, 2012

perfect for fall

" These boots are really cute. I got them in the camel color and I'm obsessed with them. They are perfect for fall! I would totally recommending buying them. I think they run a little long, but you will most likely be wearing socks with this shoe so no big deal! "
Review 27 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sqwuinn
Location: Chicago
 September 24, 2012

Super Awesome!

" I was skeptical that these shoes wouldn't look good on me since i have really short legs (28" inseam) but they are so easy to pull off!! I love these, they are super awesome, but are a bit to new looking at first, i like the warn faded look better, ill just have to wear them everyday for the next year;) they're a bit squeeky, but overall, awesome buy "
Review 28 for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kekekeepinitreal
Location: virginia beach
 September 24, 2012

Love, love, and love!

" This shoe is perfect! perfect fit, perfect color. Love the purple in the inside, and the brown on the outside! They are so comfortable! I might get the black pair too. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Qupid Relax-36 Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29