Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie

Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KRN19
Location: Seattle, WA
 February 13, 2013

I really want to love these boots!!

"They just don't fit right. They are too wide at the top and they run VERY long. I had to re order another size down and they are still very big. Unfortunately, I'll return these and get some cute flats instead ;("
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatMF
Location: Portland, OR
 February 13, 2013

Love them!

"I was concerned about the red, but the color is perfect. More of a faded hue, and certainly not fire-truck red. These are very comfortable. The material behind the ankle is a bit hard, but would only be a problem if they were a bit small on you. These shoes ran true to size, and I was able to wear them with wool socks underneath. My one concern is that the top part of the boot (at the top of the laces) seems unnecessarily wide, so much so that the two side overlap a bit, which is a bit awkward, but not the end of the world. All in all, super cute, and trying to hold back from buying them in the tan color too."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njcagle
Location: Atlanta Ga
 February 12, 2013

Love these boots!

"I bought these boots in red. Love them....they are very comfortable, run a little big(I normally wear a 9 but bought a 8 1/2), and the red is a soft red, not bright. This is my 2nd pair of Mix No. 6 boots....did I say I love them!!!!!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NJBlasian
Location: Marlton, NJ
 February 7, 2013

Perfect for the Spring

"I love these boots! They are so comfortable and stylish. I can't tell you how they run because I don't know my "normal" shoe size anymore after I've lost some weight. I would recommend these boots to anyone! They'd go great with skinny jeans or a cute casual dress!"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cowboycuppy
Location: Missouri
 February 5, 2013

Cute cute with skinny jeans

"I love these boots- nice for spring and cute with colored skinny jeans."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: skh724
Location: Portland, OR
 January 31, 2013

cute and comfy

"I really like these boots with fitted jeans or black fitted pants as well. They are super cute. i just use the laces and have it open/slip on the rest of the way up.
i noticed that the top hooks do snag the weaved leather on my other shoe and it did rip one out. So maybe it is better to wear all laced up.
overall, super cute and comfy."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aliyah01
Location: North Carolina
 January 27, 2013

Bootie

"I love this shoe and the design it is very chic and in style :)"
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrAddo
Location: Brandywine, MD
 January 26, 2013

Fun Spring Boot

"Really cute boot for skinny jeans."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bradley Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29