Customer Reviews for ryka Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

ryka Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens

Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubleel
Location: Los Angeles
 November 16, 2012
"These shoes are awesome! Very cute, comfy, and light (easy to pack). Perfect to wear for walking to office from transit."
Review 2 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 November 2, 2012
"Great product!!! Very comfy :)"
Review 3 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sawsan
Location: Huntsville, AL
 November 2, 2012

It is good

"The sole kinda moves a little when working out but other than that, it is very comfortable"
Review 4 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeanky
Location: kentucky
 October 31, 2012

Good shoes

"Received my shoes today. Put them on and went for a walk. They are very comfortable even with a broken ankle/foot I was able to wear then right out of the box. I really like the color and style of this shoe. This is my first Ryka's. I am very pleased with how quickly I received them."
Review 5 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MhTh
Location: California
 October 16, 2012

Nice Shoes

"I think these shoes would be really comfy except that they are slightly short for me. Im sad I have to return them. I wear a size 10 and there is no half size."
Review 6 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hdshea
Location: Kentucky
 October 12, 2012

Very Comfy!

"These shoes are sooo comfy! I was not expecting such a great shoe for such an awesome price! Runs true to size, and also looks great!"
Review 7 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momof4onthego
Location: Glen Mills, PA
 October 11, 2012

good, comfy shoe

"At first I purchase this running shoe for the price but then when I tried the shoe on and began walking/jogging I realized it was probably one of the most comfy shoes I have ever worn. The colors are cute too, since I pretty much live in sneakers being a mom of 4 kids!"
Review 8 for Ryka Ascent Trail Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Azucita
Location: Davis, CA
 October 4, 2012

LOVE THEM! Bounce off the walls - Get these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are great! They are special because they are so comfortable, perfect for Zumba, workout, and of course running. The shoes are great also because of their color. Please don't miss out on these fabulous shoes."