Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal

Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 2793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quzey
Location: NJ
 September 26, 2013

Dr Scholl Pondering Sandal

"LOVE these! SO comfy. The only problem I have is that the ankle strap is slightly too long and the velcro closure will not adjust any tighter but it's not a deal breaker. I just bought them in a second color at the store."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine0202
Location: Carlsbad ,CA
 July 17, 2013

Comfortable with style

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These sandals are very comfortable without being "old lady" style, they also look good:) They are fine to wear to work, and also to go out for happy hour or dinner."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueeyedtxlady
Location: Texas
 July 13, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Great shoes, loved them so much I bought a second pair in another color!"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanielleJB
Location: Norristown PA
 July 10, 2013

a lovely pair

"they go with everything and they are comfy (for a heel!) my only complaint is the material underside of the leather is a little scratchy in places, i am hoping will relax with some wear or may a swift buff with a nail file..."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donald
Location: Westchester,il
 July 4, 2013

New Shoes

"This is very comfortable shoe."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovintheseboots2
Location: Cheney
 June 21, 2013

squished my toe

"Super cute but after wearing them for an hour my pinky toes were howling!"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bonnieboo
Location: Chanhassen
 June 21, 2013

Not comfortable

"My little toe popped out of the last strap. Also I did not feel very secure in the step, kind of wobby. Sorry I had to return these."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Libra1021k
Location: San Antonio, TX
 June 19, 2013

Like walking on air

"These are the most comfortable wedges I have ever owned. They do run a little wide. SUPER CUTE!"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemaven999
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 18, 2013

Super Cute & Super Comfy

"I love that Dr. Scholl's is making more than just "granny" shoes these days. I love how I don't have to sacrifice comfort for a great pair of sandals. I usually wear a 7.5, but found these in a 7 and just perfect."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeAAce
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 June 14, 2013

Very Comfy!

"I have a slightly wide foot, and most name-brand shoes I buy from DSW that are classified as "wide width" are not, and I have to return them. But these are not considered "wide" and they fit great and are really comfy. A good height, and I can wear them all day at the office. I purchased them in 2 colors!"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WendyS92
Location: New York
 June 10, 2013

Excellent wedge

"These sandals are as cute as they are comfortable. They are awesome! I have them in the natural color."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavvyGlam
Location: Houston, TX
 June 5, 2013

Best Wedge Sandals!

"I wanted a wedge sandal with a bit of height with lots of style and comfort and I found it with Dr. Scholl's Pondering Wedge Sandal.
I ordered the Root (light nude)color online and it met all my expectations. It's very comfy and stylish with a very walkable 3 inch heel.I have medium width feet and the 8 1/2 M fit me perfectly. It's made with real leather so it's a steal at this price. I liked it so much I bought it in tan and black. This will be my fave sandals for this summer. I plan to wear it with jeans, shorts, summer dresses and maxi dresses. Thanks DSW!
"
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bj1234
Location: Ohio
 May 31, 2013

Very comfortable!

"This is the most comfortable wedge I have ever worn! Also, so cute! I think I will order a second pair."
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sfrederick
Location: Laurel
 May 31, 2013

Most Comfortable Shoes Ever

"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable. I can wear them all day at work. Definitely a shoe you should add to your shoe collection."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DOOR
Location: Texas
 May 24, 2013

great shoe

"I have these in all three colors and they are great sandals- cute & comfortable. They do run a bit wide. I would suggest ordering down 1/2 size unless your feet are on the wider side. I usually wear a size 6.5 (occasionally a size 7) and bought the 6 and they fit great."
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisalisa337
Location: Freeport, NY
 May 13, 2013
"Super comfy!"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: octlibre
Location: Nc
 May 11, 2013

Happy feet!

"These shoes are the perfect combination of comfortable, sassy and versatility! I can wear all day and theses shoes work well with dress pants, skirts and jeans!"
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SophNsassy
Location: Chicago
 May 11, 2013

Unique Styling/Great Fit/Super Comfy

"I tried these on in the store before ordering them online so I knew how comfy these sandals were. They may be the most comfortable sandals I own (and I own alot!).
I am almost always a size 7 and these run true to size.
Another positive, for me, is that the silver hardware on the sandal is in a "satin" finish so it blends in rather than being too shiny.
Also like that the heel is different than your typical wedge with the "faux" wood finish and the small "break" before the footbed."
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eChick
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
 April 30, 2013

The most comfortable sandal!

"I just ordered my second pair in a different color! These are so comfortable."
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Pondering Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tuffwen
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 28, 2013

Comfortable sandal

"I have worn this shoe twice and so far it has been very comfortable. I ordered this shoe in brown and black. They are too wide for me. My feet are narrow. I didn't notice it was a velcro closure and I can't tighten them to feel more secure. Would probably give them 5 stars if I could tighten the strap."