Customer Reviews for Poetic Licence Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump

Poetic Licence Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump

Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Review 1 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessajess
Location: ontario ca
 June 30, 2014

super nice

" i had mixed feelings about them but i still decided to get them because i can always exchange them when i got them they look so much better in person they can be worn all day to the office "
Review 2 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Live4Shoes
Location: MD
 June 24, 2014

disappointed

" i've watched this shoe for months and finally decided to buy a pair in black. they were beautiful but just did not fit right. they felt very comfortable when i put them on, but once i started walking they slipped off the back. however, the front was snug so i couldn't imagine a smaller size. sadly returned : ( "
Review 3 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andromeda21
Location: Madison, WI
 June 22, 2014

High heel & platform, but super solid!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are so pretty, they remind me of stained-glass windows! They are high-high heels & the platform is high, but I didn't look at those details before I ordered bc I was so entranced by the shoes. That being said, they are so sturdy and solid to walk in, that even with the extra height, I have confidence I'm not going to wobble over - it's funny, they seem built to prevent your ankle from twisting outwards! I love them! Wish they had such pretty shoes in shorter heels for girls like me that are already over 5'9! "
Review 4 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorwg
Location: Menifee, Ca.
 February 7, 2014

SOO CUTE...!

" I love different shoes, & these are unique & spectacular! They are so cute, run just right on the short or long of it, and, are very colorful... goes with everything blue, greens, purples!
Easy to walk in...! sure to get ogles...80)
"
Review 5 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tatani
Location: New Mexico
 November 30, 2013

Love Them!!

" love these shoes. I opened up the cute box they came in and was amazed.. so comfortable and heel not too high. Good with a pair of jeans ans a sweater "
Review 6 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: VAShoeLady
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 5, 2013

Beautiful

" This shoe is a beautiful shoe, but the product runs big. I had to sent the shoe back and order a whole shize smaller. Once I received the corrected size, I have loved wearing them and get many compliments. "
Review 7 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JosieW
Location: Greenville, SC
 January 30, 2013

long shoe

" It's pretty enough although not as pretty as the picture. I bought the shoe in blue and it ran almost a size long. But it's a little narrow and I have thin feet. So if you take a chance and order a size smaller it will probably be too narrow....? I woudn't take a chance. Nothing really special. "
Review 8 for Poetic Licence Peek A Boo Love Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XCALIBR
Location: Palmyra, VA
 January 21, 2013

Peek A Boo pump

" Bought both blue and tan. Very comfy shoes with a great look. Great with dress and also jeans. True to size. Would recommend these! "