Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat

Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rose579
Location: Louisiana
 April 10, 2013
"fit snugly around foot, but have stretched a little with wear.
flexible, easy to get on and off.
can wear no show socks with.
look really cute with just about everything- shorts, jeans, skirts..
"
Review 2 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes820
Location: New York
 April 2, 2013
"these shoes are very cute run a little smaller so order a half size bigger."
Review 3 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzALM
Location: NJ
 April 2, 2013

Too cute

"I love these little shoe. They can run a little short so be aware of this you may need to go up a size. I have these shoes in black. They come with really cute colorful laces but also have standard black laces in case you want to change them. I would say these shoes are well worth it as you can wear them with a skirt/dress or jeans."
Review 4 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: taye
Location: hamden, ct
 April 1, 2013

so cute

"I love this shoe, it fits true to size amd very comfy and sooo cute. i have three pair differenct color, just ordered a 4th."
Review 5 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flirt
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 31, 2013

Not Rated Ruby Oxford

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought them in black because they look so good with jeans, although I think I'll go back & get the beige. When it's still too cool for sandals, these are a fun, flirtty alternative. I love the hot printed laces (they also come with a pair standard laces that I think will never get used). Nice subtle details and scallops. A most comfortable fit from the start without any chaffing .All around great shoe lover experience and as you can see from the photo, I couldn't wait to put them on and go out & read a book on this great Spring day"
Review 6 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: becca691
Location: Charlotte MI
 March 29, 2013

Creamy love!!

"Great for casual and dress. Love this classy shoe"
Review 7 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMShep
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 27, 2013

Cute but Run Small and are on the cheap side

"I love the look of these shoes but i must say that is all i love. The shoe ran a half size too small for me and since they are not leather I am not going to wear them to see if they will stretch out. They wont. As for quality, I am disappointed but not very disappointed since they are again, not leather and only $35. I would say if you are thinking about purchasing these shoes to go to a store and try them on and walk around in them to see how you feel in them. Do not purchase only."
Review 8 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2013

The perfect pant shoe

"I bought these because I thought they would be great with pants and they were. They don't have any padding on the inside so too much walking makes your legs tired, but I was going for cute and I was."
Review 9 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IHeartShoes951
Location: Perris, CA
 March 14, 2013

I LOVE THESE!

"These shoes fit me perfect. I have wide feet and they are very comfortable. I can stand in them all day!"
Review 10 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kmshoelove
Location: New Haven
 March 13, 2013

It's cute but....

"I saw this shoe in the store and had to try it on. I end up trying it on 4 different times, I usually wear a size seven however that was to big then I tried on a 6 that was to small so I went with the 6.5. It is still a little tight but I am hoping that it stretches out soon. Over all I do love the shoe and I can not wait to wear them all the time in spring and summer"
Review 11 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shannondstylist
Location: pa
 March 11, 2013

cute,comfy, fashionable

"love the intercjancgable laces, cute, comfy."
Review 12 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YettaBoo
Location: Burnham, IL
 March 8, 2013

The Cutest

"This shoe is comfortable, cute and great with a nice pair of skinny jeans. I received so many compliments when I wore this shoe. I wish they would have had other colors. A must have!!!"
Review 13 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleyanner89
Location: Oklahoma
 March 7, 2013

Not too bad.

"I needed a new pair of work shoes and Oxfords are usually my go to style. These fit the bill nicely. At first they were a little too tight on my toes, but after a day of wearing them, they stretched out very well. And I kind of got them dirty within the first day, but they cleaned right up with just a paper towel."
Review 14 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojo0908
Location: Houston, TX
 March 3, 2013

Cute!

"I got these in my usual size 8.5. They rubbed against the back of my ankle, but that was fixed by placing some heel liners in the back of the shoe."
Review 15 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jfleck2007
Location: Indianapolis
 March 2, 2013

runs small

"Usually am a size 6.5...got this shoe and it was extremely small...I actually exchanged them for a 7.5 size!"
Review 16 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurensews
Location: Michigan
 February 26, 2013

Cute but too narrow!

"Theses are super cute in person but were too narrow for me. The length fit perfectly but I could see my big toe nail through the shoe, so sadly I'll be returning them and not getting a size up. Great for people with narrow feet!"
Review 17 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curlyhead
Location: Springfield, PA
 February 25, 2013
"These shoes are just fabulous!!! i love them, but definitely get another 1/2 size bigger! they are comfortable and classy and they go with all my outfits."
Review 18 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbi3272
Location: KY
 February 25, 2013

Love these oxfords!

"I bought the cream and was really happy that they also came with a plain set of laces. They are so comfy and the only reason i said they runs slightly wide is because my feet are wide, and they fit perfectly! Love them for dressy tops with jeans. Casual without feeling slouchy!"
Review 19 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mothermayi4
Location: Folsom, CA
 February 21, 2013

love 'em

"I have been on a quest for the cutest oxfords for months now. When I tried these on, I didn't fall in love with them right away, but I figured I couldn't beat the price and decided to give them a go. I am so glad I did! I love the color and the style and they are super comfy. I wear them with pretty much anything and they always make the outfit!"
Review 20 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetLi
Location: New York City
 February 21, 2013

So cute!

"Shoes were adorable! But they ran small. I usually wear 8.5, but had to return for a size 9. Was so glad they had it in the larger size. It is a very neutral shoe that will go with anything, and the pretty printed laces add a lot to their cuteness factor. When I got the larger size, the shoes also came with a matching lace in case you're not a fan of the colorful lace."