Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie

Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ItsMeAgain
Location: Bellerose Village, New York
 January 16, 2014

Cute booties

"Prior reviews said they look great with everything. I'm not so sure they'd look great with skirts, but I really like how they look with jeans and skinny jeans. Very comfy."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: longtallblonde
Location: Cuyahoga Falls OH
 October 23, 2013

PERFECT BOOTS

"These boots, are such a nice, soft leather. Very comfortable. Wore them to work last week, everyone loved them!! Very satisfied!!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddicts
Location: Washington DC
 October 17, 2013

Concept was great, Delivery a fail.

"I was attracted to this shoe because of the cute crochet pattern. It was a nice twist on the "army boot". However, the crochet and entire upper of the boot feel like cotton. I expected it to by synthetic but NOT mystery material. The shoe looks distressed in the picture but not in reality."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EAWilson
Location: Maryland
 October 7, 2013

Very Comfy!

"I found these shoes in the store but wanted the light brown color, so I went online and bought them. They are very comfortable, and very well-made. I ended up returning them only because I was having a hard time finding outfits that went well with them. I don't know if it was the color or the detail, but I just didn't think they looked right. I wish I could have made them work because they are still super-cute!!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mikkiforever
Location: Jersey City NJ
 October 6, 2013

Love it!

"I just love these. They are perfect to look at and are very comfy! Love them!!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoephiliac
Location: GA
 October 3, 2013

The BESTEST BOOTIE

"This neutral has such a unique look not too girly, not too tom boy Goes great with skirts or jeans people will ask where'd you find those boots. These have quickly become one of my favorites don't hesitate just say yes. Definitely more of a warm weather style conscious choice. SOOCUTE AND COMFY"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ILCM
Location: Pa
 September 25, 2013
"The boots are great! My only complaint is that they get a little uncomfortable after a few hours. I love the look of these boots; they don't look like everything else that's on the market. I'm really beginning to like the Mix No. 6 brand."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Nassau County
 September 24, 2013

Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie

"My daughter loved these boots from the moment she laid her eyes on them. We saw them at Nine West Outlet store but they cost $79.99. We searched for a lower price and found them at DSW for $20.00 less. So happy and she says they are comfy and a hit at school!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amouramoreliebelaska
Location: NY
 April 3, 2013

Great!

"I ordered the red in the mail and was very happy when they arrived.These boots are very comfortable, easy to walk in, and the color is great. They are good warm weather boots and perfect shoes to transition from winter to spring with."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kbois
Location: Dearborn
 March 26, 2013

not expecting

"When I first opened the box I was a little disappointed because I expected the leather to be thicker. The picture presents the boots looking sturdier than they are. Instead of lacing them all the way up and tightening them, I leave them loose and slip them on and if works just fine. The problem with these is that they slip down your ankle and bunch up if they're tied tightly. Overall I would give them a 7 out of ten. I received a handful of compliments on them, so I'm pleased."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: politicsnfashionlover
Location: Virginia
 March 23, 2013

Perfecto

"One of my favorite boots ever! I originally bought it in the red color but the bright red shoe lace turned me off so I exchanged it for the camel color. So glad I did because it goes with everything! I get so many compliments when I wear these out. I would definitely buy before your size is sold out! Normally I'm an 8 but I did have to go down a half size because it was a little big for me."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toddler
Location: Michigan
 March 19, 2013

New Favorites

"Love these in red. Fit perfectly. Supremely comfortable. Look great with casual skirts and jeans."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TribalBelly
Location: Lakewood CA
 March 9, 2013

Awesome shoes

"These are the best boots ever. I can wear them everyday for errands, or to go to work. Only had compliments so far. I bought the red ones, true to picture, amazing fit. Highly recommended."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dixiegrandma
Location: Georgia
 March 8, 2013

Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie

"Very comfortable and stylish. Great for spring I have got some many complements on them! They go prefect with skinny jeans!"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: GWhitt
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 5, 2013

Wanted These To Work, But....

"Unfortunately this boot runs to narrow for me but it would be a wonderful addition to any boot collection. Beautiful color and great quality. I fell in love with the detailing of the cutouts. If you have a more narrow foot this boot will work great for you."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShannonG
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 5, 2013

Terrible

"I got my regular size, too big, returned for a half size smaller, still to big but kept them and used 2 pais of socks. They are supposed to be red but look pink. I was very disapointed. I figured I'd wear them one time to see what I thought, I should have returned them. I'll never wear them again."
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taya
Location: Clifton,VA
 February 27, 2013

AMAZING

"These shoes are amazing. I wear them everywhere and I receive multiple compliments on them every day. They're adorable and very comfortable. It's sizing is normal; I usually wear a 6.5 and it fits perfectly."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kpeckz
Location: Boston, MA
 February 25, 2013

Cute, Comfy Bootie!

"I bought these boots when I desperately needed shoes and they did not disappoint. However, I thought they would be red, and they are definitely pink...the color is very nice though so I don't mind. They are very comfortable and good for walking around in. My only complaint is that the material is rather cheap. Be careful pulling them on...the woven part in the back ripped the second time i put them on."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stink
Location: New York
 February 23, 2013

Love it!

"I love this boot. It's unique and fits my style. The only con is that the top part is loose even when I tied it as tight as possible."
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Badgirltania
Location: Detroit
 February 14, 2013

I love the Boot

"I love these boots, the go great with skinny jeans, and dress. I would recommend you get a smaller size, because around the ankle they run a little big."