Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat

Not Rated Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat

Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Review 1 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rose579
Location: Louisiana
 April 10, 2013
" fit snugly around foot, but have stretched a little with wear.
flexible, easy to get on and off.
can wear no show socks with.
look really cute with just about everything- shorts, jeans, skirts..
"
Review 2 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes820
Location: New York
 April 2, 2013
" these shoes are very cute run a little smaller so order a half size bigger. "
Review 3 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzALM
Location: NJ
 April 2, 2013

Too cute

" I love these little shoe. They can run a little short so be aware of this you may need to go up a size. I have these shoes in black. They come with really cute colorful laces but also have standard black laces in case you want to change them. I would say these shoes are well worth it as you can wear them with a skirt/dress or jeans. "
Review 4 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: taye
Location: hamden, ct
 April 1, 2013

so cute

" I love this shoe, it fits true to size amd very comfy and sooo cute. i have three pair differenct color, just ordered a 4th. "
Review 5 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flirt
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 31, 2013

Not Rated Ruby Oxford

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought them in black because they look so good with jeans, although I think I'll go back & get the beige. When it's still too cool for sandals, these are a fun, flirtty alternative. I love the hot printed laces (they also come with a pair standard laces that I think will never get used). Nice subtle details and scallops. A most comfortable fit from the start without any chaffing .All around great shoe lover experience and as you can see from the photo, I couldn't wait to put them on and go out & read a book on this great Spring day "
Review 6 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: becca691
Location: Charlotte MI
 March 29, 2013

Creamy love!!

" Great for casual and dress. Love this classy shoe "
Review 7 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMShep
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 27, 2013

Cute but Run Small and are on the cheap side

" I love the look of these shoes but i must say that is all i love. The shoe ran a half size too small for me and since they are not leather I am not going to wear them to see if they will stretch out. They wont. As for quality, I am disappointed but not very disappointed since they are again, not leather and only $35. I would say if you are thinking about purchasing these shoes to go to a store and try them on and walk around in them to see how you feel in them. Do not purchase only. "
Review 8 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2013

The perfect pant shoe

" I bought these because I thought they would be great with pants and they were. They don't have any padding on the inside so too much walking makes your legs tired, but I was going for cute and I was. "
Review 9 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IHeartShoes951
Location: Perris, CA
 March 14, 2013

I LOVE THESE!

" These shoes fit me perfect. I have wide feet and they are very comfortable. I can stand in them all day! "
Review 10 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kmshoelove
Location: New Haven
 March 13, 2013

It's cute but....

" I saw this shoe in the store and had to try it on. I end up trying it on 4 different times, I usually wear a size seven however that was to big then I tried on a 6 that was to small so I went with the 6.5. It is still a little tight but I am hoping that it stretches out soon. Over all I do love the shoe and I can not wait to wear them all the time in spring and summer "
Review 11 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shannondstylist
Location: pa
 March 11, 2013

cute,comfy, fashionable

" love the intercjancgable laces, cute, comfy. "
Review 12 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YettaBoo
Location: Burnham, IL
 March 8, 2013

The Cutest

" This shoe is comfortable, cute and great with a nice pair of skinny jeans. I received so many compliments when I wore this shoe. I wish they would have had other colors. A must have!!! "
Review 13 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashleyanner89
Location: Oklahoma
 March 7, 2013

Not too bad.

" I needed a new pair of work shoes and Oxfords are usually my go to style. These fit the bill nicely. At first they were a little too tight on my toes, but after a day of wearing them, they stretched out very well. And I kind of got them dirty within the first day, but they cleaned right up with just a paper towel. "
Review 14 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jojo0908
Location: Houston, TX
 March 3, 2013

Cute!

" I got these in my usual size 8.5. They rubbed against the back of my ankle, but that was fixed by placing some heel liners in the back of the shoe. "
Review 15 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jfleck2007
Location: Indianapolis
 March 2, 2013

runs small

" Usually am a size 6.5...got this shoe and it was extremely small...I actually exchanged them for a 7.5 size! "
Review 16 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurensews
Location: Michigan
 February 26, 2013

Cute but too narrow!

" Theses are super cute in person but were too narrow for me. The length fit perfectly but I could see my big toe nail through the shoe, so sadly I'll be returning them and not getting a size up. Great for people with narrow feet! "
Review 17 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curlyhead
Location: Springfield, PA
 February 25, 2013
" These shoes are just fabulous!!! i love them, but definitely get another 1/2 size bigger! they are comfortable and classy and they go with all my outfits. "
Review 18 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbi3272
Location: KY
 February 25, 2013

Love these oxfords!

" I bought the cream and was really happy that they also came with a plain set of laces. They are so comfy and the only reason i said they runs slightly wide is because my feet are wide, and they fit perfectly! Love them for dressy tops with jeans. Casual without feeling slouchy! "
Review 19 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mothermayi4
Location: Folsom, CA
 February 21, 2013

love 'em

" I have been on a quest for the cutest oxfords for months now. When I tried these on, I didn't fall in love with them right away, but I figured I couldn't beat the price and decided to give them a go. I am so glad I did! I love the color and the style and they are super comfy. I wear them with pretty much anything and they always make the outfit! "
Review 20 for Not Rated Ruby Oxford Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetLi
Location: New York City
 February 21, 2013

So cute!

" Shoes were adorable! But they ran small. I usually wear 8.5, but had to return for a size 9. Was so glad they had it in the larger size. It is a very neutral shoe that will go with anything, and the pretty printed laces add a lot to their cuteness factor. When I got the larger size, the shoes also came with a matching lace in case you're not a fan of the colorful lace. "